Nonsense, then teach your child in your own house don’t send him or her to school outside your house
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
I don't agree my beautiful Ghana princess...God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6iaa
Fire 8 months ago
Big Fool..then go teach own
Truth 8 months ago
Are you knowledgeable than the Bible...which says "spare a rod"... sop these nonsense okay. We are proud we were disciplined in those days. we have become better and responsible adults. Nkwasiasem!
Abigi 8 months ago
What makes u think the "rod" is a cane???
wow 8 months ago
what is the rod then?????
Asante 8 months ago
Has she been watching what goes on in som JHS and SHS?. How can time out and counseling help a SHS student from shooting his colleague?. Can counseling stop a student from hitting the other with a curlass? Involve the teachers in disciplining the students.
No wonder you are out of control giving birth to someone you hardly know and writing about your mother.
You are a disgrace to Ghana. Think about it.
Kofi 8 months ago
This is exactly what I was wondering. Things are already changing for the worst in our JHS and SHS, and instead of advocating for stricter measures, she is talking about soft comeuppance for the recalcitrant students.
I b ... read full comment
This is exactly what I was wondering. Things are already changing for the worst in our JHS and SHS, and instead of advocating for stricter measures, she is talking about soft comeuppance for the recalcitrant students.
I believe that corporal punishment should be used discretionarily for certain behaviors. So, there should be a process in place for this to happen in our JHS and SHS.
Timbuktu 8 months ago
Eey woman , may you live long to reap your unfortunate statement. It looks like you are already a resultant vector of the " fallen standard ". Who said that discipline and correction is sweet on a child, but it pays at the end. You keep vomiting like this saa and keep your child to your chest wae !
Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago
Simple-minded bitch. Stop your anachronism.
MS NELSON. MS NELSON ,I THINK IT IS TIME TO MOVE TO THE WESTERN WORLD 8 months ago
Your views are increasingly out of sync with that of the majority of Ghanaians I think. Perhaps it is time to seriously consider moving to the West where people are far more "enlightened" in their views!
Alfred 8 months ago
That is why you lack manners. You prefer Gun in class than cane.
OtiloTheBoss 8 months ago
Why would a guy accept pregnancy from you per your level of shallowness.? Kabutey collect your stone oo. hahahaha
9924 8 months ago
Tell that bitch,i wonder the kind of kids you are bringing up,so called celebrity,Nkwaseas3m
Stupidity 8 months ago
Look at the prostitute talking. She prefers sex to canning to kids. Idiot, all that you know is sleeping around for money. Your yash
AB 8 months ago
Why all these insults, that's her philosophy.A teacher caned a student with marks and sore on the body simply because homework wasn't done, is this the type of discipline we want?. The Psychologist can give us more information and insight about child discipline.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 months ago
Shameless! This logic defines the frustration you are suffering now.
Salim 8 months ago
I will reserve my comments you have received the cane already
ABREWAPUNYANGA 8 months ago
So you think that not caning a child is good? One of the children in your school will soon be pulling a gun on you and eventually shoot you to death. Foolish girl.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Comment reserved. My guys have dealt with the issue to the max. Kwasia! Philosophy my foot!!
Okwahu 8 months ago
That is why, look at the olding days school peoples and nowadays I rest my case.
Okwahu 8 months ago
This character is in the society.
Aboasi Agobila Abraham 8 months ago
No actress has the right to decide whatever goes on in the classroom. Clueless Yvonne
Gosh 8 months ago
Only fools will take their kids to this Ashawo school
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
I’m grateful of being caned at school
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
For
For
Tom 8 months ago
Nonsense, but teachers have the right to counsel somebody's child
Jack 8 months ago
No child has to be Fatherless then.. Yvonne you don't have to make your baby be Fatherless..Do you know it's also wrong????hahaha
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Sark was right to not birth with her. Shameless proud born one. Odwan
Oboy siki 8 months ago
The not canning kids as discipline is what has made you so myopic and we have indiscipline among kids of Ghana these days.
Kwame 8 months ago
Because you were not disciplined have you seen your life?
Uncle 6 months ago
Watin be yr name. No wonder, so u prefer them to be flogged in bed and end up like u? U r a joke. Kwasia
Osom Raphael 1 month ago
They go aaaa and com back with nonsense. Please leave her alone she herself has a problem.
I don't agree my beautiful Ghana princess...God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time ...
Has she been watching what goes on in som JHS and SHS?. How can time out and counseling help a SHS student from shooting his colleague?. Can counseling stop a student from hitting the other with a curlass? Involve the teache ...
I b ...
Eey woman , may you live long to reap your unfortunate statement. It looks like you are already a resultant vector of the " fallen standard ". Who said that discipline and correction is sweet on a child, but it pays at t ...
Why all these insults, that's her philosophy.A teacher caned a student with marks and sore on the body simply because homework wasn't done, is this the type of discipline we want?. The Psychologist can give us more informa ...
For