'You are finished if you touch the anointed' - Dag Heward Mills replies social media critics

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kotibrim 7 months ago

You cannot do whoooo....touch not my anointed, but they are touching everybody's wives!!! Chai!!!

• DAG AND HIS BIGGER THAN JESUS MENTALITY 7 months ago

Who are you and how do you know if you’re anointed? Come down, Celebrity Pastor. You would have looked better in our eyes if you had quoted Christ’s turning the other cheek.

• Papa 7 months ago

Who anoint you? These so called "men of gods" keep tickling themselves. God doesn't know you, FOOL!!! Real anointed men of God like Paul, Steven, John, Peter and co were touched and killed, so who are you? F**k Off

• KofSam 7 months ago

These pastors and so called men of God should not put fear in Ghanaians and those in social media because they have to expose the fake ones among you. Most Ghanaians are being misled by some men of God and they must be expose ...

• Korvi 7 months ago

Who anointed these fakes. There are a lot better anointed people outside the pulpit. Shameless Dag should be apologizing.

• NANA ADDO 7 months ago

so what happens to a fooling so called anointed. massa lets think. they only abide by the old testament rules that favour them like this one and tithing. why dont you follow the hard one including mode of dressing that one th ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Denise 7 months ago

If I see u I will definitely going to slap you .I want to see what's going to happen after i slap u idiot.

• chief vandal 7 months ago

fake bishop

• JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago

Anointed by who, and when? You chose that religious profession, just like any other human choosing a trade or profession. If you know you were anointed, then provide the proof to back your claim of being anointed. No one has ...

• dennis 7 months ago

Sure...but who's to say who is anointed? You think any tom dick and harry can get and say they are anointed and be fooling all over the place? Apuuu.

We will touch you. You are the one who will be finished. Nonsense.

Th ...

• No Mercy 7 months ago

Dag Heward You are Not Man of GOD

• Choboman 7 months ago

All the churches in Ghana are money making institutions including that of yours, pls don't throw dust into our eyes by hiding behind the Lord and be claiming any anointment enough is enough

• Sage 7 months ago

Even John the Baptist, who baptized Jesus was beheaded.
    Even Satan rebelled against his Creator in Heaven.
    O Mortal ! Humility is key.

• Lord Peppers 7 months ago

Anointed by who?? U these pastors are all liars.

• Integrity, 7 months ago

Masa, you are a liar. When the so-called anointed steal our money from dubious national cathedral. What happens to those thieves?

• Otabil 7 months ago

Nonsense!!! Criminals parading as men of God!!!

• kukua 7 months ago

I am glad he didn't say 'you are finished if you touch me" but rather said you are finished if you touch the anointed." He is not anointed ...

• Mus 7 months ago

Anointed by who? The creator will not anoint thieves.