This guy advertising these jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada is a SCAMMER. He doesn't have any jobs anywhere. All he wants is your money ... read full comment
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
JOBS IN EUROPE AND TEACHING JOBS IN CANADA
This guy advertising these jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada is a SCAMMER. He doesn't have any jobs anywhere. All he wants is your money for bank statements, DHL money etc without you seeing him. Don't fall for this.
His name is
EBENEZER ARYEE
050 295 7458
0533 146 347
0302 948484
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!
Gaskia 7 months ago
“That Eurocentric look…Black people have always wanted to look like that,”. Massa, speak for yourself. Not all of us have that inferiority complex.
Ghanas Son 7 months ago
Haven't you realised that almost all women in Ghana bleach? That is exactly what he means, so he is speaking the truth! Even you, Gaskia, prefer fairer women. That is what he is referring to.
Kojo Yankee 7 months ago
No not everyone, I have been married twice and never to any other than pitch BLACK women! Light “skinded” is still not attractive to me! Vibes killa only started losing his slave and self hate mentality when he was in jail and couldn’t flex! Don’t mine am!
Gaskia 7 months ago
Don't mind Ghanas Son, he's just trying to be funny. He ignores advice to take life seriously.
Jack 7 months ago
@Vibes………………
leo 7 months ago
Hope he's learnt a lot from his incarceration experience, much more than his bleaching brouhaha?. Infact, living life, as a "gangster" is utterly dangerous.
Hannan 7 months ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Abi 7 months ago
Oh my brother preach this msg for life and you will be fishers of men to christ.the youth think their parents haven't been youth before.had I known us always at last.kudos for your change and choices in your new life I pray u sucide in the path u choose,your new man
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
JOBS IN EUROPE AND TEACHING JOBS IN CANADA
This guy advertising these jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada is a SCAMMER. He doesn't have any jobs anywhere. All he wants is your money ...
No not everyone, I have been married twice and never to any other than pitch BLACK women! Light “skinded” is still not attractive to me! Vibes killa only started losing his slave and self hate mentality when he was in ja ...
@Vibes………………
Oh my brother preach this msg for life and you will be fishers of men to christ.the youth think their parents haven't been youth before.had I known us always at last.kudos for your change and choices in your new life I pray u ...