You’re not qualified to speak my name - Burna Boy shuts down critics over Burkina Faso concert snub

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Jerome 6 months ago

But we are qualified to listen to your songs. Idiot. Go and tell that to your lover boy P. Diddy. Idiot!!

• Nii 6 months ago

Ghanaians and Nigerians need those shows bcoz they have Visionless and Aimless leaders.Ibtahim Traore has a long-term plan to achieve.

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

Aimless bukom boy!! You see where trumu has got you? Now it's affecting your mind!!! You're sleeping in a container and spewing out this shit? You have the mindset of an ashante!!!

• GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. N ...

• Naa 6 months ago

Why can't you go to DR Congo for free shows but a country where the leader is in danger for doing wonders for his people. You think they are stupid to accept free things from a diapers wearing fool like you. Kwasiakwa!!

• ²222222 6 months ago

What wonders? Gullible people

• Alfi 6 months ago

Say it again.he has being sent.Go do it in America for P Diddy

• Paa Rasta 6 months ago

BURNA BOY can organize a free concert in the USA OR EUROPE and give the proceeds to a charity in Burkina.

• Joe 6 months ago

Do it in an african country

• Boakye 6 months ago

The reason for the decline makes sense anyway.

• Paa Rasta 6 months ago

Really Bukina Fasso is probably better than Burna Boy's Nigeria. Burna meant well , but he should fucuse or figure out what he can do to help his people. Apparently Bukina Fasso leaders doesn't need his little free ...

• NDC 6 months ago

Why Did He say He don't gain Anything

• Ende 6 months ago

A failed Modus Operandi. Good his idea of Free Concert was rejected by Traore.

• Mad dog 6 months ago

Foolish boy ....p.diddy will get you again.

• Akosat 6 months ago

What's your name sef ?????

• Sebastian Deh 6 months ago

Traore is smart and focused.

• Hannan 6 months ago

)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Hot4.eu

• Jack 6 months ago

Shallow minded Burner Boy, all u know is music show show.. Do you think music shows are used to develop countries?? Serious people don't have time for unnecessary music shows. Sour Looser Burner Boy..cry me a river hahaha..wh ...

• ohene afrewo 6 months ago

I COULD NOT AGREE MORE WITH THE PRESIDENT BCOS IT IS VERY DANGEROUS TO DO SUCH A CONCERT AT THIS PARTICULAR TIME. REGARDING THE CURRENT SITUATION. BUT GOD BLESS BURNA BOY FOR HIS KIND GESTURE. MAYBE IN THE FUTURE WHEN ALL IS ...

• Bongo sunglasses 6 months ago

Yes, three concerts for what!!! Go and do it in US with your friends and those elite they use u.

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

Watch out!!! Diddy is behind you!! Ta ta ta ta ta ta!!! Hahaha!