There is no man of God in Ghana who can heal a disabled person – Pastor claims

Read Comments Comments (20)

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 8 months ago

Religion...You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or g ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Abgotui Asante Faizal 8 months ago

Hmmm

• Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago

Do pastors heal by themselves? I thought it's Christ Jesus who heals and the person administering can only be a vessel

• Mad dog 8 months ago

Arent you a pastor too or you're a mechanic

• Jon J 8 months ago

Dat means he admits he cant heal da disabled , Al he does is to preach pray n probably help da needy

• Dondon 8 months ago

Very stupid pastor

• Akwasi 8 months ago

The church rats are not happy with the truth

• Keteku 8 months ago

Amen. Finally someone has spoken the truth. Ghana a small country has so many Prophets. How can that be? There is no single Prophet in this world today. All have come and gone. Anyone who claim is a Prophet is a liar to begin ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

)))) Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Fun4.top

• Yaw 8 months ago

Mumu Drunkerd senseless guy Ofui keep quiet and you called yourself pastor kwasia kwa

• HDondon 8 months ago

Surely

• Yaaaa 8 months ago

The azaar we dey take chop small small you dey spoilam. Ohhhhh. Why? U dey spoil the business. Any way , thanks for speaking the truth

• Bb 8 months ago

Truth hurts

• Jonathan 8 months ago

Hahaha....funny enough it is not pastors who heal....For it is only God who heals and has the sole power to do so.

• Yaaaa 8 months ago

Jinatban I kniw you p. You bi one of the azaar pastors. You are a banker. U have been parading as azaar pastor in the office. . U are a fake ........

• Kojo 8 months ago

See this MUGU pastor. This pastor is agent of devil. I am a Presbyter but I can heal a disabled person.

• 3tw3 ba 8 months ago

You are a liar. Odwan

• Kk 8 months ago

Wow so God's power has stopped working. You have all these charlatans preaching and confusing people. Heb 13 8. He is the sane yesterday, today and forevermore. Master stop preaching and find something else to do. You have n ...

• Jeremiah 8 months ago

If black magic can heal,how much more GOD's power?,dont give credit to stomach pastors like yourself,