Jesus died and came back to life.
Meaning: If you accept Jesus as Lord and Saviour, you will be raised back to life if you die.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01t
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS FROM THE TOP DOWN. WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE SHITHOLE. 8 months ago
NPP LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE OF ENDEMIC THIEVERY LED BY AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA "TO THE GLORY OF GOD"!.
WHILE AKUFO-ADDO WAS BUSY SELLING APPOINTMENTS AND USING THE FAKE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO LOOT THE BANKRUPT G ... read full comment
NPP LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE OF ENDEMIC THIEVERY LED BY AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA "TO THE GLORY OF GOD"!.
WHILE AKUFO-ADDO WAS BUSY SELLING APPOINTMENTS AND USING THE FAKE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO LOOT THE BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY, OFORI-ATTA WAS,"TO THE GLORY OF GOD" BUSY LOOTING PART OF IMF LOANS GHANA RECEIVED FROM MONEY LENDERS, BOTH OF WHICH FUNDS COULD HAVE FIXED ALL THE BAD ROADS IN GHANA, COMPLETE WITH STREET LIGHTS ON THE ACCRA-TEMA MOTORWAY, THE FUNDS FOR WHICH WERE LOOTED BY ANOTHER AKUFO-ADDO APPOINTEE CALLED KENNEDY AGYAPONG, WHO NEARLY BECAME GHANA'S PRESIDENT.
WHILE AKUFO-ADDO'S APPOINTEES WERE ALL BUSY LOOTING THE PUBLIC PURSE WITH A PLETHOR OF FAKE INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS AND FAKE CONSULTANCIES AND OTHER BUSINESSES, CECILIA DAPAAH WAS BUSY CONSTRUCTING "AN EIFFEL TOWER" WITH US DOLLAR BILLS IN HER BEDROOM, WITH FUNDS MEANT FOR DESILTING THE RIVERS AND LAKES, AND TIDYING UP ACCRA .
THE LIST GOES ON AND ON, INCLUDING ILLEGAL SURFACE MINING OF GOLD CALLED "GALAMSEY", WHICH HAS POISONED GHANA'S WATER BODIES AND OTHER ECOSYSTEMS.
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS FROM THE TOP DOWN. WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE SHITHOLE.
Nimaks 8 months ago
But what is wrong with what Agya Koo said, isn't his government that built the same road?
He is asking authorities the district assembly to fix the problem he sees on the road
So if you are NPP person you shouldn't say any ... read full comment
But what is wrong with what Agya Koo said, isn't his government that built the same road?
He is asking authorities the district assembly to fix the problem he sees on the road
So if you are NPP person you shouldn't say anything about Ghana why?
Didn't NDC supporters criticised NPP when they were in opposition?
Avu 8 months ago
Tagborkukutor post by an animal shit eating Ashanti fool
Ben 8 months ago
An NPP person shouldn't say anything because NPP gave us "year of roads". Twice.
KOFI 8 months ago
@Nimaks you have nothing sensible to say so resorted to stupid questions. Articulate a view first.
HDondon 8 months ago
Your party was in power for 8 years why didn't they fixed the road John Mahama will fix it don't worry he will not build national cathedral for Ghanaian
Raymond 8 months ago
Is this Bonwire monkey still alive?
Top Shatt 8 months ago
Agya koo is an idiot man with no sense mi say so
Life 8 months ago
When you make monkey jokers rich and become influencers bcos you contribute to his silly antics on screen,this is what you get.thrse silly antics of his on screen is not special at all,we see and witness this behaviours daily in our communities.these antics don't and will never raise your IQ. you only laugh and become dumb the more you patronise these jesters...another one is little win...just f*?k look at them. Watch and patronise movies; local and foreign that elevate your thinking and inspires you to success at the global stage.these people like being local champions,they will never rise about that,hence they keep their fans stupid and dumb.remember 8yrs ago he never complained,not once because he was getting freebies from the npp and never cared about any body but his stomach.he and his kind a freeloader hypocrites.
Amanoquestion 8 months ago
Any fool wakes up and spew nonsense. Who is this shoe shiner.
KA NA WU 8 months ago
Some Ghanaians are ungrateful. Mahamah was right when he said Ghanaians forget quickly. Shame unto you.
Danlad Ruga 8 months ago
Certainly this is not a three month old problem but Agya Koo never saw it even though he is making sense. Politics blinded these intelligent people for so long. Now even when he is making sense nobody sees it. We can all support whoever we wish but if you are not a politician you don't come to openly like that.
Sul 8 months ago
STUPID KURASINII BOY....LEARN HOW TO BATH AND COME AGAIN
Bk man 8 months ago
You fool why you didn't ask your government to fix it
When they were in power. You had a good carrier but
Because of politics see where you're today. Your government left ghana in a mess so the current government is fixing all the mess not the district road alone so keep quiet. Your jandam all is finished
Trump 8 months ago
Were these roads destroyed immediately after the elections?. Why didn't he fail to inform his NPP party before they were booted. Idiotic fool.
Joel 8 months ago
Foolish man where were you when your party was in power
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
All those insulting Agya Koo are stinking and smelly ANIMALS. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung. Which government has been able to fix ALL roads in Ghana. Tell me, useless and senseless NINCOMPOOPS. NPP constructed many roads but NDC ANIMALS will never admit it. When clueless Mahama was in power, was he able to fix all roads? The roads he fixed were in his fake green book. Since independence, no government has ever brought DRIP machines into this country. Nana Addo has done it yet NDC FOOLS are talking trash. You can insult me but the fact remains that NDC ANIMALS don't have human brains. They are LUNATICS like their leader Mahama, that ASHAWO Idiot and a useless President.
Willie 8 months ago
Animals, idiots and ashawos don't fix roads so I think those who have brains to dig a $52 million dollar hole would come and fix the roads, don't worry.
Joko 8 months ago
@Abusuapenin you missed your medication again.
Sardine 8 months ago
Kwasia actor
Bobby 8 months ago
Concert man
Concert man
Od 8 months ago
Idiot go and break the.8
Where is the budget? 8 months ago
You just allowed people to call you idiot for nothing as if you are in the country but blind to what I'd going on. Budget is not even release and this is a very new Government who has not put people in place of responsibilities.
Willie 8 months ago
Just listen to who's talking. When you were campaigning against JM and the NDC, why didn't you tell the NPP you were campaigning for to fix that road. Some of your campaign message was that JM sold Tema harbour to his friends who were white, isn't it. Now whom are you telling to fix the road, JM or Akuffo Addo, Saskatchewan.
Fugitive Ken 8 months ago
A buffoon called Agya Koo.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Kwasia Panyin .
Yariba 8 months ago
Look at this gyemiiii idiot. Stupid fooooool
Hannan 8 months ago
)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> Sexy24.mom
Decent 8 months ago
Just an idiot
Oneword 8 months ago
Asem ooo see who is tal6
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Asantefour ne gyimie
Zy 8 months ago
Such stupid stomach actor/politicians. Our country is in shambles because of people like Agya koo or whatever is name is. You shut your mouth when your choice of government is in charge but charges on the new government to fix roads? It would have been good if you had spoken up earlier so that with one voice we call all force our government to provide the most basic needs for our people. What you see a bunch of greedy, selfish and nincompoops, claiming to know better but are the usual suspects.
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared t ...
WHILE AKUFO-ADDO WAS BUSY SELLING APPOINTMENTS AND USING THE FAKE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO LOOT THE BANKRUPT G ...
So if you are NPP person you shouldn't say any ...
When you make monkey jokers rich and become influencers bcos you contribute to his silly antics on screen,this is what you get.thrse silly antics of his on screen is not special at all,we see and witness this behaviours daily ...
Certainly this is not a three month old problem but Agya Koo never saw it even though he is making sense. Politics blinded these intelligent people for so long. Now even when he is making sense nobody sees it. We can all supp ...
Because of politics see where you're today. Your government left ghana in a mess so the current government is fixin ...
All those insulting Agya Koo are stinking and smelly ANIMALS. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung. Which government has been able to fix ALL roads in Ghana. Tell me, useless and senseless NINCOMPOOPS. NPP cons ...
Kwasia actor
Concert man
Idiot go and break the.8
You just allowed people to call you idiot for nothing as if you are in the country but blind to what I'd going on. Budget is not even release and this is a very new Government who has not put people in place of responsibiliti ...
Just listen to who's talking. When you were campaigning against JM and the NDC, why didn't you tell the NPP you were campaigning for to fix that road. Some of your campaign message was that JM sold Tema harbour to his friends ...
Kwasia Panyin .
Just an idiot
Asem ooo see who is tal6
Asantefour ne gyimie
Such stupid stomach actor/politicians. Our country is in shambles because of people like Agya koo or whatever is name is. You shut your mouth when your choice of government is in charge but charges on the new government to fi ...
Dis guy called agya koo is a fool