Don't judge Africa until you visit Ghana and Nigeria - Tems

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Aku 7 months ago

This woman is strong and progressive. To mention Ghana as a Nigerian is to realize that no matter how strong one entity is we are stronger as a united Africa

• Kofi Asare 7 months ago

Nigeria is an islamist hellhole. Full of ugly, smelly moslem women in hijab

• Ebenezer Ayim 7 months ago

Fool,think progressively and stop this Muslim thing

• Kwaku 7 months ago

You've said it all.

• 3tw3 ba 7 months ago

Go to nigeria for what? To get kidnapped or robbed? No thanks.
    Nigeria is so nice and yet all of you live in London. Odwan

• Olu 7 months ago

At Abrewatia! So you don't have your problems in Ghana abi? Irrespective of what you say or print, there are lots of Nigeria in the diaspora and foreigners living in Nigeria and visiting Nigeria.

• Olu 7 months ago

@ATW3 BA - So, are you saying there are no Ghanaians living in the UK or those who are aspiring to leave Ghana for foreign countries? You come here to print rubbish!

• Bobby 7 months ago

Look at your name 3tw3 meaning loose mumu.Nigerians has always been good ambassadors to all africans and always been their brothers keeper,if not why should a known super star be hyping ghana.you should very happy to hear Tem ...

• 3tw3 ba 7 months ago

Look, I like Tems and respects her mind but the fact remains.
    Did they not just bring back two kidnapped Ghana women who followed romance scam to go to Nigeria for marriage?
    With your population and oil rich resources, you ...

• Bobby 7 months ago

Mr 3tw3 or kote,so don't you have criminals and kidnappers in ghana don't you have thieves,corrupt politicians in ghana why ghanians always live in pretence as if they're angels but been one of the worst,tell those who don't ...

• Ebenezer Ayim 7 months ago

I live Nigeria and I have not been kidnapped. She specifically mentioned Lagos so please read. Ghana is not heaven you know. I am a proud Ghanaian but Nigeria is also my home

• Abrewatia 7 months ago

Nigeria for what?
    Where every foreigner is a potential kidnap victim?

• NAME 7 months ago

GOOD ONE
    Nigeria For corruption!

• La Pleasure man 7 months ago

Holidays in Lagos..
    Hahaha.. best joke of today..

• Olu 7 months ago

Le Pleasure man.
    What joke!
    Stay out of things you know nothing about.

• La Pleasure man 7 months ago

I have been to Lagos several times..
    Like a said, holidays in Lagos, what a joke..
    The best joke of today! In fact of this year!

• Hannan 7 months ago

))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Akwasi 7 months ago

Thanks madam, we have hungry guys likeTwene Jonas and Kevin Taylor who for many years have been insulting and calling Ghana names because of Politics.

• BS 7 months ago

Most sensible 9ja I have ever known

• Sagacious shaggy 7 months ago

2 of the most corrupt countries in Africa

• Agbelimor Paris 7 months ago

Ghana and Nigeria can work together to bring more development to Africa

• Pete 7 months ago

commot for dere.We have our own issues in Ghana to deal with.No need to work with people who export theor problems to Ghana.You are one of them

• Kofi Asare 7 months ago

Ghana and Nigeria are not the same. Nigeria is a hellhole of Islam and terrorists

• Fastook 7 months ago

she is very beautiful and talented young lady

• FUCK NIGERIAN ANIMALS 7 months ago

GHANA WILL NEVER WELCOME OR BE FRIENDS WITH THOSE MAD ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO...DEPORT ALL NIGERIANS,,,PERIOD

• nii aryee 7 months ago

Enough of this nigerian nonesene they should leave GHANA alone and out out their stupidity...self acclaimed african buffoons, Ghana and nigeria are never friends and will never be...Stay and kill each other in that zoo...ani ...