I'M GLAD YOU HAVE REALIZED THAT YOU ARE DOING SOMETHING WRONG. YOU NEED PRAYERS.
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9i9e06
Ebena 7 months ago
Change will surely comes from you if indeed your not happy about your current situation and keep on fighting and it's well
Be happy being gay. 7 months ago
If you believe you are gay, be happy being gay.
Nothing you do can cahnge who you are. Live your happiness and forget what soceity has to say.
Only advice I will offer you while you live your happy life is, please don't j ... read full comment
Nothing you do can cahnge who you are. Live your happiness and forget what soceity has to say.
Only advice I will offer you while you live your happy life is, please don't join the rest of your community that thinks we heterosexuals have to accept your lifestyle by force.
By all means be a happy man, but allow us to also live our happy life as heterosexuals.
Good luck.
wow 7 months ago
you are the voice of the devil. The lord rebuke u..... brother who needs help, Jesus Christ can change ur life. simple prayer asking him into urlife will change all..... its possible to be new thats why Jesus Christ came for u also
Nanayaa 7 months ago
You really need devine intervention look for a powerful man of God to help you i pray God shows you mercy,look for libration city chapel at Madina you can search for them on facebook thank you
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Kwaaasia you send trumutu ni to a pastors house? He will chop him. Odwan
Kicks 7 months ago
Fast and pray and believe you can overcome.. Nothing is beyond possible
Justice 7 months ago
Your condition can be cured. God has not created you a woman. That's why you have a penis and other features of a man except your feelings.
Give your life to Christ first. Continue by seeing a psychologist and a doctor to ... read full comment
Your condition can be cured. God has not created you a woman. That's why you have a penis and other features of a man except your feelings.
Give your life to Christ first. Continue by seeing a psychologist and a doctor to start your diagnosis and treatment. You are a man, therefore put shyness away and open up to doctors just as you did right here on this platform. May the Lord help you.
Aseidu 7 months ago
This Fante boys be gay too much oh
Android 7 months ago
Jesus Christ
HereIsHelp 7 months ago
Look for and watch www.emmanuel.tv. You will find help there if you believe in God.
Kwam 7 months ago
Sorry ohhh my son ,you need a clinical psychologist for examination and counseling. You have the means to pay for this services so allow yourself to be examined
Hannan 7 months ago
))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Kk 7 months ago
Someone of you just needs correct flogging to reset your brain...
Ara 7 months ago
I'm glad you have realized you have a problem. Join Alpha every dawn on Facebook or YouTube from 11:30am and pray on the altar of fire. God is able to deliver. Praying for you.
Amanoquestion 7 months ago
You are just a demonic fool. Quickly go and break your curse at ashawo line and you will be free to call a woman and her
Good eye 7 months ago
Seek help from God. Don’t know what triggered this condition you have but you need to find an elderly person you can confide in who can give you godly counsel. I don’t think you are the first, I believe there are some who have overcome this same condition, so be determined to overcome this condition of yours. And be quick about it before your health deteriorates, homosexuality comes with untold health afflictions, escape now. The Lord Jesus who rose from the dead help you brother.
Janet 7 months ago
Write your comment good job my bro i'm glad u've been able to voice it out is not only u my bro u need a spiritual counseling , seek help from a responsible man of God and confess ur sins to him and God and pray daily . I pray u overcome this and also watch ALPHA HOUR GOD WILL SURELY HELP U PLS PRAY HARD GOD WILL ANSWER U AND DELIVER U AMEN!!!
Damba 7 months ago
My brother, situations of this nature need serious spiritual intervention so call me we can talk 0243914751
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Damba666 is that you? Digital Malam. You are a fraud. Odwan
ONLY Jesus can save 7 months ago
ONLY the Son of God can save. Who the Son sets free is free indeed.
Ras fi lyf 7 months ago
Hw333 you dey feel men instead of big fresh female nyash ....ma guy u are sick
Tonio 7 months ago
You have to see a pastor
Amedsey 7 months ago
My guy there are many in similar situation but never realised they have problem. Thank God you know your situation is a problem. I want to assure you that there is nothing beyond God's capability. Also know that there people who would go to the extreme ro solve your problem. Watch alpha hour on Facebook or YouTube and contact them. You can reach out on this number 0206600345
Paulga 4 months ago
Look for lawyer Foh Amoaning he may be of good help.
Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write ...
Only advice I will offer you while you live your happy life is, please don't j ...
you are the voice of the devil. The lord rebuke u..... brother who needs help, Jesus Christ can change ur life. simple prayer asking him into urlife will change all..... its possible to be new thats why Jesus Christ came for ...
Give your life to Christ first. Continue by seeing a psychologist and a doctor to ...
Jesus Christ
Seek help from God. Don’t know what triggered this condition you have but you need to find an elderly person you can confide in who can give you godly counsel. I don’t think you are the first, I believe there are some who ...
Write your comment good job my bro i'm glad u've been able to voice it out is not only u my bro u need a spiritual counseling , seek help from a responsible man of God and confess ur sins to him and God and pray daily . I ...
You have to see a pastor
My guy there are many in similar situation but never realised they have problem. Thank God you know your situation is a problem. I want to assure you that there is nothing beyond God's capability. Also know that there people ...