Ghanaians would have paid 'Pope and Trump levy' under Akufo-Addo – Criss Waddle

Read Comments Comments (29)

• JK 7 months ago

Scam Scam Scam Alert Alert Alert

APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
    SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT

Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
    None of the promises are true. Watch out.
    Ebenezer Aryee..Tel-0533146347 the Scammer. Do ...

• Nameless 7 months ago

Npp soldiers hmmm e dey pain you

• BS 7 months ago

These ga fools. Sakawa boy like you

• Mad dog 7 months ago

Foooooooool

• Oboy 7 months ago

very interesting

• It is possible 7 months ago

Trumu trumu bitch ass motherfucker shut up

• ²222222 7 months ago

I give you time, you go swallow this very statement .

• Jah bless 7 months ago

Foolish idiot

• Anomaa 7 months ago

A fool who want to he heard

• SenoirO 7 months ago

But you survived COVID-19 Pandemie. Otherwise you would not be here talking like this. Ungratefulness is VERY DANGEROUS.

• Ras fi lyf 7 months ago

As if we survived covid 19 because That bustard akuffo addo did something out of the ordinary....fa wo kwasea k) da....

• SenoirO 7 months ago

Some did not survive, LUCKY GUY.

• K1 7 months ago

Kwasia boy u took nonsense

• Kwesi 7 months ago

Seriously, this is not funny. Start to think.

• ANDREWS AKPAKPA 7 months ago

D'EE WADI KONOO ODI KO , YEN BEDI NIIFOOFLOO!

• FAMFULL RESPECT 7 months ago

YOU NEED MEDICAL ATTENTION. ALL THE NOISE SOME IDIOTS MADE ABOUT COVID 19 LEVY HAS IT BEEN ABOLISHED? GO AND ASK JDM WHY. OFUI LIKE YOU ARE PLAIN IDIOTS.

• J S Addo 7 months ago

It's a tragedy that we have such people in the country who have lost their humanity. This is a clear case of madness.

• Nana 7 months ago

Akufo Addo and his relatives have seriously messed up the NPP. Smh

• Sagacious shaggy 7 months ago

Kwasiaman we will collect fraud Tax from you and Nat

• Also include Kayayei, condom, cutlass, etc taxes 7 months ago

This is not the 1st time a govt has hurriedly removed taxes, only to return with new ones when confronted with realities. The sycophancy is too glaring

• Kofi 7 months ago

What an idiot.
    Too many fools in Ghana given space by this shitty Ghanaweb.

• Eric 7 months ago

Gyemii nkoaa

• Powerneverlastforever 7 months ago

Very ungrateful statement Mr Fool.
    Only time will tell!

• Michael B 7 months ago

Thank God Akufo Addo manager covid-19 well to serve an idiot like u.

• Opoku Appiah 7 months ago

Nkwasea keka saa na cde akc wuo

• AK 7 months ago

How can this person be that stupid. Does he want attention or he was under the influence of drugs when he spoke?

• Kwabi Asamoah 7 months ago

As well known cyber fraudster like this guy should keep quite before his mouth land him in trouble. Of course the Npp tightened every corner so his kind were really hot, hardly could they operate. He can shout and throw shade ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Kk 7 months ago

Sakawa boy