Sycophant,nation wrecker,didnt he read that the gold for oil had caused billions in losses
ANOTHER FOOL AND MORON CALLING HIMSELF A BLOGGER. ILLITERATES 6 months ago
NO WONDER WE ARE IN OPPOSITION
Priase 6 months ago
Someone has been paid. Enjoy your coins while it lasts. Got to fix your flooded house i guess.
Delusional 6 months ago
These paid actors never seize to amaze me! Bawumia will lead Ghana? In your dreams. KNUCKLEHEAD FOOL
Lori 6 months ago
Stupid cocaine head.
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJr
omanbapa the truth teller 6 months ago
IT'S INEVITABLE BECAUSE UR BIG HEAD TOOK A PICTURE WITH HIM AND THAT SUDDENLY ALTERS UR MINDSET....BIG HEAD WITH .....
Okponglo Guy 6 months ago
Insha Allah.
Okponglo Guy 6 months ago
The insults will flow. Ready, set, go!
Johnny 6 months ago
LOL! Seeking attention. Who get your time? Massa park yourself somewhere.
Kojo Sromani 6 months ago
For where? Allah does not reward hypocrites, nation wreckers and people who timidly watched, wholeheartedly supported, and arrogantly led a team to mismanage and destroy the nation's economy. Ghanaians are not dumb; they are wide awake. The vehicle Bawumia will have to ride on.to win an election which is the NPP, is damaged beyond repairs. A Bawumia presidency can only be a mirage.
Nii 6 months ago
BIG HEAD NO BRAINS. NO WONDER YOU RENTED A HOUSE IN A FLOOD PRON AREA. NKWASIABA
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
The WaleWale Donkey should stick to hearding his hardcore fulani harlot's cows..
He should keep far away from politics and the economy..
He even forgets the 2 when trying to count to 3! 1, eerrr,eeerr, 3?
The WaleWale Donkey should stick to hearding his hardcore fulani harlot's cows..
Bfoh 6 months ago
Piaaaw
Piaaaw
Star from the North 6 months ago
off there with your nonsense and let intelligent people have peace. Are you going to use your poor speaking skills to convince people to vote for your bawumia or what? Ghanaians are so dumb that they will quickly forget the pains your bawumia and his corrupt party inflicted on the people right? Stop drawing insults to your dirty self.
T.T 6 months ago
I think LA pleasure or what do you call yourself? Calling a noble man like Dr Bawumia whatever name tells the world who you are and where you are coming from.May He forgive you for your bad upbringing.
Mark it on the wall ho ... read full comment
I think LA pleasure or what do you call yourself? Calling a noble man like Dr Bawumia whatever name tells the world who you are and where you are coming from.May He forgive you for your bad upbringing.
Mark it on the wall how you're going to end up in life if you don't repent and learn how to respect God's creation.
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Bawuliar the Wale Wale donkey!
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Tweeaaaa.
Unless Ghanaian's are fools.
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time. Naniama like that.
What a solid team is equals to being a drivers mate at the end buulu.
Tweeaaaa.
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time. Naniama like that.
Alex 6 months ago
See this fool,what resources do you have,i berg stop lying to Bawumiia cos your support for him is rather a minus.You think all people are fools like yourself eeeer
Kofi Sam 6 months ago
Hunger no good oooo. Infact hunger is an enemy! Small food you see then one start to prophesy.
Amanoquestion 6 months ago
Waa look at another nation wrecker. You want Ghana to go back again for another 20 years. Hmmmmm
Peter 6 months ago
Well, you can say that, because you've eaten a lot of Bawumia's rice abi? Keep on dreaming.
Fya 6 months ago
Wo saa boi wei, woti konoo, nyansa biaa nimu. Aboaa, he go come govern you and your extended family !
Lord Lugard 6 months ago
You people should stop disturbing our ears
Sam 6 months ago
Look at his head like GLOBE, in which country tweaaa
Joy 6 months ago
Continue fooling
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 6 months ago
It's inevitable bro. The signs are clear on the wall. As for the clueless incompetent John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. He is criminally introducing DEADLY LEVIES aka D-Levy. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's head has now become kaka and so he uses paint to paint his head. The youth should learn what evil can do to a person
Nkwasia keka 6 months ago
Go smell Nana Addo and Bawumia balls.
Akronfo Addonothing Mumu Bawuliar Ofui Atta 6 months ago
It will in you house only- ugly big headed fuul
Truetalk 6 months ago
Ghana or somewhere else?
In power, digital and in opposition, economy.
No roadmap, no layout, nothing.
Ghana is not a village
Ghana or somewhere else?
Ghana is not a village
Kojo 6 months ago
I respected this guy paa too, I never knew he is a brainless big brainless in a big head. I will not follow this stomach direction anymore. He is so cheap just eating Salah can make say this.
Championatta MA U S 6 months ago
lol
lol
Koppong 6 months ago
Bawumia all the way
Hannan 6 months ago
)))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you >>> Hot4.eu
Gslow 6 months ago
So bawumia too is happy that you said this about him????
Truth 6 months ago
# DR BAWUMIA FOR 2028#
# PRESIDENT OF GHANA 7TH JANUARY, 2029#
# DR BAWUMIA FOR 2028#
world 6 months ago
yeah it will happen livein 2028.
Ghanawatch 6 months ago
NPP will never come back to power to rule Ghana again. It isn't a political party but rather a stealing cartel
.Bawumia to be president of Ghana? APUU!!
NPP will never come back to power to rule Ghana again. It isn't a political party but rather a stealing cartel
Nii Joromi 6 months ago
Who does big head refer to as "we"? Bawumia will never be a concert president for Ghana.
Aku 6 months ago
So far as the Akyem mafia continues their era NPP is a no no
SA 6 months ago
Dreamer
Dreamer
Foreigner 6 months ago
Ni ti s3 chamber and hall, maybe him and his family members will vote for them. Kyere s3 all that is ha3in Gh this idiot doesn't care. Ne ti kotoo s3 chop box.
Ghana Nti 6 months ago
Your BIG Head like something
Sia man
Sia man
Bolt 6 months ago
Your big head like Russian Samat nuclear bomb kwasia bi saa
Sam 6 months ago
Because of SALA rice and meat you are talking nonsense tweaaa because of food this guy is so foolish
Banana republic 6 months ago
Sheldon needs some cash
Kojo Ghanaba Kojo 6 months ago
Absolutely nothing in both heads. Them both dey suffer from thinking myopia
Kan na wu. 6 months ago
It will surely come to pass in Jesus name Amen
Karma 6 months ago
Who is this guy pushing him on news and what did he knows about politics
Frank Talk 6 months ago
Talk is cheap!!!
Life 6 months ago
One sad issue with Ghana, there are educated people who behave like mindless bootlicking illiterates. No matter how incompetent lying joker corrupt you are,if you can throw scraps from your table for these dogs to pick up,they will sing your praise.no principles whatsoever.again,apart from your scraps,introduce these mongrel dogs to your network who also throw scrap food to them;then the magic happens.if you say one plus one is five,they suspend their God given brain power and agree with you.then,they go out to recruit similar morons as them to the side of their masters.all for scrap dog food.sad thing is that even the dog scrap food they give you is stolen,and you are aware it's stolen,yet you still sniff your massa's ass.you have no self respect,bcos you're blinded by your so called influencer popularity.you have become literally a talkative entertaining joker like your massa, nothing else.yes people will view your content but politically, they know you as a poodle toddler always waiting for massa's scraps.
Maputo. 6 months ago
Sheldon should stop fooling.
Nkwasia keka 6 months ago
As always, speaking for your selfish tummy. A man like Bawumia to come do what at Presidency? Haven't fellow Ghanaians suffered enough under these people?
Same way you greedy fools forced Nana Addo on us and the result is av ... read full comment
As always, speaking for your selfish tummy. A man like Bawumia to come do what at Presidency? Haven't fellow Ghanaians suffered enough under these people?
Same way you greedy fools forced Nana Addo on us and the result is available for all to see. If you don't stop that nonsense talk of Bawumia,we shall be forced to shavethat your bushy-smelly beard of yours. Perhaps, it's the reason you're spewing this kinda gibberish.
Aboa Sheldon!!!!!
RAS 6 months ago
"So where from ill use all my resources to make sure he becomes president " so all of a sudden Kojo has resources to make someone president....u see the fool we make of ourselves. These are what we call die hard....so infact when Dr Bawumia becomes president and things dnt go well you'll have the likes of Kojo defending the rot
Also i see one useless guy trying to buy space in our governance system .....note them down Kojo Sheldon and the Bone head NIgga he use to host.
Just checking who the 'we' are... 6 months ago
Because I need to be sure who he has co-opted into this commitment. I am not among some.
I am a Ghanaian 6 months ago
Your head is full of lies that's why you will support a liar.
Your head is big for nothing. Shatta Wale will get you soon.
Od 6 months ago
You are joking, take your noko fiioo and off
Jebuni Tunno 6 months ago
Who is that thwart? He should make bawomia the president in his father's house and leave Ghanaians alone. Bawomiah is good for him and his family and not to Ghanaians we have had enough of him as the former vice president. We don't even want the piece of Bawumia not to talk of him fully being our president. He is a joker, and is not curvedout as a president. Let him go to Sudan
For_Shege_Reasons 6 months ago
YOUR HEAD LIKE BOSOM. BECAUSE YOU'RE THE ONE WHO ELECTS THE PRESIDENT. JON
Lorraine 6 months ago
You mean the theoretical economist? In your dreams.
Stupid cocaine head.
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...
Insha Allah.
For where? Allah does not reward hypocrites, nation wreckers and people who timidly watched, wholeheartedly supported, and arrogantly led a team to mismanage and destroy the nation's economy. Ghanaians are not dumb; they are ...
Piaaaw
off there with your nonsense and let intelligent people have peace. Are you going to use your poor speaking skills to convince people to vote for your bawumia or what? Ghanaians are so dumb that they will quickly forget the ...
Mark it on the wall ho ...
Tweeaaaa.
Continue fooling
It's inevitable bro. The signs are clear on the wall. As for the clueless incompetent John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. He is criminally introducing DEADLY LEVIES aka D-Levy. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts ...
Ghana or somewhere else?
Ghana is not a village
lol
Bawumia all the way
# DR BAWUMIA FOR 2028#
Dreamer
Sia man
Sheldon needs some cash
Talk is cheap!!!
One sad issue with Ghana, there are educated people who behave like mindless bootlicking illiterates. No matter how incompetent lying joker corrupt you are,if you can throw scraps from your table for these dogs to pick up,the ...
Same way you greedy fools forced Nana Addo on us and the result is av ...
"So where from ill use all my resources to make sure he becomes president " so all of a sudden Kojo has resources to make someone president....u see the fool we make of ourselves. These are what we call die hard....so infact ...
Who is that thwart? He should make bawomia the president in his father's house and leave Ghanaians alone. Bawomiah is good for him and his family and not to Ghanaians we have had enough of him as the former vice president. We ...