Dear GhanaWeb: I discovered my girl got pregnant by a married man, now she wants to abort and come back

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ernest 8 months ago

She can't confess love to you and chat on you with another man. She left you the moment she allowed her taught to think of her and anofher man in nakedness. You were history before she got pregnant for another man so wake up ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Yaw 8 months ago

Forget about her and move on. A cheat will always be a cheat. If you take her back she will continue to cheat on you.

• Justice 8 months ago

This looks like ananse story. But if it is really the case, then she cannot be trust and you cannot be trusted either because of medical procedures you went through without telling her. The truth is that if you are not ready ...

• Seth 8 months ago

You are a stupid confused fool

• Fiifi 8 months ago

Stupid movie... why the guy didn't also tell the girl he has also done V.TOMY.Mtweeeew

• Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago

Move on ,once bitten twice shy, given the chance ,she would cheat on you again and again, more especially, if she now know you had vasectomy and cannot be impregnated by you.
    Move on the right lady would come soon.But be o ...

• Napo 8 months ago

Stop copying people's story traffic to your site. It is not nice

• Kwesi Kwesi 8 months ago

Love her back okay, nonsense,if you take her back she will continue to cheat on you provided your story is true

• YOU ARE A VERY LUCKY MAN.YOU'VE DISCOVERED HER TRUE CHARACTER.MASSA TAKE OF YOUR CHARLEY WORTEY AND RUN FAST FOR YOUR LIFE. 8 months ago

Let's assume this is NOT a fictional story . I think God loves you that is why he revealed this nasty side of your girlfriend's character. If you insist on continuing with her then a much much worse fate likely awaits you Mas ...

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

Ananse story. Who gets a vasectomy at 23???

• Odeifour 8 months ago

Ask again oooo. Cock and bull story

• Hannan 8 months ago

))))))) Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom

• Jeremiah 8 months ago

Stop fooling boy

• Yaw 8 months ago

Nobody will ever claim she loves you and cheat on you, bro, run for your life.

• Kobbie 8 months ago

If you grant her audience again, she will take you as a fool for the rest of your life. Move on with your life bro, 1% of good women still exits. Keep searching.

• Ghinstigator 8 months ago

If you take her back, then you're the biggest fool on earth. You handled her perfectly especially with her being pregnant for another man. You would have been a victim of paternity fraud if you hadn't been smart & proactive. ...

• Neenyi 8 months ago

Understand that you are not at crossroad and no challenges here. If she threatened to kill herself, clap for her. Think and be at the safest side and move on with your life.

• TELL HER AYIKO AND THEN TAKE OFF YOUR CHARLEY WOTEY SANDLES AND SHAKE THE DUST OFF AND COMOT 8 months ago

Massa if you are real why are you wasting your precious time and efoort on this jackal of a girl? You ar ethe one who needs to get your head checked out. Vamouse.

• Odeifour 8 months ago

Eeeeeei Next story please. Vasectomy at 25 years hmmmm