Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01.v66
Kofi Adu 8 months ago
You are one of those without common sense so this ministry would suit you
The Spear 8 months ago
You believe he's sick, right? Either you don't get his perspective, or YOU must be out of your mind.
Peg your pinnae to the ground anywhere in Ghana and listen attentively. Maybe you'd learn a thing or two. Why do you thi ... read full comment
You believe he's sick, right? Either you don't get his perspective, or YOU must be out of your mind.
Peg your pinnae to the ground anywhere in Ghana and listen attentively. Maybe you'd learn a thing or two. Why do you think the country is so rotten?
Asaase 8 months ago
Dont worry Mr wise, u may probably head that ministry.
Worried Aussie 8 months ago
Don't we have enough ministries already? And which of them is working? None. Look at the sanitation and environmental issues we have in Ghana. But we still have Minister of environment and Minister of sanitation.
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Foolish young man. Have you now realize this or you knew this long time ago? What haven't you said to Akufo-Addo.
HDondon 8 months ago
Where are the E CG containers?
Giuo 8 months ago
1D1F used public funds to create dubious manufacturing plants and diverted money into private bank accounts using old school procurement tactics, a.k.a ghost orders. 90% of the 1,300 containers were ghost, never arrived
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
Yes a Ministry of Common Sense should be established. And ALL MPs should be marched to that Ministry to learn common sense because they lack it. A- Plus should be the one to lead them.
jesus 8 months ago
I have heard some people in the past describe this boy as being foolish. I didn't realize how the truth in that till now. Who stole and sold the containers? Are Afenyo-Markin and NAPO not politicians? And are their ways of fixing things is stealing them? What the hell do we pay them for? Finding yourself as one of the politicians in parliament does not mean you should sublimely try to absolve them off the major part of the blame.
Ansa Asare 8 months ago
Do you have the Evidence?If yes let the courts subpoena them abd stoop making sweeping unwarranted baseless statements.
It's only the courts that are clothed with the jurisdiction to make decisions on these issues and dmthey ... read full comment
Do you have the Evidence?If yes let the courts subpoena them abd stoop making sweeping unwarranted baseless statements.
It's only the courts that are clothed with the jurisdiction to make decisions on these issues and dmthey don't admit hearsay evidence there us a reason!
When has blaming people who in our estimation has falling foul of the law on social media solved the problem e complained about?
We sit on social media and open the book of lamentation blaming denting defaming people!!
I now understand why the whites thik negatively about us!!
Dancas 8 months ago
You and Fadda Dickson with his small dick like 1 cedi coin need it more. Kwasia, you went to parliament and you are not seeing top so ebery day it is your strategy to make noise
Zek 8 months ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Ama 8 months ago
https://makemoneyonlinegh.com/
Koomson 8 months ago
Fraud alert.
Kay de 8 months ago
Akoa agyimi
Akoa agyimi
Ali Issa 8 months ago
SO THIS THING-MP HAS COMMON SENSE ???
Fll2222 8 months ago
stop this concert and speak address issues in the country and stop making em em em in all your deliveries in parliament
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 8 months ago
THE ONE WHO NEEDS COMMON SENSE MOST HAS SPOKEN. IT IS APPARENT THE MPs NEED THAT MINISTRY VERY BAD. IT WILL REALLY TEACH THEM WHAT THEY DON'T HAVE. THE HAPPENINGS THERE TELLS THEY REALLY NEED THAT MINISTRY.
Coolio 8 months ago
In Yr whole life u never said anythings sensible before do u need that sense education first? When u were insulting npp u never knew this? Fool
Samurai 8 months ago
Exactly!!! for people like you.
12345 8 months ago
a whole A-Plus talking like this? are you being sarcastic dishonourable honourable mp?
so anything that ails us requires a ministry..chai. where did we go wrong?
a whole A-Plus talking like this? are you being sarcastic dishonourable honourable mp?
KKTepa 8 months ago
Foolish politician. Who's in charge of all those crooks in public sector? Isn't the government, which you're now part of?
Prince 8 months ago
Hypocrite A plus, what haven't you said about politicians in Ghana and now you're one of them and want to defend your own interest because you lied to your people without common sense
Abu 8 months ago
Stop the fooling and concentrate on your mandate as an MP in your consistency.
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! P ...
Peg your pinnae to the ground anywhere in Ghana and listen attentively. Maybe you'd learn a thing or two. Why do you thi ...
I have heard some people in the past describe this boy as being foolish. I didn't realize how the truth in that till now. Who stole and sold the containers? Are Afenyo-Markin and NAPO not politicians? And are their ways of fi ...
It's only the courts that are clothed with the jurisdiction to make decisions on these issues and dmthey ...
Hahaha
Fraud alert.
Akoa agyimi