Dear GhanaWeb: My ex is getting married to another woman after wasting years with him

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Nana marfo 7 months ago

You are mad if he was uncessful will u think ever about him will u?
    Women eh u people

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...

• Justice 7 months ago

I keep saying to you young ladies that, if any man or you are not ready to settle down or have children, do not enter into relations that demand sexual intercourse. Now you have wasted your time and misuse your vital reproduc ...

• Faltu 7 months ago

God bless u

• Ohemaa kitty 7 months ago

I love u comment wai

• Vincent Nkornu 7 months ago

You have move
    On ,on your own volution and you were exhausted in the then relationship.What has changed now?
    Allow him to enjoy his marriage .It pays to be patience sometimes.
    What about if he is not doing well ,you wish ...

• True believer 7 months ago

Pls drop ur contact i dey here for u, ago marry u

• Geroff 7 months ago

Patience move mountains....your inability to wait has cost you this....just understand and move on and let them enjoy their new home

• Nana 7 months ago

Next time stay with the men you think he’s bad one because there’s no perfect one under the sun

• Emmanuel 7 months ago

Go to Hill

• Charles oppong 7 months ago

Patience,they say,moves mountains,and the "Devil" you know is better than the "Angel" you don"t know.There is no expiring date for marriage as most women think.Patience is a vitue.wish u all the best.

• Gbenzeh 7 months ago

Go and watch "Acrimony"

• kulbogo 7 months ago

U r cruel to urself, dis pain u r nw going thr wont go away anytym soon due to ur inpatient, life always gives de opportunity to make tins ryt dat is if u v patient ok, blame urself for ur pain,

• Willie 7 months ago

Wait for which Karma? You left the man. Didn't you? He has moved on. You failed to see the future. You cannot blame him for that. You think the 5 years was only yours and for him that was 6 months, I guess?

He has not duty ...

• Kofi Sam 7 months ago

Forget about him and move on as you said. He is not for you so don't force it

• Akosat 7 months ago

You didn't have patience, and besides, I think there's something about you he never liked, and at the same period you were driving him crazy that's why he got seriously involved with another woman, next time try these in your ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Kwasiabaaa 7 months ago

Wei Ghana girls now you see the trend. The year you break up with your man the following year then he blow so stop comparing ur man to others and have patience cux no reasonable man want to be broke and be disrespected. Never ...

• Stone 7 months ago

You must be the mother of the devil to make this enquiry. You just said you spent 5 years with him but you left after he begged you to give the relationship small time. You left him because he was not marrying you. Yes, he wa ...

• Richie 7 months ago

Can't you see you were the reason for his hard luck then?. You left when he was struggling and in the absence of your hard luck he made it. You now want to reap where you did not sow. Would you have ever wished to come back ...

• Abi 7 months ago

Who's decisions was the abortion?why were u not protecting urself to wait than having so many abortions? what were u talking about in the relationship all these yrs that u didn't come to a conclusion what u actually want?wher ...

• EfuaEfua 7 months ago

My dear leave him alone you left him he pleaded with you to give him time but according to you you were exhausted and you left.You didn't want to be with him so what's your problem let him enjoy his new found love.You left hi ...

• Kweku 7 months ago

Donate your life to Jesus. If you can walk well with God He will help you.
    GOD IS ALIVE.
    If you want to walk with God join this group.

chat.whatsapp.com/C9oYYxOoXYr8oe6CNe3gB8