Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
But until the right time, not prematurely...Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......6tgjjtl
Affortorworvorlor 7 months ago
My Akora bro, you're a man after my own heart!
Abugre 7 months ago
I have alway held the view that celebrating birthdays is wrong for three reasons;
1. How did we contribute to our being born. The effort of some persnons did.
2. That a year has come to pass since our last birthdate is not ... read full comment
I have alway held the view that celebrating birthdays is wrong for three reasons;
2. That a year has come to pass since our last birthdate is not by our doing. The grace of God!
3. Most of the days celeberated as birthdays are different from the days we were actually born. Eg 2 Jan 1990 and 2 Jan 2025 may be different days(name)
Joy 7 months ago
Master the right reason is that you don't have money
Aaaba! 7 months ago
Is that a crime to report on?
Hannan 7 months ago
)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Reggie is now getting close to dirt and scarrred. Odwan
Death is defeated 7 months ago
Yes death will come but those who believe in Jesus will see life again. This is the good news for all humanity.
Otumfour 7 months ago
How is the waakye business? Too full of himself and proud.
Tut Tut 7 months ago
And so what? Live and let live!
Tut Tut 7 months ago
"You say live and let live as a way of saying that you should let other people behave in the way that they want to and not criticize them for behaving differently from you".
Trust no one 7 months ago
Mr Reggie Rockstone Asante Barima. Wiseman
Chai 7 months ago
Why do you see everything in tribal colours and why are you still allowed to come here to spout your primitive stupidity everyday?
That is reasonable.
True talk..
But until the right time, not prematurely...Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING ...
2. That a year has come to pass since our last birthdate is not ...
He’s called Yaw Asante , that’s his name
Birthday paaaa.... I still don't understand