Its your body and you decide what to do with it but you see to start with you need to see a psychiatrist
First of all which sane person will have sex in a forest or bush or whatever you call it
Rullung out all other things ... read full comment
Its your body and you decide what to do with it but you see to start with you need to see a psychiatrist
First of all which sane person will have sex in a forest or bush or whatever you call it
Rullung out all other things can you think of what you are doing to your self and your husband and your progeny
Pls go and see a psychiatrist wai
It's just lack of common sense
Ken 8 months ago
You be ""ASHEWO,ASHEWO AWOSHA.in flavours voice
True talk 8 months ago
My suggestion to you, woman, is that you move out of your matrimonial home and go and live in the bush and wait for your husband's brother there, he's coming. You 2 can continue your bush romance forever,...getting lost and then fxcking, and then getting lost and then fxcking over and over and over and over again...Kwasia woman!!!
Ray 8 months ago
Im 29yrs and if i say marriage isnt even part of my nxt 10yr plan, someone might think im crazy. The whole marriage scares him so much.
Justice 8 months ago
A cheap married woman like you should be ashamed of yourself. If you can have sex with your husband's brother in the bush (being an abomination), what shows that you are not having sex with other men behind your husband already. The only favour you can do yourself is to confess to God and your husband what you have been doing behind the seen; you could be forgiven or be ready to face the consequences of your foolish actions. Some of you women are too foolish. You do not fear God. Repent and give your life to Christ.
Ungrateful being 8 months ago
Nonsense, she's ashawo because she feels a better connection to another man? Some of you are too judgmental. If it hasn't happened to you don't judge.
Her predicament happens more often than most people are willing to ackn ... read full comment
Nonsense, she's ashawo because she feels a better connection to another man? Some of you are too judgmental. If it hasn't happened to you don't judge.
Her predicament happens more often than most people are willing to acknowledge. And I can bet you, either she or the husband rushed into this marriage.
She should just divorce the husband and move on with her happy life. She will never be happy with him and obviously he can't get her wet like the brother can so he should move on as well.
We complicate our lives too much.
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Ungrateful being stfu. She's a whore. Who sleeps with their brother in law?? She says her husband is a good man yet you want her to divorce him?
Even if she divorce and gets with her in law...it won't last. He will do the ... read full comment
Ungrateful being stfu. She's a whore. Who sleeps with their brother in law?? She says her husband is a good man yet you want her to divorce him?
Even if she divorce and gets with her in law...it won't last. He will do the same to another married woman or she'd cheat with another man since he'd make her more wet.
Stop condoning foolishness wae
Jeremiah 8 months ago
Stupid fool,ashawoo lady,infant you are verrrrry cheap.
Raven 8 months ago
This stories are written by a perverted dickhead so he can wank himself to it. Ghanaweb need to stop this nonsense at once. This is not a fetish site but a serious news portal
Kwesi Kwesi 8 months ago
Continue with him okay, fucking woman.
kulbong 8 months ago
U shln't v done dat in de first place, more so u did it at de rong place in de bush, do u knw u could incur de wraght of any spiritual tins whch can destroy u n ur generation forever, pls repent n neva repeat dat again, its an abormination as african's n as black pipo though i dnt knw ur racists
Kew 8 months ago
You are a witch
Ebena 8 months ago
It's a taboo of the land to have srx in the bush so kindly wait for outcome because the truth will surely pop up soon
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Wonderful stupid generations
Ghana 8 months ago
The devil is indeed real, u committed adultery and u hav the qast to ask people about your adulterous foolishness.. Bitch divorce the innocent man n continue as a proustite
Nana 8 months ago
This is a mills and boons story
Charles oppong 8 months ago
You are a very stupid and foolish woman indeed,it only a matter of time,your husband "ll surely find out soon.sex in the forest is even a taboo.the trees and animals "ll soon expose you guys.
Jon J 8 months ago
A fallacy, how can sx in da bush be excitin
Hannan 8 months ago
)))) Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Lewis 8 months ago
Shame on you!
Leave the marriage. You've committed 2 abominable acts.
1. Sleeping with the same blood brothers
2. Sex in the forest
Shame on you!
2. Sex in the forest
kwaku boasiako 8 months ago
KWASIA BAA, YOU SHOULD HAVE AVOID THIS STUPID GUY FIRST. FORGET ABOUT YOUR HUSBAND. THE MARRIED HAS ALREADY ENDED BOTH SPIRIT AND PHYSICAL.
Chris Milan 8 months ago
You are stupid and even qualify to be called a married woman FIRST talk of abomination in the bush it an evil talk less your husband's brother first confess to the family elder about sex in the bush else you are doomed forever.
Akosat 8 months ago
Probably your husband might have noticed some kind "cheap attitude " but couldn't see through it. Your brother in - law should be seen as a brother and nothing about him should attract you. If you had commanded some respect from him, there's no way he could even get closer to you, let alone flirt with you..... You are too cheap, being intimate with two brothers. Leave the marriage because you can never have peace being with your husband
You're a plain Ashawo woman not a wife 7 months ago
You better start prostituting since you prefer sweet prick than a decent marriage. I pity you husband for marrying a prostitute in disguise. As it is your marriage has collapsed already because, by all means, the affair will leak. Infact, I'm going to tell you husband as I know your identity from the circumstances you've described.
Rullung out all other things ...
My suggestion to you, woman, is that you move out of your matrimonial home and go and live in the bush and wait for your husband's brother there, he's coming. You 2 can continue your bush romance forever,...getting lost and t ...
A cheap married woman like you should be ashamed of yourself. If you can have sex with your husband's brother in the bush (being an abomination), what shows that you are not having sex with other men behind your husband alrea ...
Her predicament happens more often than most people are willing to ackn ...
Even if she divorce and gets with her in law...it won't last. He will do the ...
U shln't v done dat in de first place, more so u did it at de rong place in de bush, do u knw u could incur de wraght of any spiritual tins whch can destroy u n ur generation forever, pls repent n neva repeat dat again, its ...
You are a witch
Shame on you!
2. Sex in the forest
You are stupid and even qualify to be called a married woman FIRST talk of abomination in the bush it an evil talk less your husband's brother first confess to the family elder about sex in the bush else you are doomed foreve ...
Probably your husband might have noticed some kind "cheap attitude " but couldn't see through it. Your brother in - law should be seen as a brother and nothing about him should attract you. If you had commanded some respect ...
You better start prostituting since you prefer sweet prick than a decent marriage. I pity you husband for marrying a prostitute in disguise. As it is your marriage has collapsed already because, by all means, the affair will ...