Dear GhanaWeb: My wife found out I have kids with another woman and my home has been chaotic

Read Comments Comments (33)

• 1 Man 6 months ago

Through 1 man (Adam), sin and death came to all men.
    Through 1 man (Jesus), forgiveness and eternal life is available for all men.

Run to Jesus for your salvation.

• hmm 6 months ago

kwasia man commot for there u were praying for this day to happen. U planned this all along u want ur wife to call for divorce so u can be free but na lie u go suffer am.

• hmm 6 months ago

kwasia man commot for there u were praying for this day to happen. U planned this all along u want ur wife to call for divorce so u can be free but na lie u go suffer am.

• Yaw 6 months ago

What nonsense is this?

• GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

What did you expect? Peace? Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You ...

• Nana 6 months ago

JUST STAY IN THERE MOST OF THEM ARE LIKE THAT SHE THINKS SHE IS TELLING THEM TO SEE YOU US A BADMAN BUT SHE IS GOING TO DO IT TO A POINT PEOPLE WILL NOT MIND HER ANYMORE

• coop-city 6 months ago

Don't pay her any mind. It has already happened so there is nothing you can do. Leave her alone.... and let her continue ranting.

• Georges 6 months ago

Even in your write up, you create the impression of an arrogant man who thinks because you can give her the world, she should not complain. You should have been man enough to tell her yourself and not let her find out herself ...

• Prof abq 6 months ago

Write your comment; My children, adv men n women well to desist from their evil mistakes. l beg u my children.read the story well God bless u.

• Prof abq 6 months ago

Write your comment;Uar boasting of ur wealth today, did u knows tomorrow. for if u do good,n if u do bad is for ur future think ?.

• Vodooo 6 months ago

lollll

• judischrislam 6 months ago

To solve this problem married the other woman and once she gets a competitor she will shut up her mouth and do all she can to gain your attention.
    Secondly stop eating her food. Eat from the other woman. When she askes why ...

• Shamsi Waleed 6 months ago

So the nss sidechic who took the married man to court is trustworthy? You think you're the only man in the sidechic life? Didn't kikibee die in his sidechic apartment when he has a wife and family at home?

Continue fooling ...

• Akosat 6 months ago

You sound arrogant and intentional.Having Kids from two different women is quite an issue. You are likely to face rivalry issues between the two mothers and between the two groups of kids. So try as much as you can to handle ...

• Abaqua 6 months ago

Write your comment; Ask ur wife to tell us her side story. for if this is done to ur daughter or sister. uar a wicked womanizer or being tamed. uar not a good friend shame.

• Sheeigi 6 months ago

I think you have money, you can even go for the 3rd -4th wife, so the second one shouldn't be happy though, nonsense and arrogant man. You see where your trouble have landed you? Dont try to divorce the pressure or you end up ...

• Yaw 6 months ago

Tell her that you are an African man and polygamy is in your blood.

• ANDREWS AKPAKPA 6 months ago

PLEASE GO FOR COUNCILING AND COURT TOMORRO!

• Nii Adjei Sowa 6 months ago

Only a fool and lazy man will marry a wife. You will understand the meaning of one wife at your old age

• Charles oppong 6 months ago

She is gone too far,what else does she want u to do?some women/wives "ll even keep it a secret frm family members to protect their husbands image.let her continue to grieve until she is tired."even the dead welcomes more,how ...

• KingBee 6 months ago

You have no shame. Stop this macho nonsense and be accept the blame

• Boakye David 6 months ago

My brother from another mother, just get to her and say you are sorry remorsefuly and romantically just to calm her down.
    If she still persist, just do your normal duties and let her continue to do the unnecessary.
    Spreadin ...

• Agya Pa 6 months ago

Bro your story is similar to mine in terms of what your wife is doing . However in my case , I do not have any kids with her but rather her 3 kids living with us . I got a side chick and have a baby with her. I play every rol ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Hot4.eu

• Lord Lugard 6 months ago

If she continues to disturb you allow her to go. You haven't committed any crime.

• Esi 6 months ago

You're not fair at all!

• Nana 6 months ago

Your story is very irritating:you have two kids with your side chick and you call it a mistake. You were brought up thinking money is everything so all you are talking or boasting is your money but imagine its your wife who h ...

• Michael 6 months ago

Never be sober about it, been remorseful is enough in my opinion pose the question to her ,what she wants you to do now?that she found out and going around darkening your name!
    Next question,to her,does she want a divorce or ...

• Willichie 6 months ago

The excess she is misbehaving shows how deeply and dear she love, trust and believes you so take it easy rather.

• Abi 6 months ago

Since u were the man that u were talking about by providing everything except honesty,trust, dignity why didn't u tell ur loved wife boldly what u were doing since u can afford it?u this uncultured men after ur lust and uncon ...

• Ab 6 months ago

What a heartless man. But that's what ladies who run after already made men deserve.

• B.o.b 6 months ago

What nonsense, did I just read? Did he say mistake? 1 child, maybe, but 2 children is very intentional. Smh

• kulbogu 6 months ago

man much as i support polygamy bt u must as wel respect n show more remorse ok,