Yu are a Lier yu haven't bought Sh!t for your mother So stop running your mouth Nigga
Game Changer 6 months ago
Shatta, at your level, u should be talking about building or buying a permanent abode for your mum, monthly stipend et al. Massa, stop fooling with u acquiring her cars, that's a liability! Get her an asset!!!
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
IF you don't personally know what goes on in someone's family, stay out of it. Shatta's mother appears to be a pain in the azz. She appears to use the media to blackmail her own son.
gyeenaabu 6 months ago
shatta for the where?You are still wearing fake designer brands.A richman doesnt even tell people he is rich.Mum is crying everyday in the media n u are here makingbig mouth.
Son of sons 6 months ago
Shatta please stop this cars cars talk ahhhh. Then buy your mom a camper van, because she doesn’t have any place to sleep. Ahhhh at your calibre you cannot build a decent 2 bedroom for your mom and you are here saying £70,000. Masa make we think
Mahama kwasiato 6 months ago
Take your mother to the hospital. Kwasia Shata Wale
nasty 6 months ago
AHH shatta,your mum is sick hungry and house no house to sleep in.
New order 6 months ago
Loub mouth dog, go and build her a house ,a simple house can that 4000 blocks,250 cement,2 sand ,1 stone . Pei
Ghazi 1 6 months ago
You bought cars and rented a place for your mother and so what. Neggar grow a little ah.
Cameleon 6 months ago
Buying car for ur mom doesn't make u a king
Mad dog 6 months ago
Kwasia juju boy ....he can't defy the rules given to him,that's why he can't build for his mom...kwasia old man
Hagoa Lovely 6 months ago
Only after you were virtually forced to do so. You did not have the wisdom to do it on your own. Anyway, her own permanent accommodation and rented? You are capable of doing stupid things.
Hagoa Lovely 6 months ago
#or rented?
#or rented?
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Wale's mother is very ungrateful human being
Don Zigi 6 months ago
Asakramitoga you are a very stupid human being for insulting Mama Elsie, an innocent mother who is in pains because a malam has told shata not to mind her for life. Shat is a blatant liar. i am telling you for a fact that he hasnt built even a single room with porch on a quarter plot for his mother. he hasnt bought even 1 car for his mother. the car mama shata is driving wasnt bought by shata with his own money. Asakramitoga or whatever the your name is, lemme ask you a question. if u hit like 1 million Ghana cedis, will your real mother still be in a rented house? so if u get money like 1 million cedis will you warn your mother never to call you or come near you again? so if u hit 1 million cedis and we all know u are va millionare but your mother is living in some landlords rented house, your mother doesnt even have 10k in her account> your mother doesnt even have foddstuffs in her kitchen, your mother doesnt have a house of her own, what will we call you? not only a fake millionare but a stuypid idiot jimijimi. Thats what your boss Shatta is. i'm sure you're one of those broke ass niggas who no even get 10k in your account wey u de follow shatta bcos he go throw malam money mek u catch? u de follow am mek he buy ganja give you? you be very stupid like your idiot boss. Ony3 s)))mi for calling mama Elsie ungrateful. what do you klnow about our family? shata no do shit for in moda if u like ask shata wale's father. your morda!!
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
@Don Zigi..GO WRITE A BOOK IF YOU WANT. HE TOLD THE TRUTH. The mother appears to squander every opportunity extended to her, then turn around and put him on blast in the media. What mother does that. We saw the same thing with Essien's father.
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
@Don Zigi..If you have a problem with Shata, man up, and go face him man to man.. Stop hiding behind his mother. That is a punk move......
Don Zigi 6 months ago
heer Shatta you are a blatant liar! you are the typical definition of a lying ass motherfucker. heer you can lie oo! up till now you havent been able to build even a single room with porch for your mother. i know you very very well from 7 great, to winnisec, till your father sacked you from his house at Laterbiokorshie, till you were in that shit hole at Sakaman, till your first woman gave birth to your first daughter, till the time your mother was sacked from her rented house, till the time you faked social media with that rented house at abokobi you lied you've bought for your mother till the owner came and said it is a lie, the house is for rent and he's the owner, till now!! u no fi build single room with porch on a quarter plot of land for your mother. nigga u must be in dream land or something. my fellow Ghanaians, i swear on my life, if i'm lying i should die, Shata wale's mother is not living well. she's staying in her brother's house at teshie greda estates ryt now. shatta has warned her never to call or or come close to him. For more than 7 years shata wale's mother has never seen him face to face but they are all in accra, Ghana. This guy's life changed when he started smoking cocaine. when i knew you Shata, you couldnt even puff weed..you used to cough a lot when we de blaze. u never used to smoke cigarette, now u smoke cigs everyday. That malam who told you to neglect your mother will not live to see 100 years, by all means he go die and you go see your ony3 s))mi!!. i no de diss mama Elsie, this is a str8 diss to you lying ass motherfucker!! ony3 s)))mi!! This be don zigi for Laterbiokoshie. if u like bring your stupid nima boys here you go see your ony3 s))mi! now we upgrade oo, me too i get ruger 9mm pistol, i pay 500 cedis for my permit and 6,500 cedis for my license at the ministry of interior so if you come fuckup i go bust shots without fear ony3 s)))mi!! millionare wey u no fi build single room with porch on a quarter plot for your biological mother? mek we all see say you no only be fake ass nigga, but the malam still de control your mind. kwasia abi u de fear? if u like build house for your mother, u go die!! jimiii wey u dee under juju malam rules.. kwasia. u de drive range, me too i de drive range. i fly my mother, she de stay in my apartment for new jersey. what about you? your mother still de hala for Gh..heer shatta, before den u be bandana, ss time ur nickname be doggy. i know u very very well. your mother no even get 10k in her account wey u say u be jimii millionaire? and i know for a fact that as at today 25th may 2025 i de type, u no do shit for your mother. even your father knows this truth. ibi u naa warn your mother never to call you or come near you. are you not a stupid foolish idiot? yes u are. ony3 s)))mi!! ibi me DON ZIGI
3tw3 ba 6 months ago
Kwaaaasia lunatic. Somebody and their mommy issue you are threatening to shoot guns. Gyimifuo. If what you say is true and you have money why not go build a house for Shatta mother to shame him. Odwan
Kweku Tsin 6 months ago
@Don Zigi..If you have a problem with Shata, man up, and go face him man to man.. Stop hiding behind his mother. That is a punk move.
Inusah Seidu 6 months ago
Another idiot who thinks Ghanaians care about what he does or doesn’t do. It is your mother who told Ghanaians she is homeless because you failed to pay her rent. If you buy your mother a car and she is still walking on the streets it is your problem .
Clynns 6 months ago
Charlie we no see you ..
Hannan 6 months ago
))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
Mus 6 months ago
You have bought cars, but gotten good places for accommodation. It simply means you buy toys but you don’t invest. Cars are toys. Buy her a house. Even a flat. Stop renting.
Grow up with a little sense.
You have bought cars, but gotten good places for accommodation. It simply means you buy toys but you don’t invest. Cars are toys. Buy her a house. Even a flat. Stop renting.
Shatta please stop this cars cars talk ahhhh. Then buy your mom a camper van, because she doesn’t have any place to sleep. Ahhhh at your calibre you cannot build a decent 2 bedroom for your mom and you are here saying £70, ...
#or rented?
Asakramitoga you are a very stupid human being for insulting Mama Elsie, an innocent mother who is in pains because a malam has told shata not to mind her for life. Shat is a blatant liar. i am telling you for a fact that he ...
@Don Zigi..GO WRITE A BOOK IF YOU WANT. HE TOLD THE TRUTH. The mother appears to squander every opportunity extended to her, then turn around and put him on blast in the media. What mother does that. We saw the same thing wit ...
heer Shatta you are a blatant liar! you are the typical definition of a lying ass motherfucker. heer you can lie oo! up till now you havent been able to build even a single room with porch for your mother. i know you very ver ...
Another idiot who thinks Ghanaians care about what he does or doesn’t do. It is your mother who told Ghanaians she is homeless because you failed to pay her rent. If you buy your mother a car and she is still walking on the ...
Charlie we no see you ..