Pressure and frustration is killing this woman infact let me add Kongy is killing her
Mr. Smith 6 months ago
She's simply loosing her mind due to the silence imposed on her so she's fighting back.
Mawutor 6 months ago
Queen Vasti l salute your husband for his tolerance for all these years.
Infact you were lucky to have a man like your ex husband who can tolerate this your drama.
Go for councilling to learn how to zip up your mouth.
Infact you were lucky to have a man like your ex husband who can tolerate this your drama.
Can you please hold your peace 6 months ago
Aaaaaba Maame
KOFI 6 months ago
Give her 2 years and she will turn round to beg her ex husband behind the scenes. Its happened too many times.
After the boy friends run through her, she will realise that oh no, look at all these men mostly so called men of ... read full comment
Give her 2 years and she will turn round to beg her ex husband behind the scenes. Its happened too many times.
After the boy friends run through her, she will realise that oh no, look at all these men mostly so called men of God who have chopped.
Please Mr Oduro, i want to come back.
Kwame 6 months ago
Kwasea Madam Charlotte a disguised , disjointed and crass of insensitive and arrogant lady whose reckless and absurd attitude has exposed he buttock to the full public. Shame unto you and get lost.
HYPOCRITE LYING TO MANY. A LAIR JOKER MORON TWAT 6 months ago
Madam to and sleep. No one is interested in your lies and rant
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago
The yr halves in June. 6-months gone yet doing nothing? In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......#flasher
Sam 6 months ago
You are a disgrace to womanhood and a hypocrite and a liar, just get out from there
Kk 6 months ago
This so called spiritual women in the church are problematic. They're so pretentious and hypocritical. They can pray, sing, preach like angels but so disrespectful and foolish. Who cares about this woman's private life at all. She must shut up and give us our peace.
Habluba 6 months ago
Gyimiiiiiiiii
Kk 6 months ago
You are not a testimony. You are a disgrace of a wife so full of pride and arrogance. Shut up and don't confuse young girls. You are a bad example of womanhood.
Jay T 6 months ago
You are losing your mind. You are not from God.
Tommy 6 months ago
This woman is Satan incarnate.
TT 6 months ago
So you can imagine the kind of wahala the husband went through all this while. Such a loud and disrespectful woman. Yet she'll be behind the pulpit to preach, God have mercy.
Kwame 6 months ago
The comments speak all. Fake people are exposed just as they speaks.
yaw 6 months ago
gyimifo baaa
Joe 6 months ago
You are a CAMELION, not a testimony. Cheap liar.
Can you please hold your peace 6 months ago
Aaaaba Maame
Gosh 6 months ago
You have lost all the respect that is your problem…dirty shameless bitch running round Christianity
The Great 6 months ago
Look at her. A typical example of women who can't handle a little fame and become too loud . Now you will be hopping from bed to bed because no man will marry you.
Sampson 6 months ago
The talkative
Tony Lokko 6 months ago
Auntie Charlotte, It is not about whether you didn't die and that you are still preaching.
You have children and I guess some are female.
Please just keep quiet and move on than trying to justify and win this battle in publ ... read full comment
Auntie Charlotte, It is not about whether you didn't die and that you are still preaching.
Please just keep quiet and move on than trying to justify and win this battle in public.
Aboa bi kwa 6 months ago
Aboa ba you're a disgrace to womanhood
Nana 6 months ago
And who's interested in your long talks
Kaakeiku 6 months ago
If you divorce a man you divorce God since He created man in His own image
Mad Woman 6 months ago
You are a bad influence on all in this country.
NDC 6 months ago
Ofuiiiiii
Ofuiiiiii
Truth 6 months ago
Very disgusting and disrespectful woman. Bow down your head in shame.
Tinto 6 months ago
You see: ANOTHER DISGRACEFUL PERSON
Esa 6 months ago
Motivational speaker...my foot!!!
Dee 6 months ago
Foolish woman with no sense
Nana Poku 6 months ago
Foolish fraudster
Hannan 6 months ago
)))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
Bazz 6 months ago
Kwasiato,gyimii nkoaaaaa, 'illusionize' yourself
Sixth Sense 6 months ago
This woman is seriously having mental illness. His family should not take this as joke. Its written all over her. Sad
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Madam u are purely disgraceful to womanhood..u should be ashamed for misleading young women..u are the opposite of everything u have been teaching..u looked down and disrespected your husband in public yet u were teaching women to be submissive..so u don’t have shame?come on a woman with no shame is very dangerous
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 6 months ago
Tell your daughters not to listen to this harlot woman. A nuisance to womanhood. A spiritual mermaid in the church. She will go to hell if she doesn't repent.
If her husband open his mouth for only once this woman will hang ... read full comment
Tell your daughters not to listen to this harlot woman. A nuisance to womanhood. A spiritual mermaid in the church. She will go to hell if she doesn't repent.
If her husband open his mouth for only once this woman will hang herself.
Dan 6 months ago
Get lost
Get lost
SJO 6 months ago
We know Gh women from GIFTY ANTI example. Mouth-mouth-mouth-mouth to woo unwise women into rebellion against men/marriage but deep in their hearts there's a vacuum that can only be filled by A MAN. In the case of GIFTY ANTI the big mouth is now on HYBERNATION.
WLIVE TO SEE U TOO someday
Nana 6 months ago
This woman has no shame.She was one of the women i use to listen to her about how submissive a woman should be to the husband and advising all these slay queen about life and all that. Suddenly, this woman's husband came out with a divorce, listed a whole a whole lot of allegations and abused that this short woman has made him go through and this out spoken woman did not come out to defend or say anything about all what the man said. SMH, today she has the guts to tell us she did not die and she's a testimony for women who refused to be silenced. Bravo, clap for yourself. Theirs's a saying that no matter how u dress a monkey to look nice, its still a monkey. This woman cant change n will never change. I pity the next man that will carry this short woman to his house and family.
Mr Martey 6 months ago
A whole Sachet water factory with large customer base is up for sale to would be new owners at a asking price of 50k USD
Location is at Accra, Ghana.
For further enquiries WhatsApp or call +233546799861.
N:B: there is a ha ... read full comment
A whole Sachet water factory with large customer base is up for sale to would be new owners at a asking price of 50k USD
N:B: there is a handsome reward for agents up to 2% of the asking price.
Aaaaaba Maame
After the boy friends run through her, she will realise that oh no, look at all these men mostly so called men of ...
The yr halves in June. 6-months gone yet doing nothing? In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or ...
This so called spiritual women in the church are problematic. They're so pretentious and hypocritical. They can pray, sing, preach like angels but so disrespectful and foolish. Who cares about this woman's private life at all ...
Gyimiiiiiiiii
gyimifo baaa
Aaaaba Maame
The talkative
Please just keep quiet and move on than trying to justify and win this battle in publ ...
Ofuiiiiii
Foolish fraudster
Madam u are purely disgraceful to womanhood..u should be ashamed for misleading young women..u are the opposite of everything u have been teaching..u looked down and disrespected your husband in public yet u were teaching wom ...
If her husband open his mouth for only once this woman will hang ...
Get lost
We know Gh women from GIFTY ANTI example. Mouth-mouth-mouth-mouth to woo unwise women into rebellion against men/marriage but deep in their hearts there's a vacuum that can only be filled by A MAN. In the case of GIFTY ANTI ...
This woman has no shame.She was one of the women i use to listen to her about how submissive a woman should be to the husband and advising all these slay queen about life and all that. Suddenly, this woman's husband came out ...
N:B: there is a ha ...