It was your hate for the previous administration that makes you say stupid things. At this age I expected wisdom and wisdom but you now speak like a fool
NDC is just too stupid. 8 months ago
This ndc is a disgrace. Slow motion indeed. Opposition is handling them like they’re still in power.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
He’s a fool and a comedian pls don’t take that comedian serious
Major 8 months ago
Mahama is acting like Joe Biden. Weak! Deal with these NPP Bandits !
Born again 8 months ago
Abi you want him to jail all npp appointees or what, are we in a banana state, these are the people who will drag ndc to opposition.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
I agree with KSM. JDM is too gentle in governance. Ghanians want to see Fire for Fire. Fire on the NPP thieves and Lai's organisation.
Ghanians are getting angry with the NDC slow pace of action.
JDM more Fire.
I agree with KSM. JDM is too gentle in governance. Ghanians want to see Fire for Fire. Fire on the NPP thieves and Lai's organisation.
JDM more Fire.
Yaw 8 months ago
empty talk and factual talk, difference dey, difference dey KSM.
Kaizer 8 months ago
If Bidden had taken immediate action when they came to power, the current president wouldn't be president. Mahama, you have majority in parliament, set up fast track court with a mandate to adjudicate any case within 2 weeks. Bring all those suspected of economic crimes before the court, if you delay, they will come back to hunt you in the next 4 years.
Mensa 8 months ago
Gyimee. This one to is the son of a renowned and respected Reverend Minister..
Kwaku 8 months ago
All along he has never talked sense. That is why I don't watch his program!
Kk 8 months ago
This man is a complete idiot.
Eric 8 months ago
Action from where? Ksm after all these nonsense you are calling for more?
Kwesi 8 months ago
Blame the 1992 Constitution which requires the President to choose his/her Ministers from the MPs in Parliament. The attention of the Ministers is divided between parliamentary work and their respective portfolios. See how the MPs were jostling for ministerial positions recently? They forgot about the country and why they won, and started looking after their personal interests. Lets face it, some of the appointed MPs are not qualified to hold the portfolios they have been appointed to. Please don't tell me they are the best to lead those portfolios. I am not mentioning any names.
The Constitution must be amended immediately to remove this requirement.
Kin 8 months ago
Foolish man,go and take the action by ur self,u think its comedy gyimio
KWAKU OWUSU 8 months ago
I give you thumbs up, you have hit the nail on the head. The gov't must remain focus to prosecute its agenda and not be distracted by unnecessary attention from the opposition.
Ghana has no time to waste, we have lots to do ... read full comment
I give you thumbs up, you have hit the nail on the head. The gov't must remain focus to prosecute its agenda and not be distracted by unnecessary attention from the opposition.
Ghana has no time to waste, we have lots to do to redeem the Country.
Don G 8 months ago
KSM you're damn right.Tumps Up!
JM you have your plans to execute so why do your ministers allow the opposite to distract your agender.Is it that your interior minister is not on top of his job or Felix is the only person who can react to all issues,I don't get it.GACL is not working & you must sack some people by now.Ntim's intelligence came from there & that institution must have come out to clear its name & not the whole Gov't machinery.The Npp has nothing to lose if your government don't play it's cards well rather your teaming supporters & the grassroots that are still waiting for protocols will be disappointed.
wilberforce 8 months ago
KSM,you must grow up. the same statements that you use for The Minority Leader, and later you were apologizing for your nonsense.
I think you must grow in maturity, u r losing your focus.
KSM,you must grow up. the same statements that you use for The Minority Leader, and later you were apologizing for your nonsense.
Akwasi 8 months ago
He should take action on galamsey, prices of goods, continue projects the previous government left, increase the price of cocoa bags, construct a new stadium at Bawku as he promised and make the place peaceful.
Snyder 8 months ago
We also want to see him sign the trumu trumu bill as soon as possible
Joe Boy 8 months ago
The people of Bawku are waiting for JDM.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Anybody who calls for action from John Mahama is a stupid fool and unworthy of a vote in any general election, this man’s only political legacy is well renowned Dumsor and was a lame horse candidate without policy or program and yet people like you Sintim Misa campaigned for him,what did you see or know about him before doing what you did? Now thanks to idiots like you industrial level cocain is back in Ghana.
hmm 8 months ago
KSM, what you are saying is quite true but in Ghana 70% of the people are gullible especially those from the NPP no matter their education level. If this is not dealt with , it will be a blot on the government. Mahama could have gone all out to pick that idiot of an MP but you know that the hypocrisy in Ghana is second to none.
Apuuu 8 months ago
What kind of action do you want to see? You choose what you think is good so deal with it. By the way you still owns child support in the States so go back and make a payment
MAHAMA HAS ALREADY ACHIEVED HIS MAIN OBJECTIVE. NATION BUILDING IS NOT PART OF IT!! NO PLAN! 8 months ago
For 8yrs Mahama had no plan. His only ambition was to correct the record that he is a 1term President. That was what he worked for 8yrs in opposition.
He never had any plan for nation building. If you are waiting for any ... read full comment
For 8yrs Mahama had no plan. His only ambition was to correct the record that he is a 1term President. That was what he worked for 8yrs in opposition.
He never had any plan for nation building. If you are waiting for any action from Mahama for nation building you will wait until thy Kingdom comes!
LIES AND PROPAGANDA GOVERNMENT 8 months ago
Lies lies and propaganda no substance only witchunting and evil attacks.
Hannan 8 months ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. How can KSM do this propaganda? Does the NDC take Ghanaians for a fool? Is KSM saying he has not seen a spike in drug abuse in recent times? Red Red 224 and cocaine abuse. I pray KSM and his family are cursed with drug abuse for defending the rot in society. Irresponsible adults because of nokofioo you sold your soul to the devil
Oprege 8 months ago
I feel you KSM
Kofi 8 months ago
Old fool you think it's the npp that's you were bragging try it this time they will beat you very well
HDondon 8 months ago
Mr president let's see action oooo Ghanaian voted for ORAL
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse job in Dubai.
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
*Accommodation and transportation will be provided
The processing takes o ... read full comment
Our reliable partners in Dubai needs people for direct employment factory/warehouse job in Dubai.
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
The processing takes only a few weeks
Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267
@cryptoafricaFDN follow us on Twitter | Get out of Poverty 8 months ago
EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE. PERIOD
Rodneykodzo@gmail.com 8 months ago
Go n put wheelbarrow tyre under for it to move
U re quiet n not seeing foolish things u wete speaking against some time ago or is it because of ur specs so u not seeing anything funny old man
Tosh 8 months ago
Ahh this man paaa....what action??? Action biaa ni bebiaaaaaaaa!
Kojopee 8 months ago
This is the man who ruined Ghana with this same attitude. Do you expect anything new from an old pot?
It was only propaganda ndc has no plan to solve any problem in Ghana, even no policy. If they had a plan it would start by ... read full comment
This is the man who ruined Ghana with this same attitude. Do you expect anything new from an old pot?
It was only propaganda ndc has no plan to solve any problem in Ghana, even no policy. If they had a plan it would start by implementing it from day one. All what they said was the budget is going to reset the country - wait, nothing is going to happen and we shall wallow in our poverty.
Agyeman 8 months ago
KSM, it's about the kind of appointments he's made
Kofi Asare 8 months ago
Foolish man, who are you to direct our president
KWABEE 8 months ago
JDM said when ndc is in power, Bawku bbecomes peace, now what are we seeing?
BlakBoi 8 months ago
You are right,and the reason they are the same
FELIX NTIAMOAH 8 months ago
KSM, people like you were taken for a ride. Which of the ministers has any new thing in him. These are old wines in new bottles, and you can't teach an old dog new tricks. Keep making noise about your 'Jandame' agenda, or whatever. You ain't seen nothing yet. Dont express your frustration openly, give any advise to Mahama, that's better and collaborative. You and Twene Jonas are wavering too early.
Joshua Alorgbey 8 months ago
Yes is true the general public want to see actions on some of the past Npp appointees who deliberately mismanaged state funds and are moving around enjoying while the majority of Ghanaians are suffering for it.
Firing Squad 8 months ago
Another psycho moron called KSM, what speed do you want Mahama to run, it is the same thing you guys pressured Rawlings to let the Blood flow, which resulted in the killing of innocent people, all the killings happened as a result of idiots like you KSM, and at the end everyone was blaming Rawlings. Infact if we continue to have imbeciles like this non entity in the country how do you expect the country to move forward. I pity this country called Ghana.
JDM more Fire.
If Bidden had taken immediate action when they came to power, the current president wouldn't be president. Mahama, you have majority in parliament, set up fast track court with a mandate to adjudicate any case within 2 week ...
Blame the 1992 Constitution which requires the President to choose his/her Ministers from the MPs in Parliament. The attention of the Ministers is divided between parliamentary work and their respective portfolios. See how th ...
Ghana has no time to waste, we have lots to do ...
JM you have your plans to execute so why do your ministers allow the opposite to distract your agender.Is it that your interior minister is not on top of his job or Felix is the only person wh ...
Anybody who calls for action from John Mahama is a stupid fool and unworthy of a vote in any general election, this man’s only political legacy is well renowned Dumsor and was a lame horse candidate without policy or progra ...
KSM, what you are saying is quite true but in Ghana 70% of the people are gullible especially those from the NPP no matter their education level. If this is not dealt with , it will be a blot on the government. Mahama could h ...
He never had any plan for nation building. If you are waiting for any ...
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. How can KSM do this propaganda? Does the NDC take Ghanaians for a fool? Is KSM saying he has not seen a spike in drug abuse in recent times? Red Red 224 and cocaine abuse. I pray ...
I feel you KSM
Salary 1500aed
($410 per month)
*Visa provided
The processing takes o ...
It was only propaganda ndc has no plan to solve any problem in Ghana, even no policy. If they had a plan it would start by ...
KSM, people like you were taken for a ride. Which of the ministers has any new thing in him. These are old wines in new bottles, and you can't teach an old dog new tricks. Keep making noise about your 'Jandame' agenda, or wha ...
Another psycho moron called KSM, what speed do you want Mahama to run, it is the same thing you guys pressured Rawlings to let the Blood flow, which resulted in the killing of innocent people, all the killings happened as a ...
KSM u no see nothing yet,
It's true KSM
There is nothing in lizard stomach