Who is this so called KOKA guy too??? When will stupid Africans learn to hold thief’s responsible? You this KOKA boot when you’re sick they will send you to one of the sinking hospitals. Someone who has allegedly stolen 50 million will be sent abroad and you still don’t think???? Oh Africans. Sad.
Tiwaa 6 months ago
This guy needs to be arrested immediately without delay. This kind of nonsense must stop.
Lailai 6 months ago
So what if npp which is gradually turning into uqq doesn't come to power. Because after ndc has finished with what they want to do for the nation, npp would have broken into other small factions.
Rex 6 months ago
If it was Nana Addo's era like this guy would have bn long arrested,what is EOCO and the police waiting for?Threatening officers of the republic for discharging their duty,no criminal is a VIP,wat Npp members should always remember is dat.
Djata ba 6 months ago
Really come and arrest him , the nonsense will stop soon as we are regrouping what you guys want you will see as it getting to our neves soon we will resist this political vendetta
Me 6 months ago
You sound very foolish like your stupid,filthy wretched father. Kwasia what will you do
TRUTH 6 months ago
Another stupid moron talking about political vendetta. I dare you to cause some mischiefs and you will see your level. Look at his face like a gorilla in a zoo
Charlatans, tribal bigots and wolves in sheep clothing all over Ghana. 6 months ago
Tribal bigot, hate filled and a narcissist.From your own write up all charges leveled against him are for now allegations as such he is deemed not guilty until a competent court finds him culpable. Until then, why and on what grounds are tugs, morons and tribal bigots like you switched on auto stupidity be subjecting him to public crucifixion.
NPP HAVE COMMITTED SO MANY CRIMES AGAINST GHANA THAT THEY FORGOTTEN WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A CRIMINAL. 6 months ago
NPP HAVE COMMITTED SO MANY CRIMES AGAINST GHANA THAT THEY'VE REDEFINED CRIME. TO THE NPP, COMMITTING A CRIME AGAINST THE STATE IS NONE OF ANYBODY'S BUSINESS. GHANA MUST BE ALLOWED TO ROT.
BUSH PRIMITIVE AKAN APES! EVEN APE ... read full comment
NPP HAVE COMMITTED SO MANY CRIMES AGAINST GHANA THAT THEY'VE REDEFINED CRIME. TO THE NPP, COMMITTING A CRIME AGAINST THE STATE IS NONE OF ANYBODY'S BUSINESS. GHANA MUST BE ALLOWED TO ROT.
BUSH PRIMITIVE AKAN APES! EVEN APES KNOWS WHAT CRIME IS.
MAHAMA MUST FROG-MARCH ALL OF NPP CRIMINALS, INCLUDING THEIR "MOTHER SERPENT" TO THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE AND DRIVE A WAVE OF BULLETS DOWN THEIR ARSES. CRIMINALS!
Chase 6 months ago
Look at this one too. Is it not this boy that used to carry event logistics and speakers for Charter House during events?
Game Changer 6 months ago
I wonder where he's got that stupid motivation from to issue out threats openly.. is it the sun glasses and the yellow shirt? or his bald head and beard? Such fools must be arrested and dealt with asap.
Kwame A 6 months ago
They should put his fuckin monkey ass in fuckin jail.
Nananom 6 months ago
This KAKO guy is stupid and need to be picked up and stored in the cooler.
Moshosho1 6 months ago
Another idiot of the pig class!
Aba Sam 6 months ago
This man will have to be picked up if INDEED he said those words.
GG 6 months ago
Go and pick him up yourself.
Eli 6 months ago
Who's this stupid boy? In which country can you make this statement and still be walking around except Ghana? No be your fault.
Victor Bonssrah 6 months ago
He is not a boy, he is a grown man.Why are some Ghanaians using words interchangeably? It seems to me that some Ghanaians don't know the difference between a man and a boy.However, I don't like it when people use a threat and nobody should.
Nananom 6 months ago
Referring to him as a boy doesn't relate to his age at all but because he speaks and acts like a boy who has little knowledge and wisdom. Improper training from home is a good link to these nacostic balony.
Mike 6 months ago
Referring the boy indicates his immature behaviour
Star from the North 6 months ago
Look at his dirty face! You will be shot dead if you try to invade anyone residence.
Kwadwo 6 months ago
They should pick up this fool immediately. He is gradually becoming a nuisance. Foolish boy
Abedru 6 months ago
When they come for him, he will be crying like wontumi. They are all cowards
Fake asss dumb ass 6 months ago
Fool very soon is the former president we come for ,stupid ass bold fool .we wont mind you we leave to musician you stole from to jail you fool
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Who is this npp nonentity who thinks their looting npp will come back. Ghanaians are noyy fool and by the way who does this pig koka thinks he is. Foolish chimpanzee
KOKA, you have not learnt any lesson 6 months ago
Ohema Mercy locked you up because of these empty threats. Find yourself a job and stop licking people's ass
Quame 6 months ago
People like this shouldn’t be taken serious. He’s just an attention seeker, if you watched him on the day, he’s just running into other people’s interviews wanting to be heard. He’s of no relevance but a mere noise maker.
If he had any serious work doing, he won’t have left his job and be on the streets misbehaving. All they were seeking today was to provoke the police, luckily, the police acted so professionally that you see clearly a difference between the NPP era and today.
Ted 6 months ago
This is a threat against the EOCO by KOKA and the law enforcement officers should arrest him immediately
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shevvvv
GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago
KOKA DON'T FORGET THAT IT WAS NPP LED NANA ADDO AND HIS AKYEM BOYS WHO THAUGHT THE NDC HOW TO APPLY THE LAW.
yaw 6 months ago
ODE NKWASIA KEKA SAA NA ODDA COUNTER BACK
GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago
RAWLINGS WAS MAD AT ATTA MILLS BECAUSE HE REFUSED TO USE OUR INVESTIGATIVE INSTITUTIONS LIKE THE EOCO & BNI TO INVESTIGATE & PROSECUTE KUFFOUR AND HIS APPOINTEES. NDC HAVE LEARNT THEIR LESSONS
Aluta 6 months ago
Yes, that was bad that all those corrupt people under Kufuor were not prosecuted. I’m for prosecuting all corrupt politicians no matter the party, the party can be ABC or XYZ, I don’t care. Get all the monies from the thieves. We can use those to construct classrooms for our children. We need to uproot corruption, our countries are perishing with corruption.
EOKO 6 months ago
Good people of Ghana! This is your challenge: ENSURE THE MICRO MINORITY NPP NEVER COMES TO POWER! THE HAVE PUBLICLY DECLARED WAR ON YOU FOR ATTEMPTING TO PUNISH THEIR MEMBERS WHO HAVE COMMITED CRIMES! These guys don't love Ghana, they love themselves alone!
Sia man 6 months ago
See this stupid man. We wil report u to the uk government .
Sam 6 months ago
Look at this shameless foooool, your head like GLOBE what can you do HEAD MASTER
Ghanaba 6 months ago
Soon U will cry for help. Aboa taliwa
Kwame 6 months ago
Is this montie 4?
Namoni moi 6 months ago
Such a foolish boy,a brazen foolish boy.
The State 6 months ago
When invited to explain what he meant by those statements he will claim he so sick he can't even walk...
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 6 months ago
Is this guy just seeking for attention or is really serious.?
His foolishness is getting out of control.....
Observer 6 months ago
Arrest koka before it is too late. They threaten and it leads to shooting and killing. Stuupid
Donald T 6 months ago
He is trying hard so that he will be given a position in the future Government of NPP like his colleagues in NDC. Shame on you
Jebuni Tunno 6 months ago
This lizard should be taken out of the society. Why is he still walking freely? He should be taken this is a threat to public officers doing their lawful duty
Jah rules 6 months ago
But how is he not getting some one surety for his bail. Fake love.
yaw 6 months ago
gyimigyimi
gyimigyimi
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 6 months ago
KOKA, YOU CAN'T THREATEN ANYONE IN GHANA
What is wrong with some people in Ghana? Are we crazy in Ghana? Someone is deemed to have committed a crime and security operatives have no right to carry out investigations?
Ghana ... read full comment
What is wrong with some people in Ghana? Are we crazy in Ghana? Someone is deemed to have committed a crime and security operatives have no right to carry out investigations?
Ghana is not making any headway because we don't like the truth and always tend to be in solidarity with those who have been wrecking the nation, what a pity!!
If those who are in charge of security operations commit any crime today, there is no way they can run away from the law tomorrow. But, under no any circumstance can anybody go after them if they haven't gone foul of the law.
In any case, who is that KOKA GUY, WITH HIS "TOSHUAA" BEARD? HE MUST BE TOLD THAT NOBODY CAN THREATEN ANYONE IN GHANA FOR PERFORMING HIS LAWFUL DUTIES IN GHANA. DID KOKA BENEFIT FROM WONTUMI'S ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH???
Willie 6 months ago
This guy needs to be picked up for threatening EOCO officers.
Chief injustice 6 months ago
So people who commit crimes should be allowed to roam the street freely because they belong to a particular political party ?)
Ishmeal 6 months ago
Foolish and Rubbish..the police should allow you to enter EOCO to do what? Your present there would have been much beneficial to the detained Wontumi if you guys had used the time to fix his bail condition. You came there empty handed just for the cameras and social media stunt whilst poor Wontumi was reeling to have his freedom. This is shameful to say the list. You guys are a complete disgrace to your party.
Arrest this foolish chimpanzee immediately for his arson threat
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
That Idiot calling himself Koka should be arrested now.
He must see something small.
Foolish, silly boy like that.
Bb 6 months ago
Gyimie nkoaa. Why will you do to them? Whoever glorify thievery is himself a thief. Nonsense
Yaa 6 months ago
Anokwa bra wei paa. Ohemaa Mercy sef make them arrest you when the people you are fighting for were in power. Nipa bi enhu womo ho mobo koraa ooh
KofSam 6 months ago
EOCO must pick up KOKA for threatening them .
They should not let him get away with this because EOCO would have arrested any ordinary person who said this . The security agencies have been cowered and silenced by the minority NPP and they must be sacked if they cannot do their work.
Kwame 6 months ago
You see politics is NOT for these bloody morons. It is for intellectuals. Imbeciles like this one and Prince Osei whose IQs are far below that of village donkeys should NEVER be allowed somewhere near politics. They will get flamed, if not burnt
Tact 6 months ago
We also know wer u stay
Not Possible 6 months ago
Threats to human life must be attract arrest and jail term.
May 6 months ago
He should be in remand by now
Nobody 6 months ago
I think, this koka guy, is really high on weeds. He is just ranting anyhow, because of his political affiliation with the opposition npp. Eoco are simply, doing the right thing, devoid of bias.
La Pleasure man 6 months ago
Battyboy.. you just miss Apeman Wontumi's dick in your ass..
Aponkye shuaa 6 months ago
KOKA is a fool. Ignorant stupid young man. Go and read the Wontumis Lawyers account. EOCO did nothing wrong arresting Wontumi with a warrant. Wontumi can defend himself if what has been alleged for is true of false. That's all. Bragart stupid KOKA.
Hannan 6 months ago
)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
Forlifive 6 months ago
So where were all these guys when nana ado was in power?? Very wicked government
Nana 6 months ago
Your mouth day run you
New order 6 months ago
Arrest this shit face aboa
Bercs 6 months ago
What a fool KOKA!
Stephen Arko 6 months ago
He must be arrested and be dealt with seriously......
Dan 6 months ago
See foooooooool
Major 6 months ago
Please, is the Koka scumbag still walking free? He should have been arrested on the spot. And those animals imported from the Ashanti Animal Kingdom should be in jail by now.
Ebena 6 months ago
Mumu boy,
Mumu boy,
Gslow 6 months ago
Ahhhh so this guy too fool like that?????? Kwasia bi paaa ooo
Benbella 6 months ago
Stupid imbecile
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Look at his face like that of a typical ashanti bushman:Disrespect, foolishness, madness, reckless bravado, etc etc. These monkeys in that thick forest have never evolved into anything civilised. They are the reason Ghana is still divided and retrogressed. why don't you wait patiently for that time and we shall see where you will be. Some filthy thing. Tweeaa. Villager.. Korphetor. Emophodi.
Eugene 6 months ago
Some idiot talking
Northern Boy 6 months ago
So he is telling us that they didnt have the chance to punish ndc for etong doing? After 8 years?
SMH 6 months ago
Another hot-headed, brainless nitwit who thinks he is above everyone. I wonder why he is walking free.
Yaw 6 months ago
So we also don't know where you stay?
Fools and thieves. They are afraid the village champion will spill the beans if pressed and they true covers will be blown.
Ghana + NDC > NPP
Fools and thieves. They are afraid the village champion will spill the beans if pressed and they true covers will be blown.
Ghana + NDC > NPP
TRUTH 6 months ago
This guys should be arrested immediately for issuing threats against EOCO officers. He was caught on video issuing those stupid threats.
Mt Everest 6 months ago
A very foolish guy. He must be arrested for the threats. Kooloo!
IGP what are you waiting for. Arrest this monkey immediately for.attempting arson and possibly murder
Ogyatanaa 6 months ago
Same way you dealt with Suale. Shame on you.
Tintempa 6 months ago
That's the only way the dude can be recognized and sorted out unfortunately that's how our politics has become and npp is championing the flock
In self defense and preservation I wouldn't wait to see whiles I have the means ... read full comment
That's the only way the dude can be recognized and sorted out unfortunately that's how our politics has become and npp is championing the flock
In self defense and preservation I wouldn't wait to see whiles I have the means I nuetralise the treat
Louis 6 months ago
Get that cochroach arrested for his threats. Enough of this nonsense. The nation wreckers are showing their faces.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 6 months ago
Is he above the law? Why can't he be picked for questions?
Agondrie S 6 months ago
You will soon be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. Are you on drugs? The security will soon invite you.Stupid fool.
V6 6 months ago
A face of a BUSH MAN…Tweeeaa!!!
Dread 6 months ago
This guy should just chill
People know him very. He should come and explain how how come his picture was on GTV some years ago with a disclaimer that nobody should do business with him on behalf of GTV. Thief and he has joined thieves.
Akosat 6 months ago
Kweku, with your appearance in the shade and beard, you are already looking like a criminal.... So don't be surprised, if they come chasing you... Always be careful what comes out of your mouth
Kofi 6 months ago
Arrest him now, Kennedy Agyapong did same and Ahmed Sualley was shot and killed, so Arrest him now and deal with him ruthlessly.
Ayisha 6 months ago
From Wontumi to KoKa,what’s wrong with the Npp in Ashanti Region?It is this reason the party has lost it base in the Region.The people leading the party are useless & unattractive & looks stupid.
The youth in Ashanti Regio ... read full comment
From Wontumi to KoKa,what’s wrong with the Npp in Ashanti Region?It is this reason the party has lost it base in the Region.The people leading the party are useless & unattractive & looks stupid.
The youth in Ashanti Region are beginning to know the party very well & are not interested in their gyimii.
Ghana first 6 months ago
This guy should be arrest immediately because he is threatening government officials by say he knows where they live
Hw3 ne ho fin bi
Who is this so called KOKA guy too??? When will stupid Africans learn to hold thief’s responsible? You this KOKA boot when you’re sick they will send you to one of the sinking hospitals. Someone who has allegedly stolen 5 ...
If it was Nana Addo's era like this guy would have bn long arrested,what is EOCO and the police waiting for?Threatening officers of the republic for discharging their duty,no criminal is a VIP,wat Npp members should always re ...
Tribal bigot, hate filled and a narcissist.From your own write up all charges leveled against him are for now allegations as such he is deemed not guilty until a competent court finds him culpable. Until then, why and on wha ...
BUSH PRIMITIVE AKAN APES! EVEN APE ...
He is not a boy, he is a grown man.Why are some Ghanaians using words interchangeably? It seems to me that some Ghanaians don't know the difference between a man and a boy.However, I don't like it when people use a threat and ...
People like this shouldn’t be taken serious. He’s just an attention seeker, if you watched him on the day, he’s just running into other people’s interviews wanting to be heard. He’s of no relevance but a mere noise ...
Yes, that was bad that all those corrupt people under Kufuor were not prosecuted. I’m for prosecuting all corrupt politicians no matter the party, the party can be ABC or XYZ, I don’t care. Get all the monies from the thi ...
Good people of Ghana! This is your challenge: ENSURE THE MICRO MINORITY NPP NEVER COMES TO POWER! THE HAVE PUBLICLY DECLARED WAR ON YOU FOR ATTEMPTING TO PUNISH THEIR MEMBERS WHO HAVE COMMITED CRIMES! These guys don't love Gh ...
Is this montie 4?
gyimigyimi
Ghana ...
Foolish and Rubbish..the police should allow you to enter EOCO to do what? Your present there would have been much beneficial to the detained Wontumi if you guys had used the time to fix his bail condition. You came there emp ...
They should not let him get away with this because EOCO would have arrested any ordinary person who said this . The security agencies have been cowered and silenced by the minori ...
You see politics is NOT for these bloody morons. It is for intellectuals. Imbeciles like this one and Prince Osei whose IQs are far below that of village donkeys should NEVER be allowed somewhere near politics. They will get ...
We also know wer u stay
KOKA is a fool. Ignorant stupid young man. Go and read the Wontumis Lawyers account. EOCO did nothing wrong arresting Wontumi with a warrant. Wontumi can defend himself if what has been alleged for is true of false. That's al ...
Your mouth day run you
What a fool KOKA!
See foooooooool
Mumu boy,
Stupid imbecile
Look at his face like that of a typical ashanti bushman:Disrespect, foolishness, madness, reckless bravado, etc etc. These monkeys in that thick forest have never evolved into anything civilised. They are the reason Ghana is ...
Some idiot talking
Ghana + NDC > NPP
In self defense and preservation I wouldn't wait to see whiles I have the means ...
People know him very. He should come and explain how how come his picture was on GTV some years ago with a disclaimer that nobody should do business with him on behalf of GTV. Thief and he has joi ...
The youth in Ashanti Regio ...