Or Malawi Kwacha to get more.
Lori 6 months ago
Shut up. Bush boy.
Sam 6 months ago
You now see that this dollar thing is a business thing in ghana
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......Odin flasher
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......Odin flashert
Real guy 6 months ago
Just a joke. Wishes are no hoses.
3tw3 ba 6 months ago
Common horse k3k3 you cannot spell and you are talking. Odwan
Kwakusika 6 months ago
Hahaha.Savage u
Bitter truth 6 months ago
Kwame, Massa make study ooo..so after Ghanaians supported your music, u have become an enemy of the state? I will take this as a joke but if u are serious, like the way I go insult u..kwasea guy, u think say we Dey joke..Mahama is a serious president..the speed koraa it’s too small..he needs to speed up more..Ghana needs to progress at a fast pace..the target is 1 dollar to 5 cedis..Ghanaians need to enjoy life aswell..no need for any Ghanaian youth to be traveling through the Mediterranean Sea just for greener pastures..Ghanaians need to be in Ghana and make a good living..those borgas who are complaining, our president is fixing Ghana, if u want, come and join but he is not waiting for any Ghanaian abroad..We are making Ghana better..
PETER 6 months ago
you very stupid
Akwasi 6 months ago
Keep quiet spupid boy, this chicken change in your dollar account and you are making noise. What will Ibrahim mahama, Kennedy aguapong, despite, kessben will say. Allow our able president to bring it to 5 cedis, is better you change it to cedis, enemy of progress, greedy bastard.
Fact check 6 months ago
Keep your dollar up to 10 years before it will appreciate again and stop making such nuisance noise
Jkn 6 months ago
Ei Kwame so you don't want Ghana to prosper. Selfish being!
Hannan 6 months ago
))))) Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
You no see nothing yet. 5 is to one .
Mark my words.
Abrahamtettehplahar@gmail.com 6 months ago
Selfish musician like you.
How can a well thinking Ghanaian will say this?
Next time, think about the strangles our mothers go through in the market before putting food on our table
Hagoa Lovely 6 months ago
Keep quiet wate. It is your own hard earned money but people will insult and hate you if you show off. Ask chairman Wontumi and he will tell you that people hate him because he is rich.
Truth only 6 months ago
Keep them we will vote for another batch of nation wreckers for it to go high after 2036.....hahaha
Buy Bitcoin and save yourself the headache 6 months ago
Bitcoin outperforms the dollar and the cedi. If you want to maintain your purchasing power in the long run, by bitcoin
Goiu 6 months ago
Good advise
Good advise
AMI 6 months ago
This is where you need education when it comes to Financial Management.
K. Eugine your dollar is still valuable if you want to use it to purchase things abroad. if you already have your currency in dollars available in your accounts you feel no effect when buying abroad.
But when you want to change it to Ghana cedis to buy in Ghana, you feel the effects.
And for the general Economy, the Appreciation is good because a lot of items in Ghana are imported so prices will drop which will reduce burden on the 30 million Ghanaians living in the country.
4 million in the diaspora must not be cared for than 30 million.
For more and Accounting services contact Amizy Enterprise 0531293077.
K.bee 6 months ago
Adoieto-monkey Bini.Seaasaakwa!
Ivory Mensah 6 months ago
This illiterate bush Fadama( soddom and gomorrah) boy is confused. When we're talking about the nation he is talking about himself. Empty barrels make noise.
Asantehene ba 6 months ago
Mahama is working for the masses and not the few greedy ones like you.
Abu GH 6 months ago
Sell the dollar out and buy Gold
dandurawa 6 months ago
Gyimi. Your IQ dey low
Samurai 6 months ago
Kwasiato!!! you think Ghana revolves around you?? Better go and change into cedis now.
Twiaaaa 6 months ago
Too known, how much is your reserve. Even Despite and Ibrahim Mahama are not complaining. Wise up
JDM 6 months ago
you are a very stupid youngman and a nation recker! kwasiaaa boy
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
This stupid boy should be silenced immediately. A big fool of an enemy of progress
Use it for foreign transactions or change them to cedis now
Kuraseni local musician.
Shut up. Bush boy.
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...
Hahaha.Savage u
Kwame, Massa make study ooo..so after Ghanaians supported your music, u have become an enemy of the state? I will take this as a joke but if u are serious, like the way I go insult u..kwasea guy, u think say we Dey joke..Maha ...
you very stupid
Keep quiet spupid boy, this chicken change in your dollar account and you are making noise. What will Ibrahim mahama, Kennedy aguapong, despite, kessben will say. Allow our able president to bring it to 5 cedis, is better you ...
Mark my words.
Good advise
K. Eugine your dollar is still valuable if you want to use it to purchase things abroad. if you already have your currency in dollars available in your ...
Gyimi. Your IQ dey low