'His cars were stolen from Canada' - Bridget Otoo’s cryptic post sparks reactions amid Wontumi probe

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Greatman 6 months ago

Smelly idiot.!
    You think by saying this, you will get some position in your useless govt.
    A stupid fool.

• SHOWERS 6 months ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2025?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 6 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper

• Simeon London 6 months ago

Nonsense!

If those cars are stollen cars you seize them nor arrest him. There are loads of stollen cars on our road sold to innocent people. Unless you have a proof that he engaged in car theft in Canada.

• DID SHE MENTION ANYONES NAME? THIS SHOWS HOW ILLITERATES PEOPLE CAN BE 6 months ago

SHE DID NOT MENTION ANYONES NAME. MODE3 GYIMII NKOAAA

• Ashtown Borga 6 months ago

International stolen cars involvement??? I hope it is not true... But hey this is getting serious...

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago

The yr halves in June. 6-months gone yet doing nothing? In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or ...

• NPP HAVE COMMITTED SO MANY CRIMES AGAINST GHANA THAT THEY FORGOTTEN WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A CRIMINAL. 6 months ago

NPP HAVE COMMITTED SO MANY CRIMES AGAINST GHANA THAT THEY'VE REDEFINED CRIME. TO THE NPP, COMMITTING A CRIME AGAINST THE STATE IS NONE OF ANYBODY'S BUSINESS. GHANA MUST BE ALLOWED TO ROT.

BUSH PRIMITIVE AKAN APES! EVEN APE ...

• GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY! 6 months ago

THESE PRIMITIVE AKANS AND THEIR LACKEYS LIKE BAWUMIAH MUST BE BANNED FROM HOLDING POLITICAL OFFICE AND PUBLIC SERVICE POSITIONS IN GHANA FOR GOOD. THEY'RE DESTROYING GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION THAT SHOULDN'T BE BEGGING ...

• WHY “HIS” CARS AND NOT YOUR HUSBAND’S? 6 months ago

We know a lot among the flashy cars in Ghana and West Africa have questions about their original ownership and purchase. So try to trace your husband’s car first and then all other expensive vehicles on our roads or hidden ...

• Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 6 months ago

B Otoo wants to be relevant for failling to catch the attention of president Mahama for appointment.
    Big shame!

• JACK TORONTO 6 months ago

Appointment or no appointment, charman is under investigation. The guy is a thief. Why taking money for works not done? He took $45M road contrack, and $10M bank loans for work not done. Why do I have to trust such a person o ...

• Ko 6 months ago

Foolish girl

• Wow 6 months ago

She just want trend with Chairman Wuntumi issues.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AN ...

• Truth 6 months ago

They're just doing this to cover up the fake Doctor's issue! The gyimie in Ghana is too much.
    Send him to court for prosecution if found guilty

• SHERSTON 6 months ago

Ofuibiba tokebele koraseni koteboto onye gbemi

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

It's true the six cars seized from that loud mouth Wontumi and stolen from Canada have all bee been retrieved by EOCO and they are presently in their custody

• ABEGALI KPONKPO 6 months ago

IN THIS REGIME, ANY FOOL CAN WAKE UP AND PUSH ANY STUPID NONSENSE HOPING FOR A REWARD FROM ABOVE THEREAFTER. ABOA FUNU.

• omanbapa the truth teller 6 months ago

those quick to tag one guy could rather get sued since the post generator didnt mention the name. It's only for the wise to comment on this.

• Hannan 6 months ago

)) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Hot4.eu

• Storm 6 months ago

This are the soo call journalist who make false claims.Foolish lady like Bridget.Non entity like you.U will live to regret this your stupid publication.Thunder fire u where ever u are.God punish her paaaa

• Oprege 6 months ago

This Smelly Fat Bitch too says what !!! Wontumi has done for Ghanaian youth by way of employment than your entire family and circle of friends ! Stupid Ga Girl !!!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago

One has to be very careful of Idle Talks and Serious Libellous statements. I don’t believe the guy is guilty of anything serious . He doesn’t strike me as a criminal of any sort. But I doubt if he is an Angel. Let’s ...

• Christopher 6 months ago

Ashawo nii baa

• Deep Thinker 6 months ago

Did she mention any name?
    You fool oooo

• Baaba nuhu 6 months ago

When those who think they are wise speak., it takes the genuinely intelligent and wise to decode what they say. You you people saying she didn’t mention names are just refusing to accept the reality. “You can’t “ in A ...

• Ay.maff 6 months ago

Write your comment, SHE DON'T MENTION ANYBOBY NAME OOO

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

A witch. Were you involved in stealing those cars or your husband was?

• Napo 6 months ago

Bold and beautiful, keep up the good work, madam

• Test2 6 months ago

SOME GHANAIANS ESPECIALLY OUR BROTHERS.AKAN/ASHANTIS THINKS USING DUBIOUS WAYS TO BECOME RICH IS NORMAL AND NOBODY SHOULD TALK OR QUERY ABOUT IT
    THATS WHY THEY ARE FURIOUS ABOUT BRIGETTE POST
    THESE PEOPLE ARE DANGEROUS TO ...

• Shamo 6 months ago

Dirty and witch prostitute whose husband is a junker you left broadcasting and now selling koobi at Adabraka . Some particular tribe jealous the Akans and that tribe will continue to remain in their poverty.

• Yaw Moto 6 months ago

Bridget knows what she is talking about. Why has broader international crime been added to the areas that are being investigated. Those of you who are not familiar with anti-graft investigations, one is taken through tax reco ...

• TT 6 months ago

Wontumi must take this girl to court

• Opinion 6 months ago

Extremely lowlife and hypocritical behaviour. If there's proof why can't this woman mention names. Backward behaviour throwing around assertions and innuendos. I thought she was educated.

• Pa 6 months ago

Please Your appointment has not come then check your butt and apply again.
    It is just 4yrs and time is going.
    They have entered the second half of the first year and as you can see nothing meaningful is happening

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Propaganda has always been alucrative enterprise under NDC administration and the current one has raised it to pro-max level with GHC 78.8million on hand to nurture it,Kwakye Ofosu you have a missed call.

• Yaw 6 months ago

Another mumu Drunkerd senseless girl mumu who's cars were stolen be bold Ofui

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Who is this useless idiot kwasiaa you stole the car and sell to him? Kwasiaa ashawo

• don 6 months ago

you are only an attention seeker,,ofui,,u used to be an advocate of this menzgold and NAM 1 THING..NOW THAT YOUR PARTY IS IN POWER LETS SEE IF U CAN HELP ORDINARY GH RECOUP HIS MONEY,,WE KNOW OKAY SOO SHUT UP

• Frimpo 6 months ago

Ashawo!

• Patriot 6 months ago

There's nothing wrong with the lady's comment. She never mentioned any name. Why the insults?

• Deep Thinker 6 months ago

Some few days in jail can't erase the number of lives that chairman has destroyed. He is a threat to our ecological forest, a threat to our road sector, a threat our political environment and a very bad example to youth and o ...

• Billy Bones 6 months ago

Ofui

• Fisco 6 months ago

Shut up over there, Ashawo dwandwama bitch

• Baafour 6 months ago

This girl is so dump, if they are stollen vehicles as you saying, why is it that Interpol and other agencies have not taking custody. You are a disgrace and used person. You thought even dump ndc will give u a position but se ...

• Billy Bones 6 months ago

Ashawo woman,who has a pungent badly smelly vagina,get list

• Ken 6 months ago

A day of reckoning and accountability

• PK 6 months ago

Anyone surprised? I'm not, now the elephant has fallen. But we don't fire at an opponent who has fallen even in a war.

• Kwadwo Benin 6 months ago

B otoo, you are a disgrace to your entire family and your party n.d.c why some of you people behave like this because of wutomi is arrested by ndc in rambo style your John mahama and tv3 has sent you to misbehaving ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 6 months ago

When did he go to Canada to steal those car?
    Foolish woman!

• Mad dog 6 months ago

See this good for nothing thing trying to be relevant....Sia girl

• Eric 6 months ago

Bridget which position in government? Or monkey dey work?

• Saul 6 months ago

Thousands of cars on the streets of Africa and Ghana are stolen cars from Europe , Canada and America. Is Bridget Otto and the Eoco going to jail all owners of stolen cars in Ghana.?