NzemaK - I Dont Trust Js Gabriel Pwamang 6 months ago
Anomoah or whatever you call your sorry self, nobody has contracted you to speak for the NDC. Please keep quiet. Sam George has mouth to speak for himself. Dont annoy our followers
Okukuseku 6 months ago
Wow but you believed Ursla could have done as a minister then. Well the cookies have at leadt come home to roost
The Spear 6 months ago
Ursula had 8 years and succeeded only at fleecing the state and making her pockets heavy. Say, dude, how many years has Sammy clocked yet?
Bahubali 6 months ago
Some of us are tired of reading nonsense from this derailed ashawo sex toy for useless men with unearned moneys. Her mouth even l looks like she drools during sleep. Useless ashawobrity.
Sam George defensive team.. 6 months ago
Mmoa keep on defending that foolish arrogant fool called Sam George. Your curses from God is coming,,
Obaa Sima 6 months ago
See mumu. What did you say when he made that campaign promise? Did you ask him to stop lying to the electorate because he wouldn’t have that power to reduce the prices? Or did you earn the electorate to be cautious for the same reason? Why now? Have you been paid to defend this nonsense?
Obaa Sima 6 months ago
CORRECTION: or did you WARN the electorate
Joe 6 months ago
Educated fool, decorated commercial sex worker.
kulobogo 6 months ago
Nana Aba just close ur big teeth for once, u r becoming nonsense dis days,
Faltu 6 months ago
Nana Aba who called u here with ur nonsense talk
Sage 6 months ago
Who takes this useless whore seriously ?
She opened her filthy cunt to the truck pusher, jester, Osebo.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Ghana has now become a den of mercenary lawyers and journalists,Nana Aba,have you joined them to partake in the GHC 78.8million blood money for the mercenaries?
Beak nickson 6 months ago
Ursula encourage the network companies to raise the tariffs on data. Sam George can summon the network companies for discussion and reduce the cost. If they don't want to do that, they can leave and another company will take over. The system has to be pay as you go, on a monthly basis that will fit each individuals pocket starting from ghc100 to 300 or ghc 400 with internet availability and amount of data according to
what you subscribe to.
TONTA 6 months ago
Do not defennd Sam George because he a bull and Stupid. He Sam George is aware that it not easy to reduce the price of the data but he was bragging the privious minister.
Secondly if you choose to defend Sam George, we wil ... read full comment
Do not defennd Sam George because he a bull and Stupid. He Sam George is aware that it not easy to reduce the price of the data but he was bragging the privious minister.
Secondly if you choose to defend Sam George, we will come for Nana Aba so if you like any problem keep quite.
Ras fi lyf 6 months ago
Stupid gal....it was a promise he made and we are only reminding him since data charges keep rising .........aboanamoa
Kofi K. 6 months ago
Go say that to Sam "rat" George, that when you don't talk loose in opposition, he made a promise ignorantly. If Ursula could reduce prices as 'rat' George claimed, why can't he reduce data prices as minister? Girls Prefect ayeekooo!
Nii 6 months ago
MADAM KNOWS ALL, YOU SEEMS TO HAVE ANSWERS FOR EVERYTHING. HAVE YOU CHECKED HIS CONNECTION WITH THOSE COMPANIES? MADAM KNOWS ALL?
Girls prefect collect the fridge ooo
See mumu. What did you say when he made that campaign promise? Did you ask him to stop lying to the electorate because he wouldn’t have that power to reduce the prices? Or did you earn the electorate to be cautious for t ...
Ursula encourage the network companies to raise the tariffs on data. Sam George can summon the network companies for discussion and reduce the cost. If they don't want to do that, they can leave and another company will take ...
Secondly if you choose to defend Sam George, we wil ...
Go say that to Sam "rat" George, that when you don't talk loose in opposition, he made a promise ignorantly. If Ursula could reduce prices as 'rat' George claimed, why can't he reduce data prices as minister? Girls Prefect ay ...