DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
This weekend, invest for growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9.m4ro
Yaw Moto 7 months ago
Eeeeeiii y3 y3 biribi kurow yi mu Paaa, who goes to farm in white linen shirt
GhanaBeyond Aid 7 months ago
UTV behaving like NPP...full of propaganda and exaggerated and misleading statements
Kotibrim 7 months ago
Ghana's Escobar!!!
Yaw Manu 7 months ago
What the will this man use the terminal academic degree title "Dr"? The fact that you have a successful business doesn't qualify you to use the title Dr. The billionaires in the United states know this. They know the difference between a business man and highly achieved academic and professional credentials so they wouldn't recklessly use the title Dr. They know their lane and respect education which most of them have passed through. It must be noted that most of the top billionaires in the world, and for that matter the US, the leading country in the world, have attained at least a bachelor's degree. Check their credentials, from Harvard to PENN State. Nevertheless, they wouldn't use the title "Dr". Only in Africa.
GIVE DR. KWAME DESPITE A BREAK 7 months ago
If you went to school up to a certain level, then you should know the difference between honorary and academic doctorates. We honor Kwame Despite because he has done some.
sika 7 months ago
Nonsense. Honorary doctorates are not used to be used as titles. It's very bad form and embarrasing tbh. If you've done some postgraduate education, you are aware of this surely?
It's just bad form to be going around calli ... read full comment
Nonsense. Honorary doctorates are not used to be used as titles. It's very bad form and embarrasing tbh. If you've done some postgraduate education, you are aware of this surely?
It's just bad form to be going around calling yourself Dr this Dr that when all you have is an honorary doctorate. In fact, in other parts, even people with academic doctorates are not too eager to use the title Dr outside of academic circles. Condoleeza Rice when she was secretary of state never went by Dr Rice. Even though she had been a PhD for years and actually Provost at Stanford before that. It's simply not done to go about referring to yourself as Dr if all you have is an honorary doctorate.
I don't blame Despite. He himself is not educated enough to know this. And I have never heard him refer to himself as Dr. It's the media houses and general Ghanaian society that is to blame for this canker.
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Kwaaasia skin pain. China is the leading country on earth with most billionaires. With all your so called education you did not know that. Odwan
JJ 7 months ago
See how useless he's looking in that white and black pants ... Who goes to the farm dressed up like that. Did someone force him to do this ?? Africans wil never be enlightened.
Yoosi 7 months ago
Does his backyard look like a farm to you? You can go to your farm in a suit like a Zulu in South Africa. Who cares?
COD 7 months ago
@ Yoosi; I thought a backyard garden is a farm, though small in size and just behind the house, right?
COD 7 months ago
Kwame Osei or Osei Kwame, aka, Dr. Osei Kwame Despite, is on the harvesting whatever in a white shirt?
How can an Asanteman like him forget about himself so soon at his age?
Yes, Osei Kwame, is rich & wealthy & famous, but ... read full comment
Kwame Osei or Osei Kwame, aka, Dr. Osei Kwame Despite, is on the harvesting whatever in a white shirt?
Yes, Osei Kwame, is rich & wealthy & famous, but looks completely lost regarding his background and culture and tradition, farming & harvesting wise of plantain and other crops harvesting and inspections.
Esa 7 months ago
Is a show off by Osei Kwame aka Despite. Harvesting plantain in white shirt? Al least we are aware your success wasn't due to selling cassettes.
Hannan 7 months ago
)))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
As for Ghana paa , everything is a Dr. Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Agradaa is also a Dr. Tweeaaaa.
Abi 7 months ago
Pls Dr O kwame Despite pls come to Bono region and buy off our plantains it's the best in Ghana or set one factory there pls.
omanbapa the truth teller 7 months ago
you have the likes of sam bennett, grace bennett, tyco, knas, ABTS, etc. why dont you chase them instead, since they are closer to you in Bono than despite can be....you have millionaires your Bono region...and they have offices.
Look at this one too 7 months ago
As if he is not a human being to cut a plantain tree.
Kotibrim 7 months ago
GTEC should warn this fake guy for using the Doctor title, probably never set foot in a classroom!!!
Sey/Viktor 7 months ago
What's fascinating about this.. Is he not Ghanaian whose parents probably farmers!!!
Tamale North Boy 6 months ago
Drop the use of "Dr." You illtrate
Ras fi lyf 6 months ago
What is so surprising about an illiterate embracing farm lyf .....mtchew
Nii 6 months ago
Aspire to be rich so that when u cut plantain it bcome a news.
Op. 6 months ago
The easy way to own the TITTLE DR is to stay in Ghana.
1. If you know Bush ( Nhahama and Nnubena) you are a Doçtor)
2.if you have money acquired in any means.(You are a Doctor
3 BY profession ( You are a Doctir.
Why do ... read full comment
Why don't you deferenciate the two??
ABA ANY PERSON CAN BECOME A DOCTOR AT BLINK OF EYES ? PLEASE LET US RESPECT THE TITTLE DR. !.
This weekend, invest for growth. Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to t ...
Ghana's Escobar!!!
What the will this man use the terminal academic degree title "Dr"? The fact that you have a successful business doesn't qualify you to use the title Dr. The billionaires in the United states know this. They know the differ ...
It's just bad form to be going around calli ...
Yes, Osei Kwame, is rich & wealthy & famous, but ...
you have the likes of sam bennett, grace bennett, tyco, knas, ABTS, etc. why dont you chase them instead, since they are closer to you in Bono than despite can be....you have millionaires your Bono region...and they have offi ...
Why do ...