Now, No celebrity-polician or university lecturer-polician can gaslight me anymore..NEVER AGAIN.
Bfoh 6 months ago
Do you have a choice Massa? The thing has been passed in parliament already.
Nanaba 6 months ago
God will punish you
D 6 months ago
Illiteracy is a disease, this guy think it is actually 1 cedis
Adjei Densinkran 6 months ago
Look at his face. Captain what? Illiteracy is more than a disease. What does this buffoon know? Do they understand the one cedi DUMSOR levy at all? Ignorance and foolishness has blinded these ignorant and backward minded creatures. SHAME ON YOUR STUPIDITY. GYIMIFUO BA
Akwasi 6 months ago
Shameful dude, you can't complain because they are your people. By the way the tax is not a flat 1 cedi charge as you people are pretending. It's 1 cedi on a litre meaning 4 cedis on just one gallon
One more 6 months ago
Captain planet you are the most honest person in Ghana, JAH bless you
Nico 6 months ago
Hypocrites everywhere, time will tell
Th 6 months ago
You can’t afford it just tell us your wife is going to pay on your behalf because your wife is the one taking care of you
God will punish you
Look at his face. Captain what? Illiteracy is more than a disease. What does this buffoon know? Do they understand the one cedi DUMSOR levy at all? Ignorance and foolishness has blinded these ignorant and backward minded crea ...