Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GH-Man 7 months ago
you this fool. it is as if you have no brain. what is the essece of this message you always put? what a tep u r
death to this ritualist!! ( Dr Mumbi Seraki ) 7 months ago
you ritualist...you will die first. Always asking others to commit suicide is becoming alarming... die with your seed and anything you hold dear!!
BITTER KOLA 7 months ago
SARK NEEDS MONEY; SUES ECO BANK FOR BAILOUT...
Kwame 7 months ago
Hahahahahah. Sarkodie wants money for what? Massa, your money finish or what? Bad case for him. If he is not careful, costs will rather be awarded against him . Just watch
Hmm 7 months ago
I don’t blame sarkodie . He’s always been unintelligent. However, the lawyers who convinced him that he has a case. I mean how can a lawyer of good standing give such advice that him to sue .
First of all, the image isn ... read full comment
I don’t blame sarkodie . He’s always been unintelligent. However, the lawyers who convinced him that he has a case. I mean how can a lawyer of good standing give such advice that him to sue .
First of all, the image isn’t yours . How can you pray a court to prohibit ECOBANK from using the image of someone else.
I don’t know who’s a bigger fool here; SARKODIE or his LAWYERS.
Desperate in need of cash 7 months ago
Sakordie is desperately in need of cash. Shamefully shame
Ooo Nimo 7 months ago
He will definitely fail… ECOBANK didn’t pretend at all that he was the one… The caption on the advert is so evident and clear…
kukua 7 months ago
AHHHHH this boy is not serious .... so if my child looks like you, I dont have any right to use him in any advert? this boy is broke and wants money. Intellectual property allows law suit for real images and not look alike. what if they bring this person to court and he acknowledge ECOBANK has his consent will sarkodie sue him?
, 7 months ago
KWASIA U WONT BE HAPPY THEY ARE USING UR LOOOK ALIKE, KWASIA FOOOOL OF A FOOOOL. GBEMI. UR HEAD LIKE GEARBOX. UR CARRIER IS DEAD, KWASIA KWA
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Kwasiaaa. In legal terms, using a look alike is still considered using his likeness. They put somebody that looks like him and have scam written on the picture. He will win or they will settle out of court. Odwan
@3tw3 ba 7 months ago
You are as foolish as your name. The look alike has a name and is recognized by the state as a human being; fully capable of being contracted by Ecobank for whatever purposes. They didn’t use him to impersonate Sarkodie. Sarkodie will rather get charged by the courts for wasting the courts time. Aboa ba
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Kwasia. Impersonating his looks and likeness is exactly what they did. Odwan
kukua 7 months ago
look for the meaning of intellectual property. As yourself is that him or his true image? Does the advert have his name on it? People look alike ... what is ECOBANK has paid that person already? what if the person on the billboard is their employee? you are as sick as your Sarkodie .... and ooo even Sarkodie is a family name in ghana hope you know that ..
fg 7 months ago
No body has a patent to a particular likeness. They never mentioned his name so why is he making noise. The guy in the picture can also make a claim against Sarkodie for using his likeness any time Sarkodie mounts a billboard with his picture.
This is a bogus case. The lawyer is just deceiving to chop his money.
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Look gyimifou. Sarkodie is a known public figure with an image to protect. Nobody knows who that look alike in the picture is but upon first glance the first thought that cums to your mind is Sarkodie. The bank did not put any disclaimer on the advert that makes this distinction clear to the public that is why Obidi have a case. Odwan
@3twe ba 7 months ago
Wagyimi koraa dodo. Ahba. People are teaching toy sense for free yet you refuse to learn. How can a man be a foolish like that. Drink water and read over the comments and pray for wisdom, Gid will grant you understanding. Aboa bi ba
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
Kwaaasia. Odwan
Enoch 7 months ago
Ha ha ha ha ha ... you don't Argue with a fool who's not ready to learn ...
Prudhomme - Sarkodie is very foolish on this one 7 months ago
All along I heard most Ghanaians claiming that Sarkodie was intelligent. However, this lawsuit has proved beyond all reasonable doubts that he is a peanut brain individual.
What a hogwash dressed as a lawsuit!
All along I heard most Ghanaians claiming that Sarkodie was intelligent. However, this lawsuit has proved beyond all reasonable doubts that he is a peanut brain individual.
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
Sarkodie has never been intelligent. Unlike Kofi Kinaata who writes lyrics about important topics, Sarkodie is always talking about himself, how much money he has, how he is supposedly the best, how many girls are falling for him or ancient stereotypes other tribes ( krobo women).
GH-Man 7 months ago
you want easy money Mr. Addo? look a like image? how do you know? go back to your gari and soakings ooo cus your lawyers cant face ecobank lawyers and no biased npp judges to give you undue favour. produce more fart rap songs-you only hope.
Yaw 7 months ago
Stupid boy. Is it a crime to use someone who looks like you fir an advert? Was your name used for that person? Kelvin Taylor come for your stone.
Hungry Sark 7 months ago
Hunger can do a lot of harm and anger issues
Mad dog 7 months ago
Hahahahha.....the judge has started laughing already....kwasia is the person in the advert you or looks like you? So nobody can use your look alike for an advert? Kwasiakwa
DDT 7 months ago
NPP is not in power so sakodie is broke ( back to gari sokings). This is a useless case. Sakodie can sue God for more cash.
fg 7 months ago
Funny. The guy does not even look like him. Much ado about nothing.
Kanewu 7 months ago
Case dead on arrival. Let's not forget that Mr UN gave him a Gold Bottle. Sark is now big body, rappaholic with low memory!
musa 7 months ago
limitless stupidity. What is a lookalike??
jesus 7 months ago
WHICH LOOK OF HIS IS PATENTED? JUST THE DESIRE TO BE IN THE LIMELIGHT WHEN OTHERS ARE TAKING OVER.
GettingrytwithGod 7 months ago
Im sorry but Sarkodie will LOSE this case. His lawyers are just in to chop his money. How does one seek your consent for an image that's not you but a lookalike???. Smh
Obempe Mensah 7 months ago
Ah what is wrong with you this is simple you just confirm he is ur look alike so are you saying we should kill them because of you were we not here a group of lazy boys parading lookalike did you sue them?
Duke 7 months ago
This will surely be an interesting case....let's see how it goes. Personally I don't t see anything wrong with the advertisement. The guy looks like you ( Sarkodie) and so what? Was he not created by God and does he not have rights? Well we have to wait for the courts to rule on this matter.
Kofi 7 months ago
If only he has patented his face and he can prove the picture used is exactly his face then he has a case otherwise we will use him as a case study for foolishness of a too known brat.
Gslow 7 months ago
Sark I beg please go back and look and read the advertisement well, you'll have to quickly withdraw the suit from the court
Hannan 7 months ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Teddy more 7 months ago
To me, that shouldn't be a court case. People are acting, dancing, singing same as the original chap.
And they don't care. Because they're making them popular . To me it doesn't make sense to take this issue up. There's allo ... read full comment
To me, that shouldn't be a court case. People are acting, dancing, singing same as the original chap.
And they don't care. Because they're making them popular . To me it doesn't make sense to take this issue up. There's allot of paintings going on and the activists are happy
Teddy more 7 months ago
He will never win the case, court will ask, was the picture your real image? Remember people are using images like mahama, nana addo, bawumia etc to create anything they want. And they don't even talk about . So why are you taking this to court. Was that an offensive poster?.
Take the picture and march with your real image and see .
Di tw3 7 months ago
Sark dey find easy money odwan m333
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
He will win then he can di tw3 basabasa in Greece. Odwan
Nana wusu 7 months ago
Waa look, can similar and same have the same meaning? I don't think sarkodie has registered his brand including his physical outlook . He's long been copying from Kanye west even his so called dark dance that commemorate his sark anthem. Has he been sued. Sark has even changed his hairstyle, does that make him the same sark.he should think twice cuz the guy never used any of his jargons like huh, what else. etc. Then he should show proof of having registered everything single of his including his looks and diverse looks..wei nyinaa
Nana wusu 7 months ago
Sarkodie should swear affidavit that he's see till the one even without that punk on his head because in recent times he's hair is very down.. it's giving him a different look from the usual sark we know .
THEN WHAT SHOULD MICHAEL JACKSON DO? 7 months ago
Oy3 asem ooo
Donatus 7 months ago
So, who is looking like the other? The guy or sarkodie?
Donatus 7 months ago
So, if twins look alike and a company uses one's picture in an advert, the other twin can sue for using his/her look alike?
Donatus 7 months ago
So, natural looks are "Intellectual" property?
Donatus 7 months ago
kwakwakwakwa, oh my Fanti friends, I can't laugh! I will stop my work, just take a chair to circle, start looking out for people who look like me, then I sue for looking like me. Hehehehehehehe.
Slim 7 months ago
Stupid idiot!
Sarkodie can also be charged for trying to exploit the other person image for money 7 months ago
It's dicey and the case might impoverish Sarkodie
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
Sarkodie will soak garri p333n. Just four months after NPP left power and your diplomatic passport has been retrieved you are broke. You will soak garri before 8 years.
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
Sarkodie will soak garri p333n. Just four months after NPP left power and your diplomatic passport has been retrieved you are broke. You will definitely soak garri before 8 years of NDC rule.
First of all, the image isn ...
AHHHHH this boy is not serious .... so if my child looks like you, I dont have any right to use him in any advert? this boy is broke and wants money. Intellectual property allows law suit for real images and not look alike. w ...
You are as foolish as your name. The look alike has a name and is recognized by the state as a human being; fully capable of being contracted by Ecobank for whatever purposes. They didn’t use him to impersonate Sarkodie. Sa ...
look for the meaning of intellectual property. As yourself is that him or his true image? Does the advert have his name on it? People look alike ... what is ECOBANK has paid that person already? what if the person on the bil ...
No body has a patent to a particular likeness. They never mentioned his name so why is he making noise. The guy in the picture can also make a claim against Sarkodie for using his likeness any time Sarkodie mounts a billboard ...
Look gyimifou. Sarkodie is a known public figure with an image to protect. Nobody knows who that look alike in the picture is but upon first glance the first thought that cums to your mind is Sarkodie. The bank did not put an ...
Wagyimi koraa dodo. Ahba. People are teaching toy sense for free yet you refuse to learn. How can a man be a foolish like that. Drink water and read over the comments and pray for wisdom, Gid will grant you understanding. Abo ...
Kwaaasia. Odwan
Sarkodie has never been intelligent. Unlike Kofi Kinaata who writes lyrics about important topics, Sarkodie is always talking about himself, how much money he has, how he is supposedly the best, how many girls are falling for ...
you want easy money Mr. Addo? look a like image? how do you know? go back to your gari and soakings ooo cus your lawyers cant face ecobank lawyers and no biased npp judges to give you undue favour. produce more fart rap songs ...
This will surely be an interesting case....let's see how it goes. Personally I don't t see anything wrong with the advertisement. The guy looks like you ( Sarkodie) and so what? Was he not created by God and does he not have ...
And they don't care. Because they're making them popular . To me it doesn't make sense to take this issue up. There's allo ...
He will never win the case, court will ask, was the picture your real image? Remember people are using images like mahama, nana addo, bawumia etc to create anything they want. And they don't even talk about . So why a ...
Waa look, can similar and same have the same meaning? I don't think sarkodie has registered his brand including his physical outlook . He's long been copying from Kanye west even his so called dark dance that commemorate his ...
Oy3 asem ooo
Stupid idiot!