Dear GhanaWeb: I got our house help pregnant and I don’t know how to inform my wife

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Evil to ruin that innocent life 7 months ago

How would you feel if it was your sister?
    Never try it.

• DAILY CASH GUARANTEED WITH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

This our rod sha...Skilled HAND-WORK NO GET SEASON O - Na him God dey bless, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thri ...

• ORAL Lies 7 months ago

Breaking her virginity
    Breaking her heart
    Breaking her trust in men
    Breaking her future
    She needs a big compensation
    She is as equal as your wife despite the fact that she is your house help.
    Better rent a room for he ...

• Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago

Your wife should divorce you so that you marry ur house help. Kwasia

• The Spear 7 months ago

Unless this is fake, you're an idiot, a trash. You don't respect yourself. What do you want people to tell you?

• Tawiah 7 months ago

Do exactlybas you have thought about. Get someone who pose as her boyfriend and then convince.yoir wofe to let the girl stay . Meanwhile , get some money and get her a flatmates while at your home, so it doesn't become a se ...

• Nana Poku 7 months ago

Why sleep with a house help,knowing you are married?I just dont know why some men can simply not control their erection or flirtation libido.....You are simply an embarrassment to humanity and mother earth......NONSENSE STORY ...

• Agya Amoah 7 months ago

The gentleman asked to be advised not to be insulted.
    Your insults are not the way to go. The man has admitted to his mistakes and is finding a way out so no one will be aggrieved. Why the insults?
    Please be civil in your s ...

• Sycamore 7 months ago

Your stupidity is legendary hypocrite! Let he who have no sin be the first to cast a stone. All of us are sinners maybe his own is perversion yours is might be stealing, murdering, backbitting etc. If your don't have a soluti ...

• Jeremiah 7 months ago

Stupid fool,idiot tell your wife the truth,dont let the poor girl suffer else cama will visit your entire household,

• Emmanuel 7 months ago

Go to Hill

• Man of GOD 7 months ago

Go and reant a house for her and take care of her

• Yaa 7 months ago

You should have thought about all these before penetrating. Confess and face the consequences of your actions.

• Rose 7 months ago

Go and confess to her parents and let her go back home with the promise of taking care of her and make sure you do just that. But being that you can't control yourself, what happens when your wife brings a new house help? Sto ...

• Vincent Nkornu 7 months ago

Face the music, Your wife should divorce you .If you were your wife ,will you cooperate and accept this.
    You can,t control your libido,you took advantage over the poor vulnerable lady...Marry her, since your wife is not pala ...

• Abrahamtettehplahar@gmail.com 7 months ago

Man I understand your feelings.
    Take a step ahead and talk to the house help parents for them to take things easy for her and do the needful by providing every single thing to her

• Clap for yourself 7 months ago

You have spoil her life and you her asking what you go do when you Dey chop you ask anyone what you go do ,you talk say your wife nah stubborn so make you no
    Try talk her anything make you get the girl place to Dey and go ta ...

• Justice 7 months ago

This young lady deserves to be married too. Go with your family and see her parents. Own up quickly and start making arrangements to marry her as your second wife. You have taken her virginity and so you have to marry and sup ...

• Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago

He can't marry her unless he divorces his 1st wife. How can you cheat and marry the one you cheated with, then bring her to your home? Are you mad

• Kwame 7 months ago

We must think before we act, take responsibility of our actions and words.
    The question to ask is, are you ready to be the father of the unborn child?
    Do you want to use the woman and dump her?
    Do you emotionally like her ...

• Paulga 7 months ago

Do as you have planned so that when tempers cool down you can now reveal the sacret . There is nothing that haven't happen before. I'm far from you if not i would have step in for you.

• Best Advice 7 months ago

Marry your househelp, and find her a different apartment. Judaism, Christianity and Islam allows more than 1 wife, even solomon and Abraham had more than 1 wife.
    Since you confessed she is a virgin, you have got a good woman ...

• Yoo 7 months ago

Copy n paste story give credit to love n pills on facebook

• Tarkwa 7 months ago

Kill yourself!
    Stop writing this nonsense!

• Eric Sintim Dadzie 7 months ago

Masa, you see only few people share you pain and sentiment, that means you have done everything wrong by putting her in that situation. if your wife send her out and the parents also disowned her where is she going to.just le ...

• Ben 7 months ago

I know ur situation is very difficult to handle,but first all I could tell u is to go and sit with the girl family and tell them everything about the pregnancy,secondly hire someone and show him to ur wife for clarification,t ...

• Truth be told 7 months ago

Never bring anyone to stand in as the boyfriend, you may be putting yourself in the guys hand to hold you to ransom anytime he chooses. Stay off that tangent. You will thank me later.

• Jo 7 months ago

I wished this penis was transferable so that we could just transfer to our wives or girlfriends to handle just a month and they will come back to sympathize with men. It only takes the grace of God and extreme discipline.

• Hannan 7 months ago

))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Fun4.top

• Android 7 months ago

If it were the woman who did that.....like you will hear nonsense

• Mugu Yaro 7 months ago

I’m gainful employed. Am willing to pose as the supposed boyfriend thus if you have a complete plan for the young lady and her unborn child.

• Truth be told 7 months ago

Send some people to go and see the girl's family. Tell them the truth and offer to take care of her, without telling your wife. Make sure you honor your promise and you will be fine. Good luck. Men are proud of you, you didn' ...

• Agbelimor Paris 7 months ago

Idiot,hahaha.Marry the house help and divorce your wife.

• Joe Dude 7 months ago

If u have put CONDOM on, we won’t be sitting here talking about this problem.

• Victoria yakubu 7 months ago

You sabi do am marry house girl oga

• Charles oppong 7 months ago

You are not a smart guy at all,carry your load alone

• Auntie Love 7 months ago

Bro, the truth can never be hidden. Speak the truth and be free.

• Sandra 6 months ago

You’re a very very stupid stupid man. I don’t even see any sense of remorse in this post.

It’s just unfortunate a woman has to put up with an idiot like you in the name of marriage.

• Name 6 months ago

The Girl Is Better Than Your Wife 23yrs virgin
    And Your Wife Was Fuckking around when She Was 16

• GIRLS 6 months ago

Thank You my Love LIFE