What do you expect from someone who has been destroyed by bandsmen including the stupid Amandzeba.
Revelation 22:13 8 months ago
Hebrews 13:4 Marriage should be honored by all and the marriage bed kept undefiled, for God will judge the sexually immoral and adulterers.
The phrase "the marriage bed is undefiled" is a biblical concept, specifically fr ... read full comment
Hebrews 13:4 Marriage should be honored by all and the marriage bed kept undefiled, for God will judge the sexually immoral and adulterers.
The phrase "the marriage bed is undefiled" is a biblical concept, specifically from Hebrews 13:4, emphasizing the importance of sexual purity and fidelity within marriage, with God judging those who engage in sexual immorality and adultery.
Junta 8 months ago
You these Christians and your stupidity!
Does your bible not make it clear to flee from premarital sex?!
The implications of advocating the contrary is either that:
1. God is not omniscient/He is a fool/wicked because that ... read full comment
1. God is not omniscient/He is a fool/wicked because that rule cannot be obeyed.
2. God does after all change because clearly that admonition of abstinence has becomeobsolete.
PS: I don’t give a shite about religion but you people surprise me every single day. Tweaa!!!
As for we the religion-less we sit back and watch in disbelief. You have the nerve to call out others’ “sins” but you turn a blind eye to your own wickedness. When they say Christians are hypocrites, people, it is true.
Mad dog 8 months ago
You think you are bold and wise..... You will dearly pay for your comments
Manu 8 months ago
This is not about being bold and wise, boss. It is an opinion. Will you make the person pay for it??? Mtcheww
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 8 months ago
You just committed the fallacy of hasty generalisation. Even if this woman was a Christian (which she is not) that wouldn't make all Christians guilty of your accusations. Christianity is defined by the scriptures not what Akosua or some other 'celebrity' says. Even you as an unbeliever are aware that the Bible teaches the opposite of what the woman said so why would you accuse us of being hypocrites. No true Christians are not hypocrites, we obey God and we don't sleep around. Or is it just the case of an unbeliever's desperate attempt to smear the church to justify himself. Even if all that you said is true (which it is not) that wouldn't absorb you from being accountable for your own sins before a holy God, and that is the heart of the issue, you love your sin, you hate God and you want to escape judgement, but you can't and you won't. Don't be angry with us, be angry with yourself for your own willful decision to be a sinner and not to follow Christ. You can repent though, I hope you do before you die because you will be judged.
Manu 8 months ago
1. It is indeed wrong to make a blanket statement based on one person’s statements.
2. We Christians smear our own faith every time based on our own actions. An unbeliever’s statements will not hurt us as much as our o ... read full comment
1. It is indeed wrong to make a blanket statement based on one person’s statements.
2. We Christians smear our own faith every time based on our own actions. An unbeliever’s statements will not hurt us as much as our own sinful actions.
3. To understand the person’s viewpoint, make an effort to ask people who profess Christianity about their thoughts on “premarital sex” and you will understand.
4. This is really not about Akosua Agyapong’s comments alone, it is an expression of disappointment in a religion which is failing itself. À failed state yet the overwhelming majority are Christians. Makes you wonder what we do/are thought in church.
5. Allow the unbeliever to be “foolish” but the Bible teachers us to do and know better, unfortunately most Christians are equally or more foolish.
While I agree with your comments for the most part, I'd say it's also important to draw the distinction between people who profess to be Christians and people who really are Christians. I'll also grant that the unbeliever who made the comment is more correct in his assessment than most.
Ohemaa kitty 8 months ago
Go and ask for mercy from God upon your life cus the Bible says God knows whatever is in our heart and mind so this comment you made may bring consequences on your life
Manu 8 months ago
Unfortunately I have to respond to emotional responses because they are pathetic. When someone criticizes your faith, it is rather an opportunity to show what they are missing. But unfortunately, your ego takes over and you go ballistic.
This was no insult of God whatsoever. This fellow was clear that these were the implications of a statement that contradicts the word of God.
It is an unfortunate opinion which must be corrected with tenderness and love. Not a rage-driven, menacing statement like yours.
Abena 8 months ago
No, I don't want to end up like you as a single mother of six. I will wait on God.
Gmmmm keep waiting wai 8 months ago
Mary Magdalena. Hopefully it wouldn't be ma fa no saa after age 30yrs. When you see the kind of men some women marry when in their 30s it's obvious it's a compromise. Those Agape girls am referring to you
What's wrong with waiting on God's timing to marry the person God himself chooses. Is marriage a race,or even if one does not end up getting married is that the pinnacle of life?.
In your carnal mind you think it's better ... read full comment
What's wrong with waiting on God's timing to marry the person God himself chooses. Is marriage a race,or even if one does not end up getting married is that the pinnacle of life?.
In your carnal mind you think it's better to sleep around because somehow that gives you a better chance of finding a person of your preference?. Your logic doesn't follow.
This is the problem, some of you have no understanding of spiritual matters or just life in general because you don't know God.
The ones you refer to as 'ma fa no saa' may be better than you. Thank God for those Christian ladies who know the value of chastity even in this messed up generation. Obviously you prefer the whores who go sleeping around with everyone and that says a lot about you.
1 Corinthians 6
15 Do you not know that your bodies are members of Christ? Shall I then take the members of Christ and make them members of a prostitute? Never! 16 Or do you not know that he who is joined to a prostitute bec ... read full comment
1 Corinthians 6
15 Do you not know that your bodies are members of Christ? Shall I then take the members of Christ and make them members of a prostitute? Never! 16 Or do you not know that he who is joined to a prostitute becomes one body with her? For, as it is written, “The two will become one flesh.” 17 But he who is joined to the Lord becomes one spirit with him. 18 Flee from sexual immorality. Every other sin a person commits is outside the body, but the sexually immoral person sins against his own body. 19 Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, whom you have from God? You are not your own, 20 for you were bought with a price. So glorify God in your body.
...it's obvious that this woman is not a Christian. A Christian has the Holy Spirit living in them and will not condone, much less encourage sin. Whereas God's word teaches us to be sexually pure, this daughter of Satan is preaching sin. We know them by their fruit. Not everyone who claims to be a Christian actually is, just like every other aspect of life, there's the real thing and there are fakes. She's a fake. Just because a person was born in a 'christian family' , got baptized or even goes to church doesn't make them a Christian 1 John 2:3-4.
Agbelimor Paris 8 months ago
Another confused woman
Jack 8 months ago
Is marriage only about sex sex??? A grown up boldly preaching sex sex 24/7..
PITO 8 months ago
The question really is after sex and then exchanging marriage vows, do we not see these problems of extramarital affairs still occurring? The answer is yes. Use your own story as a case study.
Jaman 8 months ago
Gyimi
Gyimi
Bomboyie showboy 8 months ago
This is actually brilliant
Ghana fuo ne gyimiye you have to test drive the tins
Brilliant for a pervert. You invite demons into your life because you love your sin and then you wonder later why your life isn't going as you'd like and then you turn around and blame God. Utter foolishness.
SO YOU LIVE ONLY FOR YOUR SEXUAL FANTASIES? 8 months ago
What happens to your "fantasies" when you get to your 50s,60+ years and the bits of anatomy that made both you and your spouse fantasize about each otherthe most sophisticated cosmetic plastic surgery can keep up with the natural aging process or permanently smooth out those developing wrinkles,restore those missing tufts of hair(aka alopecia),tuck in those unsightly anatomical protrusions, uplift those sagging bits? And even if you abandon your spouse who becomes less attractive because of natural aging remember that you yourself will not be getting any younger - infact those younger folk you are chasing after may well find you REPULSIVE and unpleasant to look when you are in your birthday suit( STARK NAKED).
MADAM BE REAL-IT IS TIME TO GROW UP.ENJOY EVERY SEASON OF LIFE GOD GIVES YOU BECAUSE EVERY SEASON HAS ITS GIFTS AND ADVANTAGES. EVERY SEASON OF LIFE HAS ITS OWN BEAUTY. EVERY SEASON HAS ITS OWN FRUIT. THERE IS FAR MORE TO LIFE AND HUMAN HAPPINESS AND HUMAN FULFILLMENT THAN MERE PHYSICAL LOOKS.
Right now even as we speak all over the world there are thousands and thousands of people who have enviable looks,enviable wealth who are preparing to commit suicide over the next few hours!!
HONOURING THE GOD OF HEAVEN AS THE SCRIPTURES ADVISE GIVES LIFE AND ADDS MEANING TO LIFE.
John Chapter 10:10 [ESV]The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have life and have it abundantly.
Also Romans Chapter 12
CORRECTION 8 months ago
Should read: What happens to your "fantasies" when you get to your 50s,60+ years and the bits of anatomy that made both you and your spouse fantasize about each other fade away. Not even the most sophisticated cosmetic plastic surgery can keep up with the natural aging process or permanently smooth out those developing wrinkles,restore those missing tufts of hair(aka alopecia),tuck in those unsightly anatomical protrusions, uplift those sagging bits? And even if you abandon your spouse who becomes less attractive because of natural aging remember that you yourself will not be getting any younger - infact those younger folk you are chasing after may well find you REPULSIVE and unpleasant to look when you are in your birthday suit( STARK NAKED).
Wofa 8 months ago
Eiii. As3m b3n koraa ni . Now we are talking about which is a greater sin, adultery or fornication. Christianity is not easy but it is what it is . Let's not compromise it's values.
Hannan 8 months ago
)))))))))) Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Obroniba 8 months ago
I salute you, Akosua Agyepong. You it right and on point. Sensible talk from a sensible woman
Frank 8 months ago
Old lady with no sense. Is small penis a reason for divorce? No wonder u r single
The phrase "the marriage bed is undefiled" is a biblical concept, specifically fr ...
1. God is not omniscient/He is a fool/wicked because that ...
You just committed the fallacy of hasty generalisation. Even if this woman was a Christian (which she is not) that wouldn't make all Christians guilty of your accusations. Christianity is defined by the scriptures not what Ak ...
2. We Christians smear our own faith every time based on our own actions. An unbeliever’s statements will not hurt us as much as our o ...
While I agree with your comments for the most part, I'd say it's also important to draw the distinction between people who profess to be Christians and people who really are Christians. I'll also grant that the unbeliever who ...
Unfortunately I have to respond to emotional responses because they are pathetic. When someone criticizes your faith, it is rather an opportunity to show what they are missing. But unfortunately, your ego takes over and you g ...
In your carnal mind you think it's better ...
1 Corinthians 6
15 Do you not know that your bodies are members of Christ? Shall I then take the members of Christ and make them members of a prostitute? Never! 16 Or do you not know that he who is joined to a prostitute bec ...
Another confused woman
Gyimi
What happens to your "fantasies" when you get to your 50s,60+ years and the bits of anatomy that made both you and your spouse fantasize about each otherthe most sophisticated cosmetic plastic surgery can keep up with the nat ...
Should read: What happens to your "fantasies" when you get to your 50s,60+ years and the bits of anatomy that made both you and your spouse fantasize about each other fade away. Not even the most sophisticated cosmetic plasti ...