This is the first time we are seeing Black Rasta making sense
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
Make your weekend count. Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......09.o5qg8
Francis mccarthy 7 months ago
The money was for Defamation not the decentralisation
Joe 7 months ago
Why you no go school ...he just confessed of stopping the campaign bcoz he was paid well so where from yr defamation case
Atinga 7 months ago
Did he continue the campaign?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago
Which court did he sue him for defamation?
LIKE ALL OTHER GHANAIAN POLITICIANS, "A" PLUS OR WHATEVER HIS BLOODY NAME IS, IS IN GHANA'S CHEAP POLITICS TO GET-RICH-QUICK, PERIOD. TYPICAL EX-NPP AKAN CRIMINAL.. 7 months ago
LIKE ALL OTHER GHANAIAN POLITICIANS, "A" PLUS OR WHATEVER HIS BLOODY NAME IS, IS IN GHANA'S CHEAP POLITICS TO GET-RICH-QUICK, PERIOD. TYPICAL EX-NPP AKAN CRIMINAL.
AS AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE, HIS ONLY MEANS OF STRICKING I ... read full comment
LIKE ALL OTHER GHANAIAN POLITICIANS, "A" PLUS OR WHATEVER HIS BLOODY NAME IS, IS IN GHANA'S CHEAP POLITICS TO GET-RICH-QUICK, PERIOD. TYPICAL EX-NPP AKAN CRIMINAL.
AS AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE, HIS ONLY MEANS OF STRICKING IT RICH BEFORE HE GETS KICKED OUT OF POLITICS AGAIN IS WHAT HAS JUST STARTED.
IF GOMOA INDIGENES THINK A PLUS IS IN POLITICS TO DEVELOP GOMOA FOR THE COMMON GOOD, THEN THEY REALLY HAVE A VERY SHORT MEMORY.
THESE YOUNG GUYS HAVE LEARNED FROM GHANA'S CROOKED ELDERS IN POLITICS THAT GHANA POLITICS IS A SURE SHORTCUT ROUTE TO STRIKE IT RICH WITHOUT HARD WORK IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE.
LIKE ALL OTHER GHANAIAN POLITICIANS, 7 months ago
correction. STRIKING , not stricking.
Mckeon 7 months ago
I'm disappointed.
Owusu 7 months ago
Yes A-PLUD is a pure Dirty black mailer. He is a big criminal. Ghanaians must keep eyes on him very carefully. He has to be jailed. He doesn't deserved to be a minister
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,Dan Abodakpi refers,when he came out of prison after his pardon by President Kuffuor started a similar campaign in 2009 at the beginning of President Mills government and suddenly went quiet,Efo Dan your cat is out of the bag! ‘Asem bi Safoa bie asem bi pono’ somebody translate it into anlo for me.
Gosh 7 months ago
This A Plus has no shame. A fool like this in Ghana’s parliament
Praise T 7 months ago
Oga ooo
Oga ooo
Hagoa Lovely 7 months ago
Now everybody knows the sort of person a-plus is. Your time will come too for Ghanaians to know you too black rasta
DANIEL 7 months ago
He is a corrupter and blames people when they corrupt. His constituency is in trouble.
Kofi K. 7 months ago
Ghana's Cheap politics Indeed, like a comedian like such a person will get attention
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
A Plus that good money given you is actually a bribe to shut you up. The police should investigate this allegation
Tophigh 7 months ago
This guy Aplus has not changed. He has no integrity and is just like all of them. He turned on NPP because he was not allowed to use petrol at the jublee house. He continued to throw dust in the eyes on poor ghanaian electorate and won Parliamentary seat that he doesn't understand its responsibilities. Like all of them he has nothing good to offer the nation than going about spreading propaganda and stoking division for his selfish agenda at the expense of poor citizens
Ay 7 months ago
Black pasta proceed to court
Hannan 7 months ago
))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> Fun4.top
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Blakk Rasta,those who voted for him are seeing no evil,hearing no evil and speaking no evil,he promised them public places of convenience and they voted for him, in a democratic country practicing first past the post elections,this is what you get,this Gomoa Central matter is replicated across the length and breadth of the country
F wills 7 months ago
A Plus is non entity of an MP
He must go
Pure open bribery in the face of all of Ghanaians
Good call from Black Rasta
He must go
Carol 7 months ago
Black Rasta on point. APlus is indeed a Dirty Black mailer. Emphasis on Dirty. Wow.
Ghana we dey.
Black Rasta on point. APlus is indeed a Dirty Black mailer. Emphasis on Dirty. Wow.
Ghana we dey.
I agree with you but start the process.
Make your weekend count. Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more ex ...
AS AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE, HIS ONLY MEANS OF STRICKING I ...
I'm disappointed.
Fellow Ghanaians,Dan Abodakpi refers,when he came out of prison after his pardon by President Kuffuor started a similar campaign in 2009 at the beginning of President Mills government and suddenly went quiet,Efo Dan your cat ...
Oga ooo
This guy Aplus has not changed. He has no integrity and is just like all of them. He turned on NPP because he was not allowed to use petrol at the jublee house. He continued to throw dust in the eyes on poor ghanaian electora ...
Blakk Rasta,those who voted for him are seeing no evil,hearing no evil and speaking no evil,he promised them public places of convenience and they voted for him, in a democratic country practicing first past the post election ...
He must go
Ghana we dey.