Ayisha Modi sparks reactions with cryptic suicide post

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Yaw Moto 11 months ago

Anyone who announces his or her suicide mission is a coward

• Funny 11 months ago

Absolutely right. You announce your intended suicidal??? Means you want attention ; not to die

• Lori 11 months ago

Why are you waiting?

Kill yourself.

• Kwasia to 11 months ago

gyimii if u want to kill ur self come to Ghana. After killing utself we use ur body for suya kwasia like that, like u go see how soon we go forget about u. U di3 if u die by two months people pee pee pple go forget say any M ...

• Kwasia to 11 months ago

gyimii if u want to kill ur self come to Ghana. After killing utself we use ur body for suya kwasia like that, like u go see how soon we go forget about u. U di3 if u die by two months people pee pee pple go forget say any M ...

• Ras fi lyf 11 months ago

Who cares if this idiot dies

• Hannan 11 months ago

)))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu

• Hagoa Lovely 11 months ago

Nobody wants you to kill yourself but what do you want us to do as we can't give you the constant attention you stupidly seek?Suit yourself.

• Tophey 11 months ago

This woman is not emotionally balanced.

• SAKAWA association want you for SIKADURO 11 months ago

Please don't waste it in the US come to GHANA for nıggaz to benefit from it

• No need to end it 11 months ago

No need to end your life. Hand over your life to Jesus, the Son of God and you will see difference. He will perfect it for you.

• Kwame 11 months ago

We humans though not animals that are hunted by animals of prey as our brothers non-social animals have a lot to endure.
    And it's that problems that we come across, both socially and naturally and overcome them that make us ...