‘Make una pray make Mahama no leave power oo’ – Medikal backs Mahama’s leadership

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Abusuapanin 6 months ago

Oh Ghana, listen to an ANIMAL talking. An illiterate smelly ANIMAL without a human brain praising an equally senseless and clueless braggart like Mahama. TWEAAA! APUUTOR!

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• fool 6 months ago

Human like have what impact do you have in Ghana? medikal have impact does why when he talks people like you comment

• GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY! 6 months ago

THESE PRIMITIVE AKANS AND THEIR LACKEYS LIKE BAWUMIAH MUST BE BANNED FROM HOLDING POLITICAL OFFICE AND PUBLIC SERVICE POSITIONS IN GHANA FOR GOOD. THEY'RE DESTROYING GHANA, A POTENTIALLT RICH NATION THAT SHOULDN'T BE BEGGING ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago

Kwasea, you think say all of us are wee smokers. Pray for yourself.

• KWAKU PORTO RICO 6 months ago

Another lunatic ni99er with no substance... next

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago

The yr halves in June. 6-months gone yet doing nothing? In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or ...

• Issah Ali 6 months ago

DRUGS GYIMII ???

• Issah Ali 6 months ago

DRUGS GYIMII AKEKAKEKA ???

• Nana Aba Anamoah and osebo the gay 6 months ago

Shut up and lick women’s anus, ass hole liicker .
    Mr. shit eater. Hahaha hahaha!!

• afjelly 6 months ago

sweetheart say it louder-We cant trust Yaanumu again

• Kyeiwaa Vida 6 months ago

That would make him a dictator which he has no interest in being.

• Issah Ali 6 months ago

WHY YOUR WIFE RUN AWAY ??? (KOTI KITIWA)

• Eric 6 months ago

After smoking talk

• MEDICAL IS CORRECT 6 months ago

Mahama and his brother want Ghana and Ghanaians to succeed. Unlile NPP, who stole only for Ashanti and Twi speakers. NPP will NEVER rule Ghana again!

• Madkoff 6 months ago

You want us to believe or think you are not tribal that is why you did mentioned Alan Cash in your choices, you foolish ewe. We know and understand your preference is your ewe tribe man, Ibrahim but it won’t work. A shit ...