Juliet Ibrahim celebrates academic milestone with marketing communications degree

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Congrats 6 months ago

Let it be known that ONLY Jesus can save. Whoever believes in him will see life again. This is the good news for all mankind.

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK that is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either p ...

• New order 6 months ago

Ashawo you dey ?

• Fantekenke 6 months ago

You and I know how she acquired it. Suddenly all of them are going to school in their old age. Promiscuity did not help . Madam it’s late. Go sit somewhere

• Accranie&Adom&Person 6 months ago

Congratulations Continues Education&Life Long Learning Helps One, Stay Healthy,Happy&Enhances One's Earnings

• COD 6 months ago

Congratulations oooooo, Ibrahim Juliet !!!
    Yes, you have done it.
    And this is far better than the promiscuous life-style you started with in the entertainment industry.
    I hope your personal "re-invention" opens more positi ...