Massa, stop complaining about circumstances beyond your control and get a life! It's not that deep!
KWAKU 7 months ago
Sometimes I cry foul for no “real reason”
All around the world, white has predominantly been accepted to signify victory while black signifies gloom. It doesn’t mean because our skin is black, we should fight this. It’s just what it is
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
you are extremely naive and you dont understand linguistics.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
.... nor does he understand basic psychology. It is even strange that with this mindset, he can read and write.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
its very deep but thats their culture and their language. you too make sure everything white is bad and negative in your language and culture
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago
Make your weekend count. Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......09.5qiu
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
You don't complain when Africans dress in black cloths for funerals, but you can complain about the Vatican using black smoke to signify that a Pope has not yet been selected.
Victor 7 months ago
Spot on! Good response
Ghanaian 7 months ago
So is your point that it is Good to signify anything black as bad and negative? That is your point Abi? I am sure you are not black yourself for sure?. An African will never think deep. What the Nigerian man is saying is that we should aim to remove anything black as bad including ourselves and our mentality unless of course we believe we are not good people and that the status should stay as it is
Seesaw 7 months ago
@Julor Caesar. It is the after-effects of slavery and mental colonialism that many of our less conscious brothers and sisters - such as yourself, have become psychologically subservient and self-destructive in many ways - especially in politics where we have unwisely adopted both the legal and political systems that justified and supervised slavery and colonialism.
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
Talk about how begging and corruption are not good for us instead of whining about black smoke spewing out a Vatican chimney.
hhk 7 months ago
but are black countries not failures ??...take the average environment of a white country and compare to a black country huge difference,a black leader will take private jet with tax payers money to go and take a loan
Seesaw 7 months ago
@Julor Caesar. We are here talking about an organization that despite the tendency of the world having become a veritable melting pot of all races, the catholic church has for over 2000 years, not seen it fit to elect a non-white Pope. This unfortunate fact is against the backdrop that there are more non-white members of the catholic laity than the racial stock from which popes are always elected. Who knows, perhaps the black smoke that indicates a failure to elect a Pope is simultaneously a signal to the black clergy of their place in that institution. I would be wary of the unforeseeable day when at the election of a new pope, white smoke is released along with a new black pope. I am at pains to even consider the likely negative reaction of the global non-white laity amongst which are the most racist white societies and people in the world.
Mike 7 months ago
If your car start producing black smoke what does that tells you Mr Okanayo, you wear black to act ocult roles on set, why not wear green
John 7 months ago
Or even white
EXPENSIVE BOYZ 7 months ago
Associating black with doom is nothing but mental slavery
Efo 7 months ago
I agree with you. Blacklist, blackmailing, etc all have negative connotations
Sam 7 months ago
Please life is about believing in the Lord Jesus Christ and not what mere men are doing about colour
Shefo 7 months ago
Baaam, I reasoned like this but I tot I was being petty so I couldn't voice it out. Why out of colours they chose to use black for failure, incompleteness etc and white meant victory, success, uhuru. This I think is a design of the matrix. People should see beyond the ordinary. There are too many wrongs that have been normalised over time
POWERFUL 7 months ago
What is wrong with this boy's thinking. So what are the colour indications in Africa tradition. Since he is a Nigerian, why is their national colour green and white. Nonsense!!!!
BOY KOFI 7 months ago
Can you blame God for creating "day and night"?
There's a reason why God created darkness before day.
A black person is not a black smoke.Tnx.
Gattuso K Emmanuel 7 months ago
Who brought the religion to Africa? Why do you expect the smoke to be different colour instead of black? the religion isnt yours so dont disturb them
Nzulu 7 months ago
Even from our cars and engines combusting fuels, a bkack smoke is more dangerous than a white one. A black smoke means, more fuel than necessary and is more harmful. A white smoke means more air than necessary and is not as harmful as a black one.
So there is nothing wrong.
Thisbus just a silly and rascist shot from Kanayo.
All around the world, white has predominantly been accepted to signify victory while black signifies gloom. It doesn’t mean because our skin is black, we should fight this. It ...
Make your weekend count. Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more ex ...
Spot on! Good response
So is your point that it is Good to signify anything black as bad and negative? That is your point Abi? I am sure you are not black yourself for sure?. An African will never think deep. What the Nigerian man is saying is tha ...
@Julor Caesar. It is the after-effects of slavery and mental colonialism that many of our less conscious brothers and sisters - such as yourself, have become psychologically subservient and self-destructive in many ways - esp ...
@Julor Caesar. We are here talking about an organization that despite the tendency of the world having become a veritable melting pot of all races, the catholic church has for over 2000 years, not seen it fit to elect a non- ...
Or even white
Baaam, I reasoned like this but I tot I was being petty so I couldn't voice it out. Why out of colours they chose to use black for failure, incompleteness etc and white meant victory, success, uhuru. This I think is a design ...
Even from our cars and engines combusting fuels, a bkack smoke is more dangerous than a white one. A black smoke means, more fuel than necessary and is more harmful. A white smoke means more air than necessary and is not as h ...
Well spoken inside@ Kanayo !