BACKSIDE IS MEN FOOD- SO NO WONDER SHE WILL ENJOY FROM IT: MEN DO NOT PLAY WITH BIG BACKSIDES
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Orion Consult 8 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA,.,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA,.,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
At least you talk true...God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6iaa
Hello youth of the world 8 months ago
Remember God now before the difficult days come.
Nana 8 months ago
Back side is a plot of land men invest in always. From the days of acheampong it has been there. Fawo to begye golf
Jon J 8 months ago
But to give 5000 to someone u dont know personally n wont get da chance to feel it di3r e be someway. Ppl dey oo
AFRAKOMA DID YOU OPEN THE FRONT DOOR TO THEM? 8 months ago
Mama your story is incomplete. Men don't just look and pay ooo...
False information should be criminalized 8 months ago
Wei?
This?
Ok oooooo
1penny sef, I no go pay for this.
Wei?
This?
Ok oooooo
Sam 8 months ago
Ashawo or backside look. Please come again. By the way, it will be better you channel your life into something better. At least
King 8 months ago
Diplomatic ashawo
Opoku 8 months ago
Difficult to clean your butt when you get older
Junta 8 months ago
Difficult to clean it now.
Bongo 8 months ago
When you have finished eating your cake, you can't have it again; remember.
Hannan 8 months ago
))))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Aponkye shuaa 8 months ago
You are a lustful. And you will go to hell. Such should not call her self a Christian because Jesus said it all.
David and Goliath 8 months ago
Wrong. It isn't the idle backside and its size or shape, that is being funded for free. You have exchanged sex for money and assets. This isn't sponsorship or brand reward. It is good old prostitution in our face and not even in disguise, so let us not glorify it with nicknames and accolades.
TEACH IN CANADA,.,,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
What about the AIDS?
At least you talk true...God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLI ...
Wei?
This?
Ok oooooo
Diplomatic ashawo
Wrong. It isn't the idle backside and its size or shape, that is being funded for free. You have exchanged sex for money and assets. This isn't sponsorship or brand reward. It is good old prostitution in our face and not even ...