Look at your bobbi patsaa making that statement. Old folks will date you just to satisfy them and nothing else
GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgramming98
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
The irony of this stupid falacy is most sugar- daddy vs sugar-baby relationships happem in the dark on side chick status, until it blows up into the public domain, like right now.
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
Happen
Happen
kulbogo 6 months ago
U r idiot n stupid to called someone husband who is stil living as an ancestor. where is ur moral upbringing lady, u lack parental care total, if u v nothing to do wid de man jst state ur position without insulting de man ok, Nigerians ladies n their indiscipline in nature, No wonder dey r nt getting men to marry em, such an attitude whch man ll put dis nonsense in his home.
Bandana 6 months ago
Angela u re a big fool. Nonsense. what kind of a woman are you? U drug addict better change your behaviour
Kk 6 months ago
You are a very foolish girl. What smell do old people have? You have shortened your life you fool.
Some day this foolish girl will be old 6 months ago
Sia girl
Sia girl
COD 6 months ago
Ms. Angela Okorie, must be circumspect and respectful to our oldies. We need them for many purposes in society.
It is extremely disgusting & disrespectful to refer to a living older person as an "ancestor".
It shows that An ... read full comment
Ms. Angela Okorie, must be circumspect and respectful to our oldies. We need them for many purposes in society.
It is extremely disgusting & disrespectful to refer to a living older person as an "ancestor".
It shows that Angela Okorie did not enjoy proper informal upbringing and training at home. Does she have a grandfather or a grandmother in her nucleus & extended family?
Such a very bad utterance renders Angela Okorie a negative marriage material of a woman. She must apologize & change her stinky attitude before it is too late for her in this life.
Akos 6 months ago
Never believe what people say but what they do Angela Okorie is calling Regina husband ancestor but behind the scenes chasing ancestors.
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
And those so-called ancestors probably financed her as a movie producer. She very likely has parents who are old, one wonders if she tell them to their faces that they smell because they happen to be old. Some old people may have a specific scent, but doesn't mean that all elderly people carry a specific scent. She undoubtedly spoke when angry, and anger can be blinding. If she had any sense, she would reserved her insults directly at the lady who is accusing her of trying to steal her man instead of stupidly attacking the man who has not made any derogatory comments about her. She claims she never dates 'ancestors' because they 'smell', but she had no problem accepting the huge dash that this billionaire 'ancestor' dashed her. And she was communicating with that so-called 'ancestor' until the 'ancestor' recently blocked her. Rumour has it that Angela Okorie's grandparents are in their late twenties, totally devoid of any 'ancestor' smell.
FUCK NAIJA 6 months ago
STOP THESE ANIMAL STORIES FROM THE ZOO
Light 6 months ago
Write your comment
Ur fada!
Naija is 100times better than your country
Write your comment
Ur fada!
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
Oga. How much Naira equals one dollar...ofui...lol..lol
Maxi 6 months ago
If that’s the case why do your youth keep trooping in here like it’s paradise???
Kwesi Kwesi 6 months ago
Chaiiii this one be killer point oooo chaiiiii
Hannan 6 months ago
))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Hot4.eu
Asey 6 months ago
I now understand that you live your normal life in movies too. To rude and disrespectful bomboclat,pussyclat
Kafui 6 months ago
Who is this bitch called Angela Okorie...first time hearing her name. I guess she must be bleaching her skin to look "white," so somehow, she has persuaded her ignorant self to believe she is beautiful but NOT AT ALL!! She ugly and stinky as hell...keep in mind the bleaching chemicals tend to be stinky. Come to the States to see real, pretty, cute, and sophisticated young ladies who date older men. F..k your stinky A.S.S. puuuu!!!
Accranie 6 months ago
@Big Mama
@Big Mama
Accranie 6 months ago
@Big Mama
@Big Mama
DO N'T WORRY YOU WON'T HAVE LONG TO WAIT BEFORE YOU JPIN THE "ANCESTORS" BRIGADE! 6 months ago
Hehehe. This lady is not serious. I would like her to come back and show fans her face or body in 10 years time.
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No ...
Happen
U r idiot n stupid to called someone husband who is stil living as an ancestor. where is ur moral upbringing lady, u lack parental care total, if u v nothing to do wid de man jst state ur position without insulting de man ok, ...
Sia girl
It shows that An ...
And those so-called ancestors probably financed her as a movie producer. She very likely has parents who are old, one wonders if she tell them to their faces that they smell because they happen to be old. Some old people may ...
Write your comment
Ur fada!
Who is this bitch called Angela Okorie...first time hearing her name. I guess she must be bleaching her skin to look "white," so somehow, she has persuaded her ignorant self to believe she is beautiful but NOT AT ALL!! She ug ...
@Big Mama
@Big Mama