Kofi Adomah speaks on his recovery

Read Comments Comments (11)

• bebe 10 months ago

congratulations

• AZAAA MAN DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS HAVE TIME FOR YOUR FAKE 419 10 months ago

NO ONE IS BOTHERED ABOUT YOU MASA. LAIR

• Abrewatia says Ato is Forson 10 months ago

Ah Kofi woy3 owanwani ba ampa. U can now see small small Glory be to God.

I am so excited to hear about your recovery. I pray that God grants you total healing of the mind, heart and eyes as well. Amen

• Lori 10 months ago

Aboa. You are now Stevie Wonder?

• Nsem Pii 10 months ago

Massa can't you recover quietly without any social media.. Trust me you are not that important so bear that in mind .Even Donald Trump will be replaced in a sec if he dies today ..so please I will advise you to concentrate on ...

• Aseidu 10 months ago

Kwasia he is more important than that your useless father even Dormaa Hene who look like dog aboa bi no u people respect him

• Kojo 9 months ago

@Asiedu do you fear Dormaahene ? Aduana persie baako. When Dormaahene coughs the whole Mmoatia kingdom gets cold. Haha short people with short memories

• Atsu 10 months ago

A big liar and a thief Kofi Adoma

• Hannan 10 months ago

))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top

• Noble De Kay 10 months ago

Thank God for your life

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago

Scammer