Sweet mouth but wicked in the heart. Fear this clueless man for, he is dangerous.
Hugh Hefner 7 months ago
A loser and an NPP supporter is always grieving and nothing can be done about it
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago
Ghana is finally being ruled by a joker and comedian, so what were Ghanaians thinking when they were voting for this joker? Dumsor, galamsey, tariff increase are killing Ghanaians but what concerns this comedian the most is fashion, what a shame
Bongo 7 months ago
When such comments pop up, you wonder. The fashion world is so huge in revenues more than one can imagine. It takes a president who thinks outside the box to come out to make such a statement. Giving Mahama a bad name so that you can conveniently crucify him has not worked after 2016. What make one think it is going to work this time?
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Great way to promote the show...Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9o9rt
Lori 7 months ago
You miss road.
Hannan 7 months ago
)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top
Hugh Hefner 7 months ago
Let's support our local industries
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
Mahama has made the presidency so lovely that you can feel that you are part of Ghana
Wow.....Fantastic Prez 7 months ago
Let's promote and patronise our local goods. This is the only way out for us.
Oh hello there! Copy it, instructions will follow. I miss my babe.
Nightingale 7 months ago
Okay copied
Okay copied
Nightingale 7 months ago
Your babe misses you too! So much actually. I had a paper today
Nightingale the wild child 7 months ago
How was it?
How was it?
Nightingale the wild child 7 months ago
Go to: The days of the cedi's excess volatility are coming to an end
Nightingale 7 months ago
Okay
Okay
KKTepa 7 months ago
This guy is slowly losing it. He's disappointment already. First how cozy he's with Akufo addo and the NPps thieves and haven't charged or investigated any of their looting/criminals activities. Then wasting his time to back the sahels back to ecowas. Then again he announced giving free scholarship to 1,000 non Ghanaians students to study in Ghana. Hes also appointing/paying some kobolos to head the nonsense entertainment industries all at the expense of Ghana payers....Mahama these are not what Ghanaians voted you for.
Onyansafo mensah 7 months ago
Mr. President I respect you paaa but I'm not an NDC member but wei de3 please Adwoa br333 lol..
Ghana is finally being ruled by a joker and comedian, so what were Ghanaians thinking when they were voting for this joker? Dumsor, galamsey, tariff increase are killing Ghanaians but what concerns this comedian the most is f ...
When such comments pop up, you wonder. The fashion world is so huge in revenues more than one can imagine. It takes a president who thinks outside the box to come out to make such a statement. Giving Mahama a bad name so that ...
Great way to promote the show...Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Eith ...
You miss road.
My gorgeous
051d66388d1d840d429366c0a6b7fd4567f015d8b5cca284a032455082e7d9c736
Hey b what coded language is this
Okay copied
How was it?
Okay
This guy is slowly losing it. He's disappointment already. First how cozy he's with Akufo addo and the NPps thieves and haven't charged or investigated any of their looting/criminals activities. Then wasting his time to back ...