What is he promoting? Too shameful of a minister of the gospel to be preaching this nonsense. Why did God give us brains and abilities? God is not in the business of fixing stupidity and idiocy. With the exception of a woman who got raped that resulted in unwanted pregnancy, there should be nothing like unwanted pregnancy. Lame sermons of this sort is the reason why the church is becoming weaker and weaker. If truth be told, how can an apostle have six kids when even successful businessmen and women in the church who are paying tithes and funding the churches' programs are having two or maximum of three kids? This is a bad sermon!
Justice 8 months ago
You are wrong in your reaction. What he is simply saying is that, do not kill an innocent baby in the name of abortion (abomination) just because you want to save money to build mansions. Human being is more valuable than 1000 mansions. Can't you get it? My take: if you are not ready to father or mother children, do not engage in sexual acts, period. God will surely punish those who kill innocent babies in the name of abortion whether in this life or after this life.
APEX AG ltd 8 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact 0533146347,
Solomon 8 months ago
Yes of course.
New 8 months ago
Genesis 1:28
King James Version
28 And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, ... read full comment
King James Version
28 And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.
jesus 8 months ago
Yeah, but God didn't advocate Baby Mills!
Reforvival 8 months ago
Neither did God advocate Baby Abattoirs!
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9e
Annan 8 months ago
Osofo is promoting pre marital sex. He is speaking from experience. Etwe ye de Ampa. Amen.
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 8 months ago
He's not, you're a liar. You are one of those who do not fear God and you go about slandering true men of God because you're devoid of understanding and wisdom in the ways of the Most High God.
All you wicked people tend t ... read full comment
He's not, you're a liar. You are one of those who do not fear God and you go about slandering true men of God because you're devoid of understanding and wisdom in the ways of the Most High God.
All you wicked people tend to have your minds fixed on your private parts. It's the height of your pursuits. Such an empty way to live. Remember, God will judge you very severely one day. You will stand before the judgment seat of the Lord Jesus Christ. That day you won't make dirty jokes or be proud about your sin. You will cry like a baby if you don't repent and you're punishment indeed will last forever whether you believe it or not. Meditate on that word forever.
One day all the foolish bragging will stop. I just smile at the day when the Lord will silence all the wicked people who chose foolishly to fight their maker. There's a power you know nothing about,hm. Yahweh rules and reigns over the nations. You have no idea.
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
3tw3 y3d3 more than honey. Di 3tw3 as much possible. Odwan
Look, having s*x with your phone is none of our business.
Prof.Bill 8 months ago
At times let's read a news article before lambushing people. If you had read the entire article I don't think you would've say those unfortunate words to the revered minister.
Reading News headlines alone is enough to start ... read full comment
At times let's read a news article before lambushing people. If you had read the entire article I don't think you would've say those unfortunate words to the revered minister.
Reading News headlines alone is enough to start commenting on it.
Gyamfiwaa , you don’t understand 8 months ago
He’s saying don’t get rid of the baby. Do you understand? Stop doing that.
Irene 8 months ago
U, urself was ur pregnancy planned.there is nothing like unwanted pregnancy. As a pastor such word should never come from ur mouth. This is the why so called christians always abort their prominent children before marriage. Who married Adam to Eve. Who collected the dowry or drinks. Allow people to feel free. What was your life before been a pastor. Is white wedding African tradtion .
Justice 8 months ago
You have misunderstood the Reverend Minister. Properly assimilate the message; you will get it.
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
He did not read the content. Don't mind the idiot
Drake 8 months ago
See this mumu Irene, Free SHS dropout. What do you know about Christianity you vilest hypocrite?!
Kwabena 8 months ago
Thank you. You said it right
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Kwaaasia. Irene is demonstrating critical thinking based on her questions. Odwan
You're not the best judge of critical thinking, Mr. Odwan. That much is obvious.
La Pleasure man 8 months ago
So God will pay for the schoolfees, the food, the clothes and all other bills right?
If you use protection, and still get pregnant, or in case you are raped by someone, any woman should have the right to go for an abortion ... read full comment
So God will pay for the schoolfees, the food, the clothes and all other bills right?
If you use protection, and still get pregnant, or in case you are raped by someone, any woman should have the right to go for an abortion in a safe abortion clinic.
Stupid Christian mentality..
Yes, God makes a way for his children to find work to take care of themselves and their dependents. As horrible as rape is, the solution is not to kill the baby for the wickedness of the Father. Moreover over 99% of abortions is due to irresponsible behaviour of irresponsible people who do not want to deal with the consequences of their choices in a proper manner. The easiest way out for selfish cowards is to kill the innocent baby. No wonder you get angry when we come against the murder of the unborn. There is no such thing as a safe abortion. It's never safe for the baby who gets butchered in what is supposed to be the safest place, their own mother's womb. What a wicked world we live that evil people openly support this murderous act.
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Why would God Almighty allow human beings to have the knowledge of how to destroy a fetus? Odwan
You want to balme God for your foolishness? What a silly person. You don't have to add your name to every comment, we know, you're Mr. Odwan.
Job 11:12
For an empty-headed man will be wise,
When a wild donkey’s colt ... read full comment
You want to balme God for your foolishness? What a silly person. You don't have to add your name to every comment, we know, you're Mr. Odwan.
When a wild donkey’s colt is born a man
Bitter truth 8 months ago
God bless u Chairman..God bless your family..am proud church of Pentecost Son and I will forever be proud of my church..I love this your teachings..yes God hates abortion..This your teachings is for people with deeper thinking..I know of a woman who had a kid during her teenage days even tough she was not married at that time.she later got married and never had any kids after marriage..so imagine if she aborted the first baby, she would have been childless..Christians need to have more babies..God told Christian’s to multiply..me self, I will have more than 10 kids..God has blessed me abundantly, I need more kids to enjoy my inheritance
Concern Citizen 8 months ago
I hope your sermon goes for the married ones. And even there should be planing as married couple. God could have created everything in just one day but took six days to do it. Even after six days he took time to look at what he has created and all was good. When there is planing there is nothing like unwanted pregnancy. Any pregnancy that comes from unmarried two people is sin. The two had committed sin against God and I hope that is not what the apostle is preaching. Other than that he is encouraging what is not Biblical.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
What is called unwanted pregnancy ? Please don't encourage people to sin more, there is no excuse in Christianity, pregnancy is pregnancy
Kwarteng 8 months ago
Apostle nyamekye it's about time you start preaching the truth how many times you go round and ask single mothers if they have eat none ,tell them if they want to bring a baby in to the world they should prepare with a responsible husband so that they can take care of the baby not God.The same pastor's pray that they will stop galamsey still it's the same.God doesn't help lazy people
Mark 8 months ago
◄Jeremiah 1:5
Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.
He said nothing wrong. If you want to use your money to make big mansions, keep ... read full comment
Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.
He said nothing wrong. If you want to use your money to make big mansions, keep expensive foreign dogs, use cars that cost 1000s of dollars to buy and service. That is your cup of tea.
We believe our success is in raising children.
Fisco 8 months ago
Ahhh Aahh... I don't get the topic for this story or message, how do you go in for an unwanted pregnancy, when you wanted the luck you should also want the pregnancy. That's all
Concern Citizen 8 months ago
Galatians 5:19 "Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are these, adultery, fornication, uncleanness lasciviousness and........." FORNICATION is sin in the Bible. Apostle I hope your sermon is for married couples but not unmarried couples.
Foreigner 8 months ago
And when things doesn't go on well to, he/she will end up in your prison abi?. U had money u could use to build factories yet u chose to build a prison yard.
Concerned man 8 months ago
I did not understand the caption until I listened to him on "X" . I deduced he was speaking to married couples, if not, I think he's promoting promiscuity among the youth. What activity leads to unplanned/unwanted pregnancy if you are not married? Apostle, i love your teachings but this one di3 .......
Emmanuel 8 months ago
Maybe an unplanned pregnancy instead of an unwanted one.
Citi Child 8 months ago
Come to where I teach and come and see the number of kids God is not buying uniforms and food for.
Sometimes some of you pastors force certain things on God too much
Is only in Africa we expect God to do everything for us.
Come to where I teach and come and see the number of kids God is not buying uniforms and food for.
Peter 8 months ago
You have spoken well man of God. But I expecting to add that even those who are yet to, they should not indulge in fornication but should they and resulted into unwanted pregnancy, they should not go for abortion despite that the person will be suspended
Kwabena 8 months ago
Unfortunately we have semi- illiterates in our country called Ghana especially SS JOURNALIST. You see what you are doing to the man of God with this poor reportage. Do they now what abortion can cause this body if not for proper medical reasons? Have we asked ourselves the possible roles of that child to the family or society? There are serious things to report on by see this foolish reporting just to scandalize the church not the man of God.
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Wei. So called man of God promoting bastard children. Odwan
No he's not. You liar. May the Lord teach you to fear him,you slanderer. You have a forked tongue, you remind me of your father, Satan...you don't have to add your name, odwan, at the end of each of your sentences. We know your name now.
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Go away you satan disciple. Odwan
No sinner. I'm a child of the living God. You're the child of Satan. Your evil speech reveals your corrupt heart.
1 John 3
9 Whoever has been born of God does not sin, for His seed remains in him; and he cannot sin, beca ... read full comment
No sinner. I'm a child of the living God. You're the child of Satan. Your evil speech reveals your corrupt heart.
1 John 3
9 Whoever has been born of God does not sin, for His seed remains in him; and he cannot sin, because he has been born of God.
10 In this the children of God and the children of the devil are manifest: Whoever does not practice righteousness is not of God, nor is he who does not love his brother.
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
God did not born anybody. All human beings born from 3tw3. Odwan
Heh Odwan, go for brain check up okay. It's urgent.
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Vulgar! Idiotic talk. I guess he did not have anything to say that day.
Fuk in Ghana 8 months ago
This pastor Don give up
Fuk in Ghana 8 months ago
Is he referring to marriage couples or unmarried
I don't think the man of God is encouraging sexual promiscuity. His point is that even in the case where people for whatever reason, be it promiscuity or unplanned situations, get pregnant, in as much as we don't endorse such actions yet if it does happen and it results in a pregnancy (because people still end up in such situations due to bad choices despite the several warnings from the pulpit), people should not consider abortion as a way out. My best guess is that the full sermon in context would clear it up. This man is a genuine man of God, there's no way he'll promote sexual promiscuity. Christians please give him some grace until you get the full context. As for unbelievers, they're usually in a hurry to make accusations because they're just like their Father, Satan aka the Accuser.
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Kwaaasia bitch. He said don't worry if you get an unwanted pregnancy. That is like saying don't worry if you kill an infidel. It is a deftist enablement attitude that only a satanic charlatan in human form will propose. Odwan
What are you even saying? LOL. Mr.Odwan you're mentally unfit.
CMR 8 months ago
Every, yet to be born child, is precious in the eyes of God. The One who aborts is guilty in the before God. The DNA or genetic code of the fetus is in the palm of God. Never make a mistake of aborting a baby, in the name of unplanned pregnancy, for it simply means you have murdered! Never consciously abort, and do not aid in abortion or suggest or advice someone to abort, for no manslaughter has everlasting peace. When you hear of someone planning an abortion, commit yourself to warn that individual, for God will require of you, if you do not, according to the book of Ezekiel. There are many men who have been engaged in fornication and adultery, not respecting the consequences thereof. When the partners commit abortion, whether you as a man know of it or not, you are an accomplice, because you have acted in negligence or irresponsibly.
There is a GLORY that is to be revealed, for which the suffering in this world cannot be compared to, so warn your daughters, sisters and nieces, and warn your sons, brothers and nephews for HE who searches the kidneys of men, is making all things new, for which HE expects we cooperate with HIM, through our Faith and Obedience to the WORD, so that we do find ourselves outside the gate, according to book of REV.
Flee fornication, flee adultery, for once a person dies, the chapter is closed, and what remains is the docket which remains to be opened!
Women planning abortion should be counselled, in the fear of God. There is advocacy on save abortion, but abortion is abortion, and do not let someone's negligence or problem become your problem, as a medical personnel.
There are extreme cases where, the fetus may present a life threating situation, to the mother for which abortion has become an option, painfully. Even, in those circumstances, it is my prayer that the Holy Spirit leads/is sought, for there has been instances that prayers averted abortion, with mother and child sound, at birth, and the child healthy grown to become a Pastor!
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Wei. Listen to this Odwan m33 too.
CMR 8 months ago
And, for every idle word, a man will give an account on the day that is to come!
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Whateverrrr. Odwan
jesus 8 months ago
Eric Nyamekye must be NUTS! Not very many creatures say anything sensible in Ghana anymore.
Wrong Headline 8 months ago
Looks like he was referring to married people. Even if unmarried no big deal. Let who that haven't sin be the first the cast the stone
Kwabena 8 months ago
Hahaha. Don’t listen to this man. They will humiliate you for having a child out of wedlock. They are now accepting all sort of people because their source of income is low. They now want to accept everyone because of money.
Abena 8 months ago
They had six children becuase it’s the church that is funding for the children they have. Most of the pastors have 4-6 plus children because they are having free money.
Yaw 8 months ago
I agree with you, pastors give birth plenty like mouse because every Sunday there's money coming
Just gerrout. You're a slanderer. No pastor is asking for your money. The body of Christ understand what we are doing, we don't need to give account to you.
You're the sort who waste on your money on nightclubs, alcohol, ... read full comment
Just gerrout. You're a slanderer. No pastor is asking for your money. The body of Christ understand what we are doing, we don't need to give account to you.
You're the sort who waste on your money on nightclubs, alcohol, drugs, prostitutes, gambling, multiple girlfriends and so on and you want to advice us on how to handle out finances. You choose to give your money to Shatta Wale and other non-entities, the church provides for our leaders and we don't have to explain ourselves to you. Just go away, don't change your name to make a come back.
Hannan 8 months ago
))))))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Yaw 8 months ago
These foolish preachers with no common sense
These foolish boys with no wisdom.
Yaw 8 months ago
The sheep who will accept every dumb advice from their shepherd.
No sinner. I use the brain God gave me. I am a sheep of the Lord Jesus Christ. You're a goat who doesn't follow the true Shepherd of the sheep,the Lord Jesus Christ.
All the treasures of wisdom and knowledge is found in t ... read full comment
No sinner. I use the brain God gave me. I am a sheep of the Lord Jesus Christ. You're a goat who doesn't follow the true Shepherd of the sheep,the Lord Jesus Christ.
All the treasures of wisdom and knowledge is found in the Lord Jesus Christ. You can't shame me for my beliefs, because I'm not ashamed of the gospel of Jesus Christ. I know God, you don't. I know the value of what I have and I also know how useless the alternative is.
You dumb sinners think you become smart overnight just because you reject God but it doesn't work that way. You're as dumb as rocks, all your theories are stupid, from evolution to big bang and all your made up nonsense.
You follow stupid men blindly because they give you crazy stories to comfort you in your ridiculous decision to reject God and swim in sin. You pretend to be so amazing in public but you're empty inside,you can't fool me cuz I know what God's word says about people like. You yet to make a sensible remark, so far it's just insults so you haven't proven yourself to be as intelligent as you would have us a believe.
A bunch of dumb guys trying to show off on the internet, but all your ideas and arguments together so far have proven to be extremely stupid.
Guv'ner 8 months ago
Ghanaweb at its demonic mischief by not playing the full video to show the context. By giving his own example, isn't it obvious he was talking about pregnancy in marriage? He said it's better to give birth to the child than to kill the baby bcos you want to save money to build a house. Abortion is shedding of innocent blood covered by the 6th commandment of God, so even if he was talking about pregnancy from fornication, the baby must still be kept instead of murdering it to add iniquity to sin.
HDondon 8 months ago
I thought pastors said no sex before marriage where from this one too
He did NOT say to have sex before marriage. You are a slanderer like the other liars. You sinners always have to lie about true Christians and Christianity to 'make a point' against us because you have no truth on your side. You're all a bunch of liars, just like Satan, the Father of lies.
Proverbs 6
16 These six things the Lord hates,
Yes, seven are an abomination to Him:
17 A proud look,
A lying tongue,
HANDS THAT SHED INNOCENT BLOOD,
18 A heart that devises wicked plans,
Feet that are swift in running ... read full comment
Proverbs 6
17 A proud look,
A lying tongue,
Feet that are swift in running to evil,
19 A false witness who speaks lies,
And one who sows discord among brethren.
Kobena Nsonaba Obibini 8 months ago
The interpreter's choice of words is hilarious. He could be an astounding stand-up comedian paaaa.
3dem 8 months ago
I agree 100%. It's a human being wai...born ooo, born
Chai!!! 8 months ago
It is written, "faith without works is dead." James 2:14-26
Surely, God takes care of EVERYBODY, including street children and those dying of hunger in Sudan and other parts of Africa.
What measures have you, as a believer ... read full comment
Surely, God takes care of EVERYBODY, including street children and those dying of hunger in Sudan and other parts of Africa.
What measures have you, as a believer in God's providence, put in place to cater for such births?
It is our responsibility to make provision for such births. That is what happens in the country of those who brought the bible to us.
Let's copy them.
What is he promoting? Too shameful of a minister of the gospel to be preaching this nonsense. Why did God give us brains and abilities? God is not in the business of fixing stupidity and idiocy. With the exception of a woman ...
You are wrong in your reaction. What he is simply saying is that, do not kill an innocent baby in the name of abortion (abomination) just because you want to save money to build mansions. Human being is more valuable than 100 ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Yes of course.
King James Version
28 And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, ...
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Tim ...
All you wicked people tend t ...
Reading News headlines alone is enough to start ...
U, urself was ur pregnancy planned.there is nothing like unwanted pregnancy. As a pastor such word should never come from ur mouth. This is the why so called christians always abort their prominent children before marriage. ...
If you use protection, and still get pregnant, or in case you are raped by someone, any woman should have the right to go for an abortion ...
Yes, God makes a way for his children to find work to take care of themselves and their dependents. As horrible as rape is, the solution is not to kill the baby for the wickedness of the Father. Moreover over 99% of abortions ...
When a wild donkey’s colt ...
God bless u Chairman..God bless your family..am proud church of Pentecost Son and I will forever be proud of my church..I love this your teachings..yes God hates abortion..This your teachings is for people with deeper thinkin ...
I hope your sermon goes for the married ones. And even there should be planing as married couple. God could have created everything in just one day but took six days to do it. Even after six days he took time to look at what ...
Apostle nyamekye it's about time you start preaching the truth how many times you go round and ask single mothers if they have eat none ,tell them if they want to bring a baby in to the world they should prepare with a r ...
He said nothing wrong. If you want to use your money to make big mansions, keep ...
Galatians 5:19 "Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are these, adultery, fornication, uncleanness lasciviousness and........." FORNICATION is sin in the Bible. Apostle I hope your sermon is for married couples but ...
I did not understand the caption until I listened to him on "X" . I deduced he was speaking to married couples, if not, I think he's promoting promiscuity among the youth. What activity leads to unplanned/unwanted pregnancy i ...
You have spoken well man of God. But I expecting to add that even those who are yet to, they should not indulge in fornication but should they and resulted into unwanted pregnancy, they should not go for abortion despite that ...
Unfortunately we have semi- illiterates in our country called Ghana especially SS JOURNALIST. You see what you are doing to the man of God with this poor reportage. Do they now what abortion can cause this body if not for pro ...
No he's not. You liar. May the Lord teach you to fear him,you slanderer. You have a forked tongue, you remind me of your father, Satan...you don't have to add your name, odwan, at the end of each of your sentences. We know yo ...
1 John 3
9 Whoever has been born of God does not sin, for His seed remains in him; and he cannot sin, beca ...
This pastor Don give up
I don't think the man of God is encouraging sexual promiscuity. His point is that even in the case where people for whatever reason, be it promiscuity or unplanned situations, get pregnant, in as much as we don't endorse suc ...
Every, yet to be born child, is precious in the eyes of God. The One who aborts is guilty in the before God. The DNA or genetic code of the fetus is in the palm of God. Never make a mistake of aborting a baby, in the name of ...
Whateverrrr. Odwan
Hahaha. Don’t listen to this man. They will humiliate you for having a child out of wedlock. They are now accepting all sort of people because their source of income is low. They now want to accept everyone because of money ...
You're the sort who waste on your money on nightclubs, alcohol, ...
All the treasures of wisdom and knowledge is found in t ...
Ghanaweb at its demonic mischief by not playing the full video to show the context. By giving his own example, isn't it obvious he was talking about pregnancy in marriage? He said it's better to give birth to the child than t ...
He did NOT say to have sex before marriage. You are a slanderer like the other liars. You sinners always have to lie about true Christians and Christianity to 'make a point' against us because you have no truth on your side. ...
Proverbs 6
17 A proud look,
A lying tongue,
Feet that are swift in running ...
What measures have you, as a believer ...