MR QUAYE PLEASE HELP THE NEEDIE AND THE HOMELESS CHILDREN . GOD BLESS YOU
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago
You couldn't imagine making such harmlessly harmless proposition when your uselessly useless Akyempanzee Akufo Addo government was in power for complete 8 years. Idiotically idiots
MCDAN DESTROYED THE DOME AT LABADI!!! 8 months ago
WHY SHOULD HE BUILD AN EVENTS CENTRE OR AUDITORIUM??? HAVE GHANAIANS FORGOTTEN WHAT MCDAN DID WHEN HE WAS CHAIRMAN OF THE GHANA TRADE FAIR COMPANY???HE DEMOLISHED THE DOME(GHANA LARGEST INDOOR FACILITY WITH A 20,000 Capacity)AND SO MANY OTHER BUSINESSES AS WELL AT LABADI!!!
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Africans should build their own O2 Arena...A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U today, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9y0
USELESS NPP WEBSITE NE GYIMII. SHATTA WON 3 IRAWMA AWARDS LAST NIGHT 8 months ago
SHATTA WALE WON 3 IRAWMA AWARD YOU DEY THERE DEY FOOL. USELESS NPP PROPAGANDA MACHINE
Sammy 8 months ago
He should buy 10 fire Tenders for Accra fire service
Jon J 8 months ago
Foget it nii. if e be him ah like he go do?
Nzulu 8 months ago
Some wealth are meant to be wasted so that more comes, especially blood money. Think about it.
Why is he an artiste? 8 months ago
Nonsense
Leave the man to do what he wants with his cash
Nonsense
Nana Poku 8 months ago
Ghanaians and begging ..smh
Accraboy 8 months ago
Despite Bought Bugatti all u see was people celebrating and been Happy . NII Armah does his and oh he’s this , from here , where’s his wife , GRA fake story , he should do this and that Chale ah ba !
3tw3 ba 8 months ago
What is with that big ring he does not take off. Odwan
Jon J 8 months ago
Hahaha when he decides to take it off da nxt might be his watch al u wanna do is undress him
Hagoa Lovely 8 months ago
Why should he do that?If he is part of the industry then fine. And what about those who are in the industry? Theirs is to wear the good clothes and ride luxurious cars?No tax paying and yet government is supposed to develop their industry for them and dash them free cars and money.
Bongo 8 months ago
Your Akufo Addo promised regional theatres. You wasted all your radio time whitewashing the black devil. You didn't have the balls to remind him, let alone confront him. NPPig!!!
Hannan 8 months ago
** Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
WHY SHOULD HE BUILD AN EVENTS CENTRE OR AUDITORIUM??? HAVE GHANAIANS FORGOTTEN WHAT MCDAN DID WHEN HE WAS CHAIRMAN OF THE GHANA TRADE FAIR COMPANY???HE DEMOLISHED THE DOME(GHANA LARGEST INDOOR FACILITY WITH A 20,000 Capacity) ...
Africans should build their own O2 Arena...A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U today, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, ...
Nonsense
Why should he do that?If he is part of the industry then fine. And what about those who are in the industry? Theirs is to wear the good clothes and ride luxurious cars?No tax paying and yet government is supposed to develop t ...