Obour must be prosecuted as soon as possible and jailed for a,long time!
He is an insatiable and incorrigible thief!
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
Imagine this baby with sharp teeth is also a minister in Ghana wow
KWAKU PORTO RICO 8 months ago
And when this idiot sam George going to pursue his trumu-trumu law???now that his party is in power we don't hear from him anymore... where is the energy during the Nana addo time when he was everywhere shouting about trumu-trumu issues??? Talk is really cheap Aammpa... GTFOH
Akorogo 8 months ago
Inactive fools always talking we know that the Npp is responsible for the hardship we are experiencing that's why we voted for you but we are becoming annoyed with your unnecessary accusations.If you people mess up with us your defeat will be more miserable than the Npp.Arrest them that's what we want from you people idiots.
Enoch 8 months ago
You and who are becoming annoying.... see MuGu.
KWAKU PORTO RICO 8 months ago
Only a fool will think that ndc is better than npp and others... both NDC/NPP are all the same... both politicians from both sides are thieves and corrupt ..F**K politicians
Ghanabi Kofi 8 months ago
Sam George...u r trying a person and pronouncing him guilty in your own court.
Interesting!!
The Motherland 8 months ago
So you expected him to say that Obour is an angel? Haba!! Those of you who keep talking before thinking, your relevance will soon be a thing of the past, Insha Allah!!
Pkmb 8 months ago
U are stupid.
Lori 8 months ago
Obour - well known thief.
Perocles 8 months ago
Where is Mr Double to give this wannabe Sam George more slaps to stop his posture and self-aggrandising.
pa 8 months ago
Minister wei gyimii bon neho papa.
Your days in office is already numbered
STEALING GHANA'S MONEY "BY THE GRACE OF GOD" 8 months ago
THESE NPP CRIMINALS ARE FUNNY! THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE FOOLING GOD AND GHANAIANS.
THEY LOOTED GHANA IN DIVERSE WAYS "TO THE GLORY OF GOD". THE NEXT MOMENT, THEY WERE IN CHURCH PREACHING THE VIRTUES OF CHRISTIANITY.
GOD I ... read full comment
THESE NPP CRIMINALS ARE FUNNY! THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE FOOLING GOD AND GHANAIANS.
THEY LOOTED GHANA IN DIVERSE WAYS "TO THE GLORY OF GOD". THE NEXT MOMENT, THEY WERE IN CHURCH PREACHING THE VIRTUES OF CHRISTIANITY.
GOD IS NOT AN ALATA MAN.
"TO EVERY ACTION, THERE'S AN EQUAL AND OPPOSITE REACTION". THAT'S SIR ISAAC NEWTON'S THIRD LAW OF MOTION. WHATEVER YOU DO IN THIS WORLD, YOU'LL GET THE REWARD, GOOD OR BAD.
truth be told 8 months ago
Arrogance right from the beginning, man be careful!
Mad dog 8 months ago
Kwasia Sam George thinks he knew everything...kwasia bulky man
Enoch 8 months ago
He better pass all your family members... your are just a disappointed man from no where ....
Ali Mahama 8 months ago
Ghanaians want to see proper hot action towards the fight against Galamsey so he should immediately review his Kid gloves attitude.
Truth 8 months ago
Let us know you guys are ranting too much! You couldn't explain the source of your wealth...you claimed is ur wife who takes care of you...yet you talking as if you are clean. Bring them out. We taya of your rants
Hannan 8 months ago
)) Single women are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Obuobisa 8 months ago
This guy with school boy mentality is a minister!!
Okorogo 8 months ago
Enoch you are a fool,how many years did it took npp to tried Opuni you are lucky that you have stop stealing people's cassava it wouldn't have taking a judge a second to rent you a smelly room.A fool like you are the reason why the politicians are always taking us for granted.
Enoch 8 months ago
I better pass all your family members.... don't joke Mr Imbecile...
Kofi 8 months ago
This is stupidity NDC thinks they will be in power forever.......You are there for 4 years.....Just blaming, raiding homes and shouting on old appointees are absurd............time will tell with Ablakwa's gas stations dotted in Accra
Enoch 8 months ago
NDC is staying in power forever ... I won't tell an imbecile to mark my words .... ha ha ha
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Let him feel the force . He was doing Otumfour stamps. In this day and age . Causing financial loss to the state
THEY HATE AKANS 8 months ago
Always threatening AKANS, unless they didn't see or hear Akan name then their evil deeds manifest
Asante Boadi 8 months ago
Investigate his (Obour) unqualify loan at NIB that was given through an order from the Jubilee house, that he never paid. The was given in his registered pure water business. The loan was over Ghs1m. Its still sitting in the books of NIB
And when this idiot sam George going to pursue his trumu-trumu law???now that his party is in power we don't hear from him anymore... where is the energy during the Nana addo time when he was everywhere shouting about trumu-t ...
Inactive fools always talking we know that the Npp is responsible for the hardship we are experiencing that's why we voted for you but we are becoming annoyed with your unnecessary accusations.If you people mess up with us y ...
Interesting!!
U are stupid.
GOD I ...
Enoch you are a fool,how many years did it took npp to tried Opuni you are lucky that you have stop stealing people's cassava it wouldn't have taking a judge a second to rent you a smelly room.A fool like you are the reason ...
This is stupidity NDC thinks they will be in power forever.......You are there for 4 years.....Just blaming, raiding homes and shouting on old appointees are absurd............time will tell with Ablakwa's gas stations dotted ...
Investigate his (Obour) unqualify loan at NIB that was given through an order from the Jubilee house, that he never paid. The was given in his registered pure water business. The loan was over Ghs1m. Its still sitting in the ...