If she doesn't own rights to the film can she make noise? She should go and sleep
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago
I wish she would sue those useless Ghanaian TV stations so they will stop showing us those stupid one way Nigerian films with same location, same set up, same actors, same storyline on our TV
TRUTH 7 months ago
And uncivilised woman and men clapping each other in their movies all the time.
TRUTH 7 months ago
Slapping each other all the time. Uncivilised people.
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Kwaaasia that does not mean they should steal her movies and show them for free. Odwan
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once..... .or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Wo y3 Odwan pro max
Triple AAA 7 months ago
Perhaps you could tell us what you've done about it.
Before her complaint, had you contacted the same people to make this your little shady complaint..??
No..??
I didn't think so..!!
Before her complaint, had you contacted the same people to make this your little shady complaint..??
No..??
I didn't think so..!!
DAVE 7 months ago
Ghana dont even have a movie industry anymore. Zero output and the girls have resulted to hookup for survival while the guys are following sugar mummy or politics. you are here criticizing ppl that are still striving putting movies up 4 ppl to watch and enjoy. if u think Nigerian movies are bad start airing Ghana movies and see who will watch
WE CAN SACK CJ AND CEOs WE CANT STOP GALAMSEY 7 months ago
WE ARE THE POWERFUL NDC !WE HAVE POWER TO SACK THE CHIEF JUSTICE AND CEOs, WE EVEN SACK THIS LADY FROM THE MUSIC INDUSTRY BUT WE HAVE NO POWER TO STOP GALAMSY. IF YOU TALK JAKPA AND HIS MEN WILL PICK YOU IN THE NIGHT.IF DOUBT ME,YOU CAN ASK OKATAKYIE AFRIFA.
Triple AAA 7 months ago
Hmmmm...
When you don't understand tge topic being discussed...
Drop the arrogance...
Listen/read, and Learn..!!
Hmmmm...
Drop the arrogance...
Black Star 7 months ago
Bimbo??? It is bad to be called a bimbo in America especially if you are a woman... alatafuor paa ??? GTFOH
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
..Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......6tgjjtl
Ebenezer Ayim 7 months ago
Funny enough people don't understand the pain in this,she spent millions in producing a movie, putting in YouTube and other streaming platforms for her to make the money back,if a Ghanaian TV station want to show the movie,they need to write to her for royalty,if they copy the movie on YouTube and show it on TV,that's means she makes zero from the movie. This is what have killed Ghana movie industry and it's time for us to speak against it
Triple AAA 7 months ago
Sadly, what is closer to the truth is that most people Choose NOT to understand..!!
Because to understand, means you are no longer ignorant.
You cannot hide your conscience behind the 'I didn't know' excuse we're so fond of ... read full comment
Sadly, what is closer to the truth is that most people Choose NOT to understand..!!
You cannot hide your conscience behind the 'I didn't know' excuse we're so fond of.
It also means we have to acknowledge our wrongs and being complicit.
As a people, we struggle with Shame and ACCOUNTABILITY..!!
Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago
She didn't spend any millions biaa. Ah ....you ppl like lying o.
Once it's on YouTube dierrr. It's open game
Od 7 months ago
Snub Niger films, most don't match up. Let's manage ours and forget the ungrateful parasites. Madam go your country abaa
OttoMan 7 months ago
Do we even have a movie industry.When was the last time you saw a Ghanaian movie on the market.
Triple AAA 7 months ago
Very, very Good question..!!
We are quick to criticise, fast to imitate...
But so very slow to innovate abd produce.
We really need to Tell, abd Face the TRUTH.
Mad dog 7 months ago
Who is this thing making noise ? Why waste time watch Nigerian movies in the first place..they pick pieces of our several monies and they call it a movie.. Nigeria and this bitch
Triple AAA 7 months ago
Wowwwww...
Bitch, for complaining..??
You sound like a knuckle dragging misogynist, who beats up his women folk...!!
H.A.P.P.Y.
Shame on you..!!
Wowwwww...
H.A.P.P.Y.
Shame on you..!!
STOP WATCHING NIGERIAS MOVIES. 7 months ago
WHEN GHANAINS WAKE UP THEY LAUGH AT THEIR OWN ASANTES R AND L AND ADMIRE NIGERIAN ENGLISH. WATCH THEIR MOVIES WITH 12 CENTURY STORIES. DOKOTOR. AKOMODAYSHON,, PASOTOR, ADMIYA, AIRYAPOT,NASHONA!HYPOCRITES GHANAIANS WHO ALWAYS HATE YOUR OWN BECAUSE OF JEALOUSY NOW YOU SEE?
FUCK NIGERIA 7 months ago
DEPORT EVERY NIGERIAN DOG FROM THIS LAND AND NO MORE OF THEIR NONSENSE WE MUST PATRONIZE OUR OWN
Joy 7 months ago
I support you bimbo. Sue the tv stations that are showing your movies for free
Abei 7 months ago
Has that producer ask any media house to give her promotion and advertisement? Make we hear,the media is giving the person free promotion. Make the Ghana movie industry work and air it
iPad 7 months ago
Most of the comments here shows how shallow minded we are on intellectual property rights.
Hannan 7 months ago
)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
NANA AWASU! 7 months ago
Then jack chan will also come
Benito 7 months ago
There is even no sense in these love story Nigerian movies it baffles me as to why people even watch them…they are fantasies
Steve 7 months ago
Ghanaians will regret one day allowing overpopulated Nigerians to come and take over our lands and businesses..Ghana is too small to absorb overpopulated Nigerians. They're setting up their own territory including their Kings. In Ghana.
Bayaa Batiera Cyril 7 months ago
If not Ghanaian movie industry is turn into comedy, who will be watching Nigerians movies
testicle vein 7 months ago
so kevin unc dw icl u chokerblocked
Tino 7 months ago
Stupid Ghanians who doesn't want to learn some foolish ones are here talking nonsense after eating some cheap babku , do U think it's easy to act , why our industry is not fun functioning very stupid people with little brains
Wo y3 Odwan pro max
No..??
I didn't think so..!!
Ghana dont even have a movie industry anymore. Zero output and the girls have resulted to hookup for survival while the guys are following sugar mummy or politics. you are here criticizing ppl that are still striving putting ...
WE ARE THE POWERFUL NDC !WE HAVE POWER TO SACK THE CHIEF JUSTICE AND CEOs, WE EVEN SACK THIS LADY FROM THE MUSIC INDUSTRY BUT WE HAVE NO POWER TO STOP GALAMSY. IF YOU TALK JAKPA AND HIS MEN WILL PICK YOU IN THE NIGHT.IF DOUBT ...
Hmmmm...
Drop the arrogance...
..Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; wri ...
Funny enough people don't understand the pain in this,she spent millions in producing a movie, putting in YouTube and other streaming platforms for her to make the money back,if a Ghanaian TV station want to show the movie,th ...
You cannot hide your conscience behind the 'I didn't know' excuse we're so fond of ...
Wowwwww...
H.A.P.P.Y.
Shame on you..!!
WHEN GHANAINS WAKE UP THEY LAUGH AT THEIR OWN ASANTES R AND L AND ADMIRE NIGERIAN ENGLISH. WATCH THEIR MOVIES WITH 12 CENTURY STORIES. DOKOTOR. AKOMODAYSHON,, PASOTOR, ADMIYA, AIRYAPOT,NASHONA!HYPOCRITES GHANAIANS WHO ALWA ...
Ghanaians will regret one day allowing overpopulated Nigerians to come and take over our lands and businesses..Ghana is too small to absorb overpopulated Nigerians. They're setting up their own territory including their K ...
Stupid Ghanians who doesn't want to learn some foolish ones are here talking nonsense after eating some cheap babku , do U think it's easy to act , why our industry is not fun functioning very stupid people with little brain ...