Don't don't bro Pray that God should provide a great job for you that will be more than your wife in Jesus Name.Believe and Have Faith
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U today, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9y0e
MoonGod 8 months ago
gold digger she is. don’t accept her back
Avogadro 8 months ago
You have been divorced for more than 2 years but you just did not want to believe it. You and your children are making do without her and you have adjusted quite well. She will just be an interruption when you let her back into your lives. Do not listen to her family; they just want somebody else (you) to be saddled with the problem (her). When she gets another 'itch' like that and takes off again, will you be waiting around to let her back into your lives whenever she is good and ready? How many times are you willing to let that happen? Don't be a push-over!
Ayine 8 months ago
Massa don't allow the devil into your house
coop-city 8 months ago
You will be stupid to accept her back. Think about it, she is coming back because she can't afford to live alone, not because of love or caring for the children. Please don't allow any family member to talk you out from your decision because when she left no one spoke up and even they did, she did not listen to them. Be strong and stay on your grounds bro.
Koose 8 months ago
Charley you never had a wife but rather a rented silent companion that you were not aware of.
DO NOT ACCEPT HER BACK IN YOUR LIFE. Doing so will give her a chance to destroy you again. I speak from experience. Not to mention ... read full comment
Charley you never had a wife but rather a rented silent companion that you were not aware of.
DO NOT ACCEPT HER BACK IN YOUR LIFE. Doing so will give her a chance to destroy you again. I speak from experience. Not to mention your dignity and respect to let someone who clearly does not care about you or the children that came from her own womb into your life. The same family and friends and colleagues begging will loose respect for you if you accept her back.
You have done well without her for two years and the children are fine. This means she was only a burden leech in your life and you can do without her. Betrayal is like health, it is something no man either rich or poor can afford. Keep. Try and relocate with the children in case she looses her marbles. A lot of women cannot handle rejection. Word to the wise.
Hmmmm 8 months ago
Go and see she might be running around with her boss so she didn’t care because she was promised the THRONE OF GOD. I think after two years the writing on the wall is clear and she needs to retrace her steps. Herh! Herh! Borga never accept her back, you’re not anyone’s pampers to take sh*t. Do me a favor and slap any family member or friends hard across the the face when they come begging on her behalf they don’t wish you well.
Neenyi 8 months ago
You are even lucky it had happened earlier part of your life. Open your eyes and be at the safest side. Kick her out.
Murda 8 months ago
Clearly, she was having an affair. A GH₵6,000 monthly salary isn't enough for a married woman with two kids to just up and leave them. Bro, the other guy played her. Don’t be a fool and take her back.
Obroniba 8 months ago
Mr gyimiii gyimiii , you don't need a rocket scientist tell you what to do with such a wicked woman. Such women can lead you to your grave. Think properly and stop acting foolishly
Scholar 8 months ago
Bro just divorce her straight up because when she gets another well paying job than what you offers her she would be worse. You are not a bad person at all and remember what ever you do people would still talk and call you names. When she chose her job over you and the kids and you said and she threatened to return your drinks paid as a bride price how did you feel? I think don't hesitate to leave her too. Most of we ladies today are becoming something else now and don't think about tomorrow before doing things.
Justice 8 months ago
God says He hates divorce. If you are a Christian, I will advise that you obey the voice of our Lord Jesus Christ. He says you should divorce only in case she commits adultery. If there is no sign of cheating on you, please give your wife a second chance and take her back. We all make mistakes. She made mistake and now realised it. Please forgive her. Involve your families and counselors and make sure she does not repeat the mistake. She has given you two children. Please I plead with you in the name of our Lord that stop having sex with the other woman, accept your wife back and continue your marriage. May God help you and give you the heart to do the Will of God.
Raymond 8 months ago
Hello Justice, where and when did God tell you he hates divorce? Do you have any evidence? Don't believe in the words of that BOOK OF FICTION.
Henry Fayol 8 months ago
Thanks bro.
Thanks bro.
Justice 8 months ago
Malachi 2:16-“For the LORD God of Israel says That He hates divorce, For it covers one’s garment with violence,” Says the LORD of hosts. “Therefore take heed to your spirit, That you do not deal treacherously.”
Konkonsa 8 months ago
Gyai gyimii no!. You beg with who? Get away with your poor knowledge of that archaic religious practices.
Henry Fayol 8 months ago
Well spoken. Period.
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Kwaaasia. Jesus never married never tasted Tonga. How will he know what this man is going through?. You believe in a fake book commissioned to be written by an openly gay king. Odwan
Henry Fayol 8 months ago
Foolish African slavery mentality. When people are being evil without thinking straight, then you are talking about Christianity.
Ghinstigator 8 months ago
Wo y3 kwasia paa wai. Toke b3l3. Ofui!
Hannan 8 months ago
))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
There was no high paying job anywhere,she went to her luck with another man who played and abandoned her,if you accept her back she will send you to your early grave since she never loved you in the first place.
Joseph 8 months ago
Hmm, can imagine being in your shoes is not a wish cause is a difficult decision to take,
But ask urself what will Jesus Christ do….
You know the answer but as human being with a sound mind it will be stupid and a mockery ... read full comment
Hmm, can imagine being in your shoes is not a wish cause is a difficult decision to take,
You know the answer but as human being with a sound mind it will be stupid and a mockery by others
Romans 5:8,
Love is demonstrated or revealed when someone wrongs u not when things are ohk
So for the sake of the kingdom of God, forgive her, Matt 19:5-10
Pls pray for Jesus Christ to help u is not easy but when u pray he will surely help u out
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
Kwaasia. See my comment above. Odwan
Henry Fayol 8 months ago
Christian with BABOON MENTALITY
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Henry shut up
Kwasia b3ma. Gyimi Gyimi. I sure say you your wife/girlfriend dey make you watch while she fucks another man in front of you. Cuckold bastard. Otool3g3.
Wilisco your decision is well calculated, go ahead and focus on what children 8 months ago
Your decision is the best, imagine if when work is still going on, will she come back?
Don't become a second fool. Stand on your feet, where was her families before they couldn't convince her to stay as a married wife?
Your decision is the best, imagine if when work is still going on, will she come back?
Don't become a second fool. Stand on your feet, where was her families before they couldn't convince her to stay as a married wife?
Rose 8 months ago
My bruther make you no play God with this oooo If you take am back she go die you
Charles oppong 8 months ago
Man,do u need advice on this?go ahead and accept her if that "ll make u & the children happy,i can assure u the next "blow" frm her "ll send u to your early grave!
BestAdvice 8 months ago
Keep doing you, and don't take her back. You don't need her.
Get busy and find a new loyal wife, your connection with God is the most important part of your life, so please stop having sex with someone you haven't married.
You are on the right track, never tell the kids anything bad about their mom, because the conflict is between you and her it has nothing to do with the kids
Miss Mae 8 months ago
Pls don’t take her back,u deserve better than this nonsense
Henry Fayol 8 months ago
Please don't try anything funny. Unless you want to sign your own death warrant. Any woman that can leave you in such a manner is not worth your time. You may not know what she's up to the next time round. Please move on with your life and give the kids the best of life. With or without her, you and the kids will live to fulfill your divine destiny. Forget about her family. Where were they when she left you and the kids. Useless family.
Dont 8 months ago
Dont accept her back no matter what people will say .
Invisible 8 months ago
No
No
dandurawa 8 months ago
DO NOT ACCEPT THE BITCH BACK!
Agbelimor Paris 8 months ago
If you're man and you want to enjoy married lifestyle with a beautiful children, you have to marry an "idiot" woman.If you marry intelligent woman,she will be challenging you everyday in everything which may lead to abuse, adultery,divorce and early death.
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Marrying an idiot is far worse. You want to raise an idiotic family??? Marry intelligent women to raise an intelligent generation.
Who says an idiotic woman won't challenge you. For all she knows, she's the wisest one on ... read full comment
Marrying an idiot is far worse. You want to raise an idiotic family??? Marry intelligent women to raise an intelligent generation.
Who says an idiotic woman won't challenge you. For all she knows, she's the wisest one on earth
David Appiah 8 months ago
Just move on with your life if it is really true your were giving 5000 monthly yet she left for 6000 then she is not your wife .Somewomen don't know what they want let go
Sycamore 8 months ago
Accept her back piffle
ambijoe 8 months ago
pls my bro, Do nt accept her back, if u do she gonna do sametin wen ever she get another better paying job, for my advise u can sort her rentals out base on ur past mutual relationship u had wid her, bt accepting her back would be kind of committing succide pls,
Eric 8 months ago
Brotherhood is going to throw you away with immediate effect if you accept her back.
Yaw 8 months ago
Tell her to go and herself. She does not deserve to come back.
Ken 8 months ago
A woman can cry and be rolling on the floor, swear,cut herself and do all sorts of stuffs,but she has not regretted what she did.if she gets the opportunity she will do it again
Why the hell haven't you divorced her already? She should go & marry that 'job'. Oh wait, she got fired. That's funny, now that she's been fired, she wants to come back. Let's call her what she actually is: A deadbeat mother & a lousy wife. Don't listen to anybody & divorce her. Oh, a word of advice. Never get married again. Just get some women/woman to & satisfy your sexual urges. Focus on your children & that's it. Leave that woman fast & enjoy your life as a single dad.
Ohemaa kitty 8 months ago
Don't accept her no matter what,and go on with your life with your kids
Amanshianyebi Okoe Alasha 8 months ago
This story is fiction and cannot be true: you stated that you earned GhC15,000 monthly, paid GhC5000 into her account monthly, paid the house bills, took care of the home exceptionally, then your wife left for a job that offered her GhC6,000?
It doesn't add up at all! She left just because of GhC1,000 difference, rented an apartment for herself, left her two kids who you claimed you singlehandedly catered for, and still maintained your GhC15,000 monthly salary? Please credit us with some common sense. This story makes interesting reading but can never be true.
Livingstone 8 months ago
Master, you don't need any advice on this oo! Don't pretend. This is a real gold digger. At the end she has to kill you for the small properties you have been able to make. Come let me make available experiences to you.
Francis 7 months ago
Do not accept her but if u still love her then the ball is in ur ct.
Are you a garbage dump? 7 months ago
Clearly she's using you as garbage dump for unwanted rejected goods. Be an Alpha male and not a SIMP!
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U today, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be comp ...
You have been divorced for more than 2 years but you just did not want to believe it. You and your children are making do without her and you have adjusted quite well. She will just be an interruption when you let her back ...
You will be stupid to accept her back. Think about it, she is coming back because she can't afford to live alone, not because of love or caring for the children. Please don't allow any family member to talk you out from your ...
DO NOT ACCEPT HER BACK IN YOUR LIFE. Doing so will give her a chance to destroy you again. I speak from experience. Not to mention ...
Go and see she might be running around with her boss so she didn’t care because she was promised the THRONE OF GOD. I think after two years the writing on the wall is clear and she needs to retrace her steps. Herh! Herh! Bo ...
Bro just divorce her straight up because when she gets another well paying job than what you offers her she would be worse. You are not a bad person at all and remember what ever you do people would still talk and call you na ...
God says He hates divorce. If you are a Christian, I will advise that you obey the voice of our Lord Jesus Christ. He says you should divorce only in case she commits adultery. If there is no sign of cheating on you, please g ...
Thanks bro.
Well spoken. Period.
You know the answer but as human being with a sound mind it will be stupid and a mockery ...
Henry shut up
Get busy and find a new loyal wife, your connection with God is the most important part of your life, so please stop having sex with someone you haven't married. ...
Please don't try anything funny. Unless you want to sign your own death warrant. Any woman that can leave you in such a manner is not worth your time. You may not know what she's up to the next time round. Please move on with ...
No
If you're man and you want to enjoy married lifestyle with a beautiful children, you have to marry an "idiot" woman.If you marry intelligent woman,she will be challenging you everyday in everything which may lead to abuse, ad ...
Who says an idiotic woman won't challenge you. For all she knows, she's the wisest one on ...
Accept her back piffle
pls my bro, Do nt accept her back, if u do she gonna do sametin wen ever she get another better paying job, for my advise u can sort her rentals out base on ur past mutual relationship u had wid her, bt accepting her back wo ...
Why the hell haven't you divorced her already? She should go & marry that 'job'. Oh wait, she got fired. That's funny, now that she's been fired, she wants to come back. Let's call her what she actually is: A deadbeat mother ...
This story is fiction and cannot be true: you stated that you earned GhC15,000 monthly, paid GhC5000 into her account monthly, paid the house bills, took care of the home exceptionally, then your wife left for a job that offe ...