Madam, your thinking supports the saying that 'Mbaa p3 nkwasiafo)'. This proves that no man on this earth can make you women happy or please you.
Guys, take note of this. Women don't like men that are faithful, loyal & don' ... read full comment
Madam, your thinking supports the saying that 'Mbaa p3 nkwasiafo)'. This proves that no man on this earth can make you women happy or please you.
Guys, take note of this. Women don't like men that are faithful, loyal & don't cheat on them. They find such men to be boring & don't bring any drama or excitement. Hence why women are sexually attracted to men with a lot of women, players/casanovas & cheaters. These are the men that they cheat on their boyfriends & husbands on. So never ever go above & beyond for any woman. The better you treat a woman, the more she'll despise & hate you for it. They're not worth it. Women don't know what they want. Hence the reason why no man should take any dating advice from women. Women do & say they want A but they'll do B & C.
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Tip to guys: give your women drama, stress them emotionally. They find peace and tranquility boring.....You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......kejtr
Duffe 7 months ago
You jx need to check-in at pantan.. wo abodam kakra
Asem 7 months ago
No man can ever please these gender
XEE-TECH 7 months ago
You are feeling that way because another woman's fasting and prayers is about to be answered.
It will be time for you to leave for another woman to enter so you are planing the divorce strategy that is why this thought is t ... read full comment
You are feeling that way because another woman's fasting and prayers is about to be answered.
It will be time for you to leave for another woman to enter so you are planing the divorce strategy that is why this thought is tingling in your heart, after all something must kill a man.
Steven Asare 7 months ago
You are just STUPID by nature. He knows his weakness and loves you so much. So he doesn't want to give in to his weakness by using your assurance of love to protect himself. Just try and let him lose and you will see pepper
goodman 7 months ago
yesss she should try n she will see pepper
George 7 months ago
Well said Steven
coop-city 7 months ago
Stop publishing this stupid stuff. Who will write such nonsense.
Mahama 7 months ago
U just want to eat his younger brother. That's all. Nothing more..!!!
Ewvevi 7 months ago
You're a very big fool. Yakame.
Mahama 7 months ago
Bok)) die33 massa
Idiot, try it and you will loose a gem and fools will start chasing you 7 months ago
Women like fools. People like you don't appreciate good things, you will go back yo the gutter and see what life is
BABS 7 months ago
Some of you de3, the least said the better
Esi 7 months ago
FOOLISHNESS
FOOLISHNESS
kulbong 7 months ago
Hmmmmm as for dis gender no one can plse em. an't u happy to v such a faithful as ur husband, hw many women out there can v such a man. anyway u would regret it wen u finally push him out to do stupid stuffs, trust me u would feel de pain more dan u ever thought or expected ok, dnt play wid de mind of men, As someone earlia said he knws his weak points n das nt wanna go against em, jst tank ur God dat he gave u such an honest n caring man.
Boakye David 7 months ago
My dear you are very stupid. I mean very very stupid and you are becoming useless in life.
I wish l wish l know your husband. I will put him to drunk and he will sleep with someone and pregnate her. That lady he will pregnat ... read full comment
My dear you are very stupid. I mean very very stupid and you are becoming useless in life.
I wish l wish l know your husband. I will put him to drunk and he will sleep with someone and pregnate her. That lady he will pregnate will now make your Dreamland you are now a very dangerous nightmare.
Nonsense wife material
The Voice 7 months ago
Get connected to the Lord Jesus Christ and have a deep fellowship with Him. Don't allow the desires and passion of the world destroy your beautiful home. Be thankful to God for whom He has given you and stop comparing your marriage with the worldly standard.
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
Useless harlot!
Richard Cobbina 7 months ago
You need God, Satan is the one controlling your thoughts.
Nameless 7 months ago
Eeei !! worried woman, so you simply wish to see some sorts of promiscuous behaviour on the part of your husband before, you could be convinced that, either you love him, or he loves you. Hmm... please make sure to check in, at pantang psychiatric hospital, the next day, for "mental evaluation" .....okay ?.
Abi 7 months ago
Foolish woman. U dnt like peace rite. Women are too stupid dat they dnt no wat they want.
Real Ghanaboy 7 months ago
Woman you are a complete full
Fiifi 7 months ago
Hmm fear this gender and live long. Hw3 the only gender to go on date with Satan and even brought home take away to his husband.
Stone 7 months ago
My sister, you are a murderer. He does not think about cheating but you want him to do it. Are you women not the same people who said you don't want a cheating husband? You are simply a murderer.
Hannan 7 months ago
)))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
Smith 7 months ago
So Mr Editor at Ghana Web you people now don't have any serious stories to post. What are you try to achieve with this stupid story. I would have sack you today if I were your boss
Issaka 7 months ago
Which advise do you need. I think you're sick in the due. What exactly do you woman want
Mimi 7 months ago
You are serious enemy to your peace which is demonic
bizii 7 months ago
when are some of you women at all gonna learn common sense, any gentle man, reasonable man, sensible in this generation don't have time for too many women. what is he gonna gain from that just troubles. Reason up okay if you wanna go,go he's gonna find a reasonable woman not like you. shit lol
GYANKROMIAN 7 months ago
FAKE NEWS Story.......
pa 7 months ago
Ghana web just create these stories themselves
Kobbie 7 months ago
Women, nothing satisfies some of them, u have gotten a good husband problem, u no get good husband problem, WHY¿,SHM
Papa ziani 7 months ago
You are a big fool
Agbelimor Paris 7 months ago
Looking for an excuse to commit adultery with engagement and wedding ring on her her finger, hahaha.
Georges 7 months ago
My dear lady please be careful what you wish for. I think you should consider discussing this with your parents if they are alive. You will get the best advice.
I think you need counselling.
My dear lady please be careful what you wish for. I think you should consider discussing this with your parents if they are alive. You will get the best advice.
Akosat 7 months ago
You are very ungrateful, disrespectful and a complete idiot. You are blessed to have one in a thousand men of his type and here you are presenting your foolishness. Wait very soon another woman will appear in the scene, that's when you will feel like you are dreaming.
Nana 7 months ago
Go and ask your Grandfather! You don’t seem serious! What do you people want in this life? You have an issue with everything!
LucyMan aka moneyman 7 months ago
come and spread it for me and I will teach you bitter lessons. your holes will never be the same again. ashawo!
True servant 7 months ago
Some people need men like that but they don't have you have him and you are saying what make a mistake and you will see him quickly grab by someone else and you will come to realise your foolishness.
Guys, take note of this. Women don't like men that are faithful, loyal & don' ...
Tip to guys: give your women drama, stress them emotionally. They find peace and tranquility boring.....You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so ...
It will be time for you to leave for another woman to enter so you are planing the divorce strategy that is why this thought is t ...
Well said Steven
Bok)) die33 massa
FOOLISHNESS
Hmmmmm as for dis gender no one can plse em. an't u happy to v such a faithful as ur husband, hw many women out there can v such a man. anyway u would regret it wen u finally push him out to do stupid stuffs, trust me u wou ...
I wish l wish l know your husband. I will put him to drunk and he will sleep with someone and pregnate her. That lady he will pregnat ...
Get connected to the Lord Jesus Christ and have a deep fellowship with Him. Don't allow the desires and passion of the world destroy your beautiful home. Be thankful to God for whom He has given you and stop comparing your ma ...
Useless harlot!
Eeei !! worried woman, so you simply wish to see some sorts of promiscuous behaviour on the part of your husband before, you could be convinced that, either you love him, or he loves you. Hmm... please make sure to check in ...
when are some of you women at all gonna learn common sense, any gentle man, reasonable man, sensible in this generation don't have time for too many women. what is he gonna gain from that just troubles. Reason up okay if you ...
FAKE NEWS Story.......
You are a big fool
You are very ungrateful, disrespectful and a complete idiot. You are blessed to have one in a thousand men of his type and here you are presenting your foolishness. Wait very soon another woman will appear in the scene, that' ...
She is sick
Women and stupidity are twins!