Dear GhanaWeb: The married man I was dating deceived me and wasted my time

Read Comments Comments (16)

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Lol...Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thri ...

• BIzox 7 months ago

Nkwasiasem promax!

Did he drug you, juju you, hypnotise you or force you to stay in love with him for 3 years?

Massa, you loved and lost.

Stfu, mend your broken heart and move on!

• The Spear 7 months ago

Don't mind the idiot. She thrives on lies from morons like her, because she wants to be fooled.

• Me. 7 months ago

What if the wife tells you she's already aware that's why she got pregnant to keep his man so move on?

• Nana 7 months ago

He told you he has a wife. What are you going to do with the wife, tell her or going to her for a compression from the wife or what. My advice to you is for you to go away from him and advise yourself well next time

• Justice 7 months ago

I believe your married man was just looking for a child to add to the only one he has since other children were not forthcoming from his wife. Meanwhile you can not expect any man to divorce his wife just to marry you. Now hi ...

• kulbogo 7 months ago

Wel as de saying goes u can nt destroy his marriage he has build for all dis yrs, if u stil loves him den u can stil be wid him n as tym goes on he may consider making u his second wife, bt de choice is urs lady, wish u all d ...

• Ghinstigator 7 months ago

Madam, comot for there! You're talking as if he forced you to be in a relationship. When you found out he was married, you had a choice to break up with him & moved on with your life. You're a full grown woman, not a child. H ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 7 months ago

You are now asking what to do, go kill yourself, he told you he has wife but want to divorce her to marry you and you are expecting him to break that heart of the one that has already given him a child, the evil and pain you ...

• Richie 7 months ago

No, don't confront her. You were waiting for her to fall so that you rise and it failed. Go away with your worthless self. The truth is you have accepted that you are not wealthy of having your own man that's why you have con ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top

• THE TRUE SWORD 7 months ago

You ought to have waited for the divorce to be finalized if indeed that was on the table. Unfortunately you hanged on hope which probably was a bait to keep you.
    Upon knowing fully that he was still in his marriage, the bes ...

• Nana 7 months ago

Confront yourself. Ofui

• Brown 7 months ago

why are men and women deceitful? Let's all be honest. The man will pay for what he has done to her. It isn't fair at all

• Abi 7 months ago

The will be the worst thing u can do to urself.u dnt know what he has told her wife to get her pregnant, gifts, promises,so if she knows already u will make a fool of urself so take ur stupid fool body and learn for the secon ...

• Stone 7 months ago

Madam, so you are willing to see a man divorce his wife to come and marry you? You missed the target. Once he told you he was married, you needed to have left that time. Besides, you should even have known and entered his fam ...