The wages of sin is death and the wages of ashawo is STD's,unwanted pregnancies and fatherless children,so bear with it.
Ungrateful being 8 months ago
Always so fucking quick to judge.
Did you not read the other parts were she says she has been orphaned since 17, and she doesn't have the means to take care of herself?
Justice 7 months ago
You call this one 'quick to judge'?. The truth can not be killed. Face it now or run away and come and meet it another time.
There are many ways to take care of yourself without engaging in prostitution. If you think prosti ... read full comment
You call this one 'quick to judge'?. The truth can not be killed. Face it now or run away and come and meet it another time.
There are many ways to take care of yourself without engaging in prostitution. If you think prostitution is the best choice you can make, then be ready to face its consequences at all times.
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Rex the judgmental twat cunt. Odwan
Ken 8 months ago
ASHAWO,AWUSHA,ASHAWO KPONKPON.IN FLAVOURS VOICE
JK 8 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
APEX AG ltd / ORION CONSULT
2 hours ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediat ... read full comment
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
2 hours ago
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
JK 8 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT!!!!
APEX AG ltd same as ORION CONSULT ( Canada Teaching Job )
Same Person Ebenezer Aryee Scammer
urgentl ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
Richie 8 months ago
Sorry, you're not doing it for survival but you're simply into a business. How on earth can you have about 12 men and non of them is capable of catering for you?. You said some of them are wealthy but you still couldn't build a good relationship with them, my sister you are simply a whore and whoever you pin the pregnancy on will surely get to know about it.
Kj 8 months ago
Google your mind and see if it's me?
Kwame 8 months ago
For your own future and that of the unborn fetus, don't abort it because you will find a kind man or family who will assist you to deliver and take care of the child.
Sex itself is not a sin, but its when a person sells her ... read full comment
For your own future and that of the unborn fetus, don't abort it because you will find a kind man or family who will assist you to deliver and take care of the child.
Sex itself is not a sin, but its when a person sells herself for sex.
Just put yourself in order and take care of yourself and the pregnancy.
The Spear 7 months ago
So, person for fit talk like dis? I know plenty girls who no get nobody for life but dem no ashawo. Abi you no know say DNA dey wey men fit take find out if de pregnancy be for them?
You bring wahala for pikin b4 you born ... read full comment
So, person for fit talk like dis? I know plenty girls who no get nobody for life but dem no ashawo. Abi you no know say DNA dey wey men fit take find out if de pregnancy be for them?
You bring wahala for pikin b4 you born am, and you tink say ibe good ting?
There are many ways to take care of yourself without engaging in prostitution. If you think prosti ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
2 hours ago
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediat ...
urgentl ...
Sorry, you're not doing it for survival but you're simply into a business. How on earth can you have about 12 men and non of them is capable of catering for you?. You said some of them are wealthy but you still couldn't build ...
Sex itself is not a sin, but its when a person sells her ...
You bring wahala for pikin b4 you born ...