Who really want to watch useless bragart movies from this creature.
Black Star 7 months ago
Just listen to her alata English pronunciation... NEXT
don 7 months ago
see this twerp
Gck 7 months ago
She is not even popular.
If she is saying that then what about the chinese films that we have been watching on our tv stations.
She is not even popular.
If she is saying that then what about the chinese films that we have been watching on our tv stations.
EO 7 months ago
Who advise this girl to say such, madam be coming down waii, call for negotiations than behaving this rude. Ghana is a biggest market for Nigeria movies.
Nigerian man 7 months ago
Shut up market are you talking about? Ghanaians always deceiving themselves to be mate with Nigeria.
Aku 7 months ago
lol . When third world countries fight over who is a little better. Grow up man! We need to stand together to make it . No matter how populous Nigeria is
Nsafoah 7 months ago
This zoogerian idiot doesn't even understand and interpret what he replied to. Odwan ba, your stupid ego and ignorance is killing your ability to understand common sense. The person said biggest market for zoogerian movies, not biggest market in movies. We already know your over-population gives you advantage over markets, useless animal.
Di tw3 7 months ago
Olosho
Olosho
Tutugyagu 7 months ago
Personally, I do not watch Nigerian movies.
MrB0mbastic 7 months ago
That gibberish they call movies. Mtcheww!
Nsafoah 7 months ago
Who even has time to watch your nonsense. Ashawo!
Simmons 7 months ago
Movies papaben… she should let as think
Your one way movies
With no moral lessons
Your one way movies
With no moral lessons
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Isjejeb
Hannan 7 months ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Fire for fire 7 months ago
Listen to his harlot too. Bimbo the "ashawo" woman . who cares about your idiotic movies. there are more important things to do other than ashawo movies
Nonsense !!!!!!!!!!!!Absolute Ogbomosho Nonsense
Listen to his harlot too. Bimbo the "ashawo" woman . who cares about your idiotic movies. there are more important things to do other than ashawo movies
Bobby 7 months ago
Ghanian jealousy,timidity and insult has become a frustrated desire just to tarnish the good image of a job,knowing very well that you can never attain that hight of success you are infringing on someone's hard work by copy right abuse and the same time heaping insult on the individual.no wonder why ghanians are allergic to any thing good about nigeria.
AFriCa 7 months ago
You idiots have now realised how painful pirating other people's hardwork is? The moment you mention pirating in Africa, your useless country cones on top. No one watches your useless noise without proper content these days. To you every African country is jealous of you yet you run in your numbers seeking quality and better lives in those countries. Useless confused people. It appears she just wanted to use it to trend but it didn't pay off. Idiots running away from their own shadows.
Bobby 7 months ago
Nigeria is competing with the world not tiny ghana maybe combine with the rest of african continent then we can have a discussion,this is not the first time complaint has been issued to producers to stop infringing on copyright laws,your local tv programs are not appealing to your audience only showing local pastors deceiving their gullible followers by commanding passport and visa to appear in their shoes what a nuisance,that's why and reason they scramble for nigerian entertainment programs at least to brighten your tv programs but your producers should know the penalty of copyright don't cry when actions takes it cause.
Smelly Zoogerian 7 months ago
"Tiny Ghana" is where you wretched criminals troop to seek better life. There's no single day that you won't hear of scores of Nigerians being arrested for engaging in criminal activities. I'm yet to meet a Nigerian who practice proper hygeine
AFriCa 7 months ago
You can compete with the universe, no one cares. No sensible Ghanaian watches those TV stations. They're all private stations which don't even have viewers which most of them will be out of the airwaves very soon. I will say again your contents are not popular anymore so you can continue deceiving yourself. The actors who made your movies popular are not in the scenes anymore, most of them dead, some having poor livelihoods with the few of them living outside your country including Ghana here. The rest left are just garbage and useless who have no talents and are not even known outside Nigeria. That girl who appears to be one of the garbages just wanted attention to boost herself but didn't get it. You guys should find some eba to eat to quench your hunger and stop disturbing us with your nonsense. Who will even pay to watch a Nigerian movie? Such a joke!
Spanky 7 months ago
LoL. Are Nigeria movies in existence. This girl should come down. I don't remember the last time I saw one though. Skits have taken over movies so relax and thank them even for advertising u for free without fee, ur movies are no more popular here. They should rather be charging u to pay them. It's not only ur movies which are not popular anymore, most DJs have sampled ur musics out of their playlists in clubs and events so don't worry, it won't be long for ur works to fade out in Ghana entirely. U talk too much meanwhile nothing dey, abeg shift, attention seeker
Kwame 7 months ago
Bimbo, u can cry all u want but these corrupt tv stations will have none of that ! Lol ! They will show your movies even more !
Akorogor 7 months ago
The most advanced movie industry in the world is Hollywood and to some extent the Chinese movie industry the rest especially,these dull African movies gives me a sickness.
Vegas 7 months ago
Hungry foolish people,stop showing someone movie none of u agreé dat becuz u dey benifit from it if not soo is not a case 4 me watching somebody.my hypocrate ghanians.
TAKE NIGERIA NONSENSE FROM THE WEB 7 months ago
THIS NIGERIAN BITCH CAN DROWN IN THEIR CRUDE OIL...WE DONT EVEN WATCH THOSE SENSELESS CONTENT FROM THOSE ANIMALS.....DEPORT ALL NIGERIANS
see this twerp
She is not even popular.
This zoogerian idiot doesn't even understand and interpret what he replied to. Odwan ba, your stupid ego and ignorance is killing your ability to understand common sense. The person said biggest market for zoogerian movies, n ...
Olosho
Your one way movies
With no moral lessons
Ghanian jealousy,timidity and insult has become a frustrated desire just to tarnish the good image of a job,knowing very well that you can never attain that hight of success you are infringing on someone's hard work by copy r ...
You idiots have now realised how painful pirating other people's hardwork is? The moment you mention pirating in Africa, your useless country cones on top. No one watches your useless noise without proper content these days. ...
Nigeria is competing with the world not tiny ghana maybe combine with the rest of african continent then we can have a discussion,this is not the first time complaint has been issued to producers to stop infringing on copyrig ...
"Tiny Ghana" is where you wretched criminals troop to seek better life. There's no single day that you won't hear of scores of Nigerians being arrested for engaging in criminal activities. I'm yet to meet a Nigerian who pract ...
You can compete with the universe, no one cares. No sensible Ghanaian watches those TV stations. They're all private stations which don't even have viewers which most of them will be out of the airwaves very soon. I will say ...
LoL. Are Nigeria movies in existence. This girl should come down. I don't remember the last time I saw one though. Skits have taken over movies so relax and thank them even for advertising u for free without fee, ur movies ar ...
No body ir ready for u abeg