Dear GhanaWeb: I went to clean a client’s house and ended up in his bed, now I'm in love with him

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Sinii 8 months ago

Go try your luck ….if it’s goes well fine…..if it doesn’t….life goes on my dear….

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

E sweet you abi...One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on i ...

• Maame 8 months ago

Please in which Mall / market / shop did you buy your confidence and forthrightness from ! Eiiiiiii

• Onyansafo mensah 8 months ago

Infact some ladies are foolish paa ooh. I love him because of his trimmed bear oh you are one of the stupid women on the face of the earth. Where and when did you see trimmed beard paying for rent, utility bills and putting f ...

• Boss 8 months ago

Try to understand first why in his mid-50s h3 is still not married before you decide. Secondly, remember ghat he may be stronger, richer, and handsome now but in very few years he will be much older and weaker for you I'm man ...

• Koose 8 months ago

Charley that is why you be Boss. Very good advise on both counts. Right now, she is hypnotized by a raging Viagra di*k so let's hope she cums to her senses before she starts to miss her menses.

• The Spear 8 months ago

That's what you use?

Some of my friends in the 60s can still go an hour with no colored pills. It's called knowing how to manage your life.

• Torgbe 8 months ago

Be bold. Follow your instincts

• Hannan 8 months ago

)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Richie 8 months ago

Lover girl forget wai, you went there with hunger and he is willing to set you up accept it and continue from there. The circumstances that lead you in his bed raises questions about your integrity and loyalty. It seems you c ...

• Ghinstigator 8 months ago

You're only in love with him because he has a lot of money. Comot for der. You see money norr your make wet. Say you're a gold digger without saying you're a gold digger.
    The moment he gets sick & his money doesn't come as ...

• Ghinstigator 8 months ago

You're only in love with him because he has a lot of money. Comot for der. You see money norr your make wet. Say you're a gold digger without saying you're a gold digger.
    The moment he gets sick & his money doesn't come as ...

• Ohemaa kitty 8 months ago

Becus of his trimmed beard and neatness that's why you love him or you are after his money as a young girl you can do anything for money but first think of what you are doing now and if the consequences come don't come here f ...

• Akosat 8 months ago

A man in his mid fifties and you are assuming he's single... did you try finding out why he's living alone?Either he has a family abroad or he's just being a player. When you saw he was in the bathroom why did you enter his ...