Hopeson Adorye is making sense for once and his wife is asking a stupid question. If a woman would rather marry a poor man to be struggling in life with him just because she doesn't want to be a second wife to a wealthy man who can take very good care of her, isn't that very stupid/unwise?
Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago
@P Djamgbe.That is if his first wife is a DUMMY. My advice however is she should get up early in the morning whilst he is still in bed, pretend to be fixing his lunch box for work with the SHARPEST KNIFE in the house and DEPRICK HIM! Most irritation problems are solved by eliminating the source of the irritation. If I had met Emperor Rasheed's first wive earlier, he won't be having 14.
Bitter truth 8 months ago
O her-do ochee do, u are dumb and stupid.u are not matured enough for such discussions..all your comments shows stupidity and lack of maturity..My grandfather married 3 wives because he was wealthy..he built houses for all the 3 wives..All the kids went to expensive private schools..if u have money to take care of your wives, nothing wrong with it..it’s rather wrong if u are poor and still want to be polygamous..u have not sensible brain, go sit somewhere..this topic is for matured people
You take care of kids and the elderly. Those in-between, you encourage and help to be productive not exploited! Thank God I am rather dumb and stupid than encouraging any of my female relatives to live like animals of low mentality just as your grandfather and his 3 dummies did.
Ochee-do or whatever anything u write is like a mad person..I didn’t even understand anything u wrote..my grand father is sensible than any of your useless family..even after his death, his family is still living good..your useless grandfather couldn’t take care of even his one wife and her useless cucubines..I see, from your write ups, your wife takes care of a useless man like u, so u don’t have sense..polygamy is the best thing for our Ghanaian society..a useless dog, get lost..
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
This type of marriage is for opportunistic poor, lazy, Uneducated Ghanaian women who sell ass FOR CASH. What's love got to do with it if a woman is willing to be a door-mat, marry a man just because he is rich? All the wives married for the wrong reasons and will be unhappy with jealousy. For the man, it's bad enough to deal with the drama of one wife. Then multiply that by 2 or 3. The women obviously know the man is NOT committed to them. He will not have a wife if his money runs out.
George 8 months ago
You are a man. Mr adorye. I doff my heart for you.
Bro polygamy is the best thing for our Ghanaian society..a lot of married men are cheating on the low so why not just make it official..in the Bible, there were so many polygamous marriages..are we interested in our society breeding so many single mothers because they want a man for themselves which ends up being with irresponsible men who cannot even take care of the kids..some women would have been better if they were sec don wives to well do men..polygamy is not for poor men..even In The Bible, am them who practiced polygamy were super rich..so if u have money and the resources to take care of your women, nothing wrong with that..it becomes a burden when u are poor and wants multiple women..but if u can provide for them, nothing wrong with it
Mr. Smith 8 months ago
Sayooo, Gifty dey shake ooo!! Hopeson, be careful oooo!!!
NASH 8 months ago
What Do You Mean ?
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vbghhjjkk
Brigadier sabari v2 8 months ago
Hw3 baako anim S3 frying pan. Baako nso anim S3 togbwer. At your ages fooling with terms of endearment like teenagers.
U will insult Hopeson Adorye because idiots like u don’t understand life but trust me, people who understand life very well will agree with Hopeson Adorye..I have adviced a lot of women to do that if the opportunity comes..there is nothing wrong with polygamy..it’s better for a woman to be second wife to a well to do responsible mab than to be with irresponsible lazy dude who cannot plan his life
Hopeson Adorye is speaking facts..I 100% agree with him..modern women of today will reject a responsible well to do man just because he is married but this same women will be with a poor wretched eer smoking guy who cannot even provide their basic needs..this same poor wretched guy will eventually cheat on top of it..so it takes deeper thinking to understand what Hopeson Adorye is saying..A lot of women would have been better if they were second wives to well to do men..I once advice a lady friend to do that but she never understood me..she went ahead to date a broke irresponsible guy.she later had a kid with this irresponsible guy..the way that lady suffered..after giving birth, she came back to her senses..currently she is dating a Married man that takes care of her and the kid as well..she is about to become a second wife..the last time she said whatever I told her is the truth..this life is not how u see it
@Bitter truth. This requires a 'deeper thinking' only if you are a polygamic, chauvinistic dog that preys on the vulnerability of the poor.
How is polygamy preying in the vulnerability of the poor..fools like u will marry one wife and still cheats on your wife..like I said, idiots like u who don’t understand life will never understand..polygamy has nothing to do with preying on poor..it has existed in the Bible and even our great grandfathers were polygamous..people with no brains like u will never understand..polygamy will save our Ghanaian society and culture..there is nothing wrong with polygamy..so getting married and cheating like u is not a dog behavior to you..u must be insane
Bro, by the Bible or the Deity, I live by ONE SIMPLE RULE. Treat someone the way you will like her to treat you! If your wife is wealthier than you, will you like/allow her to be polyandry?
U are naturally stupid..u don’t have Brains for any matured discussion..a is see is one stupid idiots who comes here to write stupidity..it’s a free world, if a woman is rich and wants to take care of 10yrs, that’s her life, not me..stupid idiot get lost..u are broke and that’s why u talking nonesense..only lazy men will sit down for their wives to be taking care of them..from the way u talking, u are dim and broke..I now understand where u are coming from..stupid idiot, u are poor and probably your wife is taking care of u..
Ochee-do Only lazy stupid man like u will sit down for the wife to be wealthier than u..oh I understand u..your wife is taking care of you..that’s why u talk like aad man..yes I believe In The Bibleas a Christian and there were countless number of polygamy..nothing wrong with polygamy..from Abraham to Jacob, to Solomon to David..I guess a useless dog like u is important than these Bible heroes?..as a man, if your wife is richer than u, it says one thing, that u are lazy man..so i understand your rubbish rants, your wife takes care of u..a stupid guy like u probably has many hidden girlfriends but oppose polygamy..nonesense
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Bitter truth shut up. Will you be a second or third husband to your wife? Kwasia. In this century women can cater for their needs. Why become a second or fourth wife to your husband. No woman wants to share her husband kwasia. You just prey on poor women who would rather endure servitude just for her husbands money. Become a 3rd wife and get stds wai
Kwasia Shamsi waleed..but who is this pig here talking too.? Get lost..but if u are cheating on your wife, you will not get stds Abi.? your name even sound Muslim..someone with a Muslim talking like a mad person? Don’t u even know your Koran promotes polygamy? Or u are naturally stupid? Did u read to understand what I wrote? Or an idiot like u decided to reply without using that your empty head? I emphasize that polygamy is not for poor men like u? U are too poor and miserable to feed yourself, how can u go for another woman..Yes poor men like u who depends on their wives for survival don’t need second wives..and for your information, I have one wife but am not against polygamy..it’s the best thing for society..and why must a man sit down for your wife to be taking care of u..don’t u think u are useless as a man if your wife is taking care of u Waleed..lazy man go find a job and let your wife rest..kwasea
@Bitter truth. If there is one thing to be learnt from your writings, it is the fact that CREATURES LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT REPRODUCE! I think your ancestors shouldn't have either!!
Ochee-do..You just act like a mad man..I will not take anything from a mad man serious..like I said, anytime I read your comments, I don’t get anything from it..probably a mad man on medication is typing..so no need to be replying a mad man..go and take your medication..and also let your slave wife rest..idiots like u should not marry and enslave their wife..only mentally unstable people like u marry and still depend on your wife for survival..lazy man, very soon that your enslaved wife will dump a mad man like u..
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
"How is polygamy preying in the vulnerability of the poor" ...Answer, because under polygamy the balance of power has shifted to the man. The only important attribute of the woman in this type of relationship is her vagina. She has reduced her humanity and subjugated her citizenship rights to an idiot who calls himself a man.
Bro kweku Tsin that guy Ochee-do from his comments is a mad man on medication..don’t take anything from him serious..I did psychology and I can tell u for a fact that Ochee-do is on mental health medication..u see everything he writes don’t make any sense..I asked him same question but that dog Ochee-do couldn’t answer..I asked him how is polygamy related to preying on the poor..u see he has been back and forth with me but he couldn’t answer..bredda, That useless guy ochee-do is mentally unstable..don’t take his comments serious..am glad u can see the nonesense he has been typing..I don’t even know why he said polygamy is preying on the poor..u can’t practice polygamy when u are poor so I don’t even understand his statement..bredda let’s leave that mad man but I repeat polygamy is the best thing for our Ghanaian society
Hannan 8 months ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Agbelimor Paris 8 months ago
Africans have no problem with polygamy,but it is done on a reason.Dr.Kwame Nkrumah married an Egyptian woman just to unite all Africans.Some also marry two wives to give birth to a lot children.
Piaww, bro..Ghana’s population is too small..we need encourage polygamy to increase our population..
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Piawww. Ghana must accept polygamy and polyandry.
MEN AND WOMEN SHOULD HAVE MULTIPLE PARTNERS AND EVEN HAVE ORGIIES. BOOST THE POPULATION
Shamsi waleed,if a woman is rich and wants to have two husbands, that’s her case, nobody is stopping them..as a man, if your wife is the one taking care of you, then it means u are more useless than a dog..so nobody is stopping a woman from getting two husbands if only she can take care of them..but how many work. Take care of their husbands..only stupid lazy men sit down for their wives to take care of them..lazy man go find a job and let your wife rest..your comment shows that u are lazy and u are scared your wife will go for another man..yes if u allow your wife to take care of u, she will eventually go for another man..so work hard..my comment emphasizes on men who has money and resources to go for polygamy
Northern Boy 8 months ago
Are you telling us that the poor girl at the street corner who sells her body for peanuts is better than a second wife who is proudly married and having a stable and dignified life? Meanwhile, most of the customers of this poor young girl are the same men who claim to favour monogamy. The same women who refuse to have a rival at home end up with a thousand outside.
Please develop what God put in your skull and help Ghana take care of her small population before advocating for more.
Mad man ochee-do, why u keep typing nonesense..did u run out of your mental health medication..Anytime u write comments it’s sounds like a mad man..please do well to take your medication for your madness, u are disgracing yourself..Polygany is not for poor people like u who depends on your wives for survival..we are talking about rich and well to do..u are poor, u have no business talking about polygamy..polygany is the best thing for our Ghanaian society
Mad dog 8 months ago
Hopeless adorye is just a grown up with decayed a brain
Okyere J. 8 months ago
Very sensible man. This court marriage thing is foreign to African culture and must be fought from all angles and in all form. I will marry 4 wives in my lifetime.
pam i support u man
Hopeson Adorye is making sense for once and his wife is asking a stupid question. If a woman would rather marry a poor man to be struggling in life with him just because she doesn't want to be a second wife to a wealthy man w ...
@P Djamgbe.That is if his first wife is a DUMMY. My advice however is she should get up early in the morning whilst he is still in bed, pretend to be fixing his lunch box for work with the SHARPEST KNIFE in the house and DEPR ...
O her-do ochee do, u are dumb and stupid.u are not matured enough for such discussions..all your comments shows stupidity and lack of maturity..My grandfather married 3 wives because he was wealthy..he built houses for all th ...
You take care of kids and the elderly. Those in-between, you encourage and help to be productive not exploited! Thank God I am rather dumb and stupid than encouraging any of my female relatives to live like animals of low men ...
Ochee-do or whatever anything u write is like a mad person..I didn’t even understand anything u wrote..my grand father is sensible than any of your useless family..even after his death, his family is still living good..your ...
This type of marriage is for opportunistic poor, lazy, Uneducated Ghanaian women who sell ass FOR CASH. What's love got to do with it if a woman is willing to be a door-mat, marry a man just because he is rich? All the wives ...
Bro polygamy is the best thing for our Ghanaian society..a lot of married men are cheating on the low so why not just make it official..in the Bible, there were so many polygamous marriages..are we interested in our society b ...
What Do You Mean ?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vbghhj ...
U will insult Hopeson Adorye because idiots like u don’t understand life but trust me, people who understand life very well will agree with Hopeson Adorye..I have adviced a lot of women to do that if the opportunity comes.. ...
Hopeson Adorye is speaking facts..I 100% agree with him..modern women of today will reject a responsible well to do man just because he is married but this same women will be with a poor wretched eer smoking guy who cannot ev ...
How is polygamy preying in the vulnerability of the poor..fools like u will marry one wife and still cheats on your wife..like I said, idiots like u who don’t understand life will never understand..polygamy has nothing to d ...
U are naturally stupid..u don’t have Brains for any matured discussion..a is see is one stupid idiots who comes here to write stupidity..it’s a free world, if a woman is rich and wants to take care of 10yrs, that’s her ...
Ochee-do Only lazy stupid man like u will sit down for the wife to be wealthier than u..oh I understand u..your wife is taking care of you..that’s why u talk like aad man..yes I believe In The Bibleas a Christian and there ...
Bitter truth shut up. Will you be a second or third husband to your wife? Kwasia. In this century women can cater for their needs. Why become a second or fourth wife to your husband. No woman wants to share her husband kwasia ...
Kwasia Shamsi waleed..but who is this pig here talking too.? Get lost..but if u are cheating on your wife, you will not get stds Abi.? your name even sound Muslim..someone with a Muslim talking like a mad person? Don’t u ev ...
Ochee-do..You just act like a mad man..I will not take anything from a mad man serious..like I said, anytime I read your comments, I don’t get anything from it..probably a mad man on medication is typing..so no need to be r ...
"How is polygamy preying in the vulnerability of the poor" ...Answer, because under polygamy the balance of power has shifted to the man. The only important attribute of the woman in this type of relationship is her vagina. S ...
Bro kweku Tsin that guy Ochee-do from his comments is a mad man on medication..don’t take anything from him serious..I did psychology and I can tell u for a fact that Ochee-do is on mental health medication..u see everythin ...
Shamsi waleed,if a woman is rich and wants to have two husbands, that’s her case, nobody is stopping them..as a man, if your wife is the one taking care of you, then it means u are more useless than a dog..so nobody is stop ...
Are you telling us that the poor girl at the street corner who sells her body for peanuts is better than a second wife who is proudly married and having a stable and dignified life? Meanwhile, most of the customers of this po ...
Mad man ochee-do, why u keep typing nonesense..did u run out of your mental health medication..Anytime u write comments it’s sounds like a mad man..please do well to take your medication for your madness, u are disgracing y ...