)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Abgotui Asante Faizal 7 months ago
Next time if she see gbɛɛ, kɔtiɛ or peenis, she will run away.. Aboozigi
GHANAIANS HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO! THE BACKWARD PRIMITIVE MINDSET OF GHANAIANS IS A DIRECT REFLECTION ON THE STATE OF GHANA'S BANKRUPT, HEAVILY-INDEBTED BUT RESOURCE-RICH ECONOMY. 7 months ago
FAR AWAWY IN THE UK, A MEMBER OF UK'S PARLIAMENT (MP) PUBLICLY ASSAULTED A BRITISH CITIZEN. THE MP WAS ARRESTED, FORCED TO RESIGN FROM THE PARTY AND ARRAIGNED BEFORE A JUDGE, FOUND GUILTY, TAGGED AND JAILED.
THE MP THEN L ... read full comment
FAR AWAWY IN THE UK, A MEMBER OF UK'S PARLIAMENT (MP) PUBLICLY ASSAULTED A BRITISH CITIZEN. THE MP WAS ARRESTED, FORCED TO RESIGN FROM THE PARTY AND ARRAIGNED BEFORE A JUDGE, FOUND GUILTY, TAGGED AND JAILED.
THE MP THEN LOST HIS PARLIAMENTARY SEAT AFTER LAST WEEK'S BY-ELECTION WON BY A CANDIDATE OF THE MINORITY REFORM PARTY.
ALSO, THE EX-MP LOST HIS ENTIRE POLITICAL CAREER AND NOW JOBLESS.
IF THIS EX-MP'S CASE WERE HERE IN GHANA, THIS EX-MP WOULD'VE BEEN WALKING FREE AND STILL GOING TO PARLIAMENT TO REPRESENT THE VERY PERSON HE ASSAULTED, AND WHOSE VOTE MUST HAVE MADE HIM THE UK POLITICIAN HE WAS.
THIS CASE, AMONGST MANY OTHERS IN GHANA, EXEMPLIFIES THE GULF BETWEEN A ROTTEN JUDICIAL SYSTEM IN SHAMBLES (GHANA) AND A SYSTEM THAT "WORKS" (UK), REGARDLESS OF WHOSE OX IS GORED OR THE SOCIAL STATUS OF THE GIRL, SEYRAM ADABLAH.
THAT'S WHY IN GHANA, EVERY FOOL WANTS TO BE A POLITICIAN, A JUDGE OR OTHER PROMINENT MEMBER OF THE PUBLIC BECAUSE SUCH PERSONS ARE ABOVE THE LAW, AND WORST OF ALL, THEY ARE ALL, BY EXTENSION, PROTECTED BY THAT "INDEMNITY CLAUSE" SNEAKED INTO GHANA'S CONSTITUTION BY GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS
MANY GHANAIAN POLITICIANS AND APPOINTEES HAVE LOOTED GHANA TO ITS KNEES AND AND KILLED THEIR FELLOW GHANAIANS, YET THEY'RE STILL WALKING FREE.
SOME HAVE EVEN GOT THEIR EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS AND OTHERS STILL COLLECT MONTHLY SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES AS PART OF THEIR RETIREMENT BENEFITS FOR LOOTING THE STATE, AND GHANAIANS SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT.
IS THAT HOW TO GROW A BANKRUPT, HEAVILY INDEBTED THIRD-WORLD HIGHLY LOOTED ECONOMY AND DISINCENTIVIZE "FREE-FOR-ALL" STATE CORRUPTION AND GRAFT?
BANKRUPT HEAVILY-TAXED GHANA REALLY HAS A LONG WAY TO GO!
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
The judge may have taken this personal because he himself may be sleeping with younger women... This is nothing but intimidation. And you fools celebrating online, it will be you one day, if you let this continue. IN THE ABSENCE OF A GAG ORDER, IT IS NOT CONTEMPT IF SHE SPEAKS OUTSIDE THE COURT ROOM.
KOFI 7 months ago
The UK politicians case is totally different.
The man gave you a car to use. A car which he has the title to. Bring back the car. That's all.
The fact that he had been sleeping with you is an irrelevant issue my friend.
An ... read full comment
The man gave you a car to use. A car which he has the title to. Bring back the car. That's all.
Another claim is that he promised to get you a place to live. Yes, you were living in a plush place on him dime and it was time for you to move out. Go find your own place.
The man is not supposed to maintain you forever. That is not what feminism is for.
SHE IS AN ADULT SO SHE CAN LOOK FOR A JOB TO MAINTAIN HER LIFESTYLE.
Thank you.
Ghandi 7 months ago
Thank you, Sir
Kojo 7 months ago
Any side chick who is too loud won’t make it. She has destroyed the side chick business. Lol
Ghana boy 7 months ago
BROTHERHOOD 1 :: SLAYQUEENS 0
Kojo 7 months ago
If all married men remain faithful most of these young girls won’t make it. Some of these men are paying monies parents fail to pay
HDondon 7 months ago
Hmmm this lady
Nana 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT PART OF THE CASE. THIS IS ABOUT HOW SHE RUNS HER MOUTH. SHE CAN’T CLOSE IT LIKE THE SAME WAY SHE CAN NOT CLOSE HER LEGS
Deborah Seyram 1 week ago
Okay.
Okay.
chief vandal 7 months ago
so does this girl have family
No I have a zoo
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Shameless slay queen. Men, zip up ooh. Stay home and enjoy your old wife ooh, yooo.
Stitches 7 months ago
The girl sef no fine biaaaa saa ooooo.....I think this girl doesn't know the power judges wield like she will just shut up and save herself. Any man watching this unfold, you should know that that lady's has already been destroyed with the bankers 24inches gbola. Stat away from her yoooo
Nsafoah 7 months ago
Do judges have power over time and death? Nonetheless, this girl is an idiot.
Still I have a man madly in love with me .
Obempe Mensah 7 months ago
Do you pay tax more than the judge ? Some of these people making noise might have even paid a kobo as tax . Small thing government workers are paid with tax payers money we also pay tax too even more automatically deducted. Who prevented you from working being paid with tax payers money when I hear this it bores me rough. Nonsense
Akosat 7 months ago
There are some particular group of people who think they should always talk with some kind of "vim" just to frighten others.... but you should know that your own mouth alone can kill you .
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago
they are trying to scare her from releasing a tell all book or gossip on social media..release the names of all the big men you have chopped. let their heads roll...
Men and Prostitutes 7 months ago
All this will not happen if men try to stay away from all these prostitutes! She is a bad influence to our society, no doubt. But the man involved is also a disgrace to safeguarding at the work place. What kind of relationship can you have with an NSS personnel when clearly there is inbalance of power?
Shen 7 months ago
Foolish girl
True Ghanaian 7 months ago
She has been jailed for contempt. She shd keep talking
Mad dog 7 months ago
Her foolish looking face looks like an idol I saw in Benin....kwasia girl shut up and enjoy your stay in prison
Aye ka 7 months ago
Where is Abena Korkoo aka I will mention names.
Adablah too dey worry o.
The judge must settled this ASAP.
Adablah too dey worry o.
Leo 7 months ago
I suspect the judge, john bosco, may have been in an intimate relationship with this slut girl and hence, her "loose talks" and many careless rants. But inspite of these, she should return the vehicle. that's all !!!.
Esa 7 months ago
Judge Bosco Nabasare a former High Court Judge at Sunyani is a very fine ,unbiased Judge. He handled my case involving a mining company at 2014 and did not take even one cedi from me. He's free but firm. He won't stoop low for this girl. After the case I met him twice walking in a market a very simple man, at another time I met driving and he waved at me.He could not be bribed. A very principled Judge.
Kwasiabinti 7 months ago
Or someone somewhere is pulling some strings to make this girl suffer.
Then they are wasting money. The clock has stopped ticking and the floor is ready for us to dance on.
Ogbo kwaku 7 months ago
This lady lack two things in life; 1 SENSE, 2. SHAME
Zebi 7 months ago
This lady is not a serious person the fact that she gave her the car doesn’t mean he gave it to you as a gift more so ever the car was not registered in your name foolish if u knew you wanted to be enjoying such things u shd have stayed in on placce
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Let’s get serious here,is this tart a graduate of a university?
THE MP THEN L ...
The judge may have taken this personal because he himself may be sleeping with younger women... This is nothing but intimidation. And you fools celebrating online, it will be you one day, if you let this continue. IN THE ABS ...
An ...
Thank you, Sir
Hmmm this lady
Okay.
No I have a zoo
The girl sef no fine biaaaa saa ooooo.....I think this girl doesn't know the power judges wield like she will just shut up and save herself. Any man watching this unfold, you should know that that lady's has already been de ...
Do you pay tax more than the judge ? Some of these people making noise might have even paid a kobo as tax . Small thing government workers are paid with tax payers money we also pay tax too even more automatically deducted. ...
All this will not happen if men try to stay away from all these prostitutes! She is a bad influence to our society, no doubt. But the man involved is also a disgrace to safeguarding at the work place. What kind of relationshi ...
Foolish girl
Adablah too dey worry o.
Judge Bosco Nabasare a former High Court Judge at Sunyani is a very fine ,unbiased Judge. He handled my case involving a mining company at 2014 and did not take even one cedi from me. He's free but firm. He won't stoop low f ...
This lady is not a serious person the fact that she gave her the car doesn’t mean he gave it to you as a gift more so ever the car was not registered in your name foolish if u knew you wanted to be enjoying such things u sh ...