What an intelligent lady. I doff my hat for you. Very consistent and knows her left from right.
Just take good care of yourself. Never take water or food offered you by them. The good lord shall keep you safe and strong
What an intelligent lady. I doff my hat for you. Very consistent and knows her left from right.
Just take good care of yourself. Never take water or food offered you by them. The good lord shall keep you safe and strong
APEX AG ltd 7 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
Truth be told 7 months ago
She is a wise woman to say that she will not leave her husband. The question every woman should ask themselves is leave him for whom? Also, every woman should know the type of man to walk away from, and the type of man to keep. Is better to walk away from some men, and its better not to walk away from some men, as a woman you should be discerning enough to know who is what!!!
Kweku - Kumasi 7 months ago
You are not only beautiful but beauty with brains and sense, God bless you...
Kwa 7 months ago
An older woman who is failing her daughters.
Is she more righteous than God?
God says adultery is enough basis to dissolve a marriage.
Clearly, she us in it for what she can gain, and not truly because of God or obeying His commands.
Kofi Owusu 7 months ago
Kwa,you are Kwasia paa...what kind of bible do you read?
NLA 7 months ago
Shame on the guy who capitalized on family secret to destroy years of friendship. He's an ingrate. He never liked the family. He was just there waiting for an opportune time to pounce. Good job woman.
Kanawu 7 months ago
Smart woman.
A committed husband to your children even if he might step out from time to time is better than a woman with no husband.
Don't ruin your marriage
Smart woman.
A committed husband to your children even if he might step out from time to time is better than a woman with no husband.
Don't ruin your marriage
Oprege 7 months ago
World needs more women like her
JK 7 months ago
APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
None of the promises are true. Watch out.
Ebenezer Aryee........the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statemen ... read full comment
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Ebenezer Aryee........the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statements, Medicals etc. You won't even see him. After taking your money he refuses to take calls. Don't be fooled I have been scammed by him.
Shakespeare 7 months ago
Aweny3 Marmley opeeno. Well done for preparing your mind in advance.
Hannan 7 months ago
))))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
WHY DISRESPECT YOURSELF BY MAKING SUCH UNWISE STATEMENTS MADAM? 7 months ago
Are you announcing to the whole world that you are happy for your husband to fool around outside your marriage? By doing this you will be seriously disrespecting yourself and setting yourself up for a lot of emotional hurt and trauma. You clearly have very low self esteem otherwise you wouldn't be making such careless comments. Wise up madam!
Miaw 7 months ago
Because your man was someone's man, you can't afford to go through similar situation.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ...
She is a wise woman to say that she will not leave her husband. The question every woman should ask themselves is leave him for whom? Also, every woman should know the type of man to walk away from, and the type of man to kee ...
Clearly, she us in it for what she can gain, and not truly because of God or obey ...
Smart woman.
Don't ruin your marriage
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Ebenezer Aryee........the Scammer. Don't pay a penny to him for DHL, Bank statemen ...
Are you announcing to the whole world that you are happy for your husband to fool around outside your marriage? By doing this you will be seriously disrespecting yourself and setting yourself up for a lot of emotional hurt an ...
Remain there till you are infected with stds